Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MannyM
 
Please wait while more information about MannyM is loaded.
Additional information about MannyM could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these bears away to kids at my business and they love it along with their parents. It is inexpensive and very nice. Have been buying them for years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE, CDDLY, SOFT w/ CHRIST MESSAGE
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
nicg
 
Please wait while more information about nicg is loaded.
Additional information about nicg could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just LOVE the colorful bright fabric these soft, plush and squeezable bears have. THEY ARE MADE OF FINE, WELL-SEWN WORKMANSHIP, THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER. I just wish that less than 8 of 12 had pink on them. Boys prefer other colors, and only 4 of these 12 do not have pink on them. Most Importantly, I LOVE THE CHRIST-RELATED MESSAGE ON THE SEWN-ON BRIGHTLY-COLORED PLUSH HEARTS THAT SAY IN EASY TO READ EMBROIDERY "JESUS LOVES YOU"! LOVE LOVE LOVE ALL RELIGIOUS PLUSH OTC TOYS! Uses: Church parties, welcome bags,Operation Christmas Child boxes, etc.
Pros: quality, Educational, christ message, soft cuddly, bright colors
Cons: 8 of 12 have pink, 8/12 for girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small. Fits in the palm of my hand. Barely fits any candy in it.
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Kmdkk
 
Please wait while more information about Kmdkk is loaded.
Additional information about Kmdkk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Description should say in bold how small these baskets are. My fault for not reading thuroughly, but I was disappointed with the size. These baskets are tiny enough to fit in the palm of my hand. They merely hold only a few candies inside. Yet no large average baskets are available.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Yellowdragonfly
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowdragonfly is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowdragonfly could not be loaded.
from Summerville,SC
Occasion:Other
They are sooo cute! Great price too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disapointed
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
cawa
 
Please wait while more information about cawa is loaded.
Additional information about cawa could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture of the "Plush Bears" I ordered did not look like the Bears I received. The picture showed plush, fuzzy bears in various jewel-toned colors. The bears I received were cute, but not fuzzy, and they were in various bright pastels, no jewel-toned. Some of the bears had arms that were as large as their legs, while others had ears that were lop-sided. These were to be used for Christmas, and because I ordered late, I had no time to return them or find a replacement.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Sparky store
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JenIllinois
 
Please wait while more information about JenIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about JenIllinois could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in our AWANA sparky store. Sometimes the eyes are a little different sizes in maybe 1 or 2 bears out of 12.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MrBob
 
Please wait while more information about MrBob is loaded.
Additional information about MrBob could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these little bears out to the younger kids at VBS. The little ones loved them and we loved that there was a wonderfully true message on each one that said "Jesus loves you."
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great message to the little ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
lovebeingmom
 
Please wait while more information about lovebeingmom is loaded.
Additional information about lovebeingmom could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as Valentine's. Haven't passed them out yet, but my 2 year old loves them! She likes to sort them by color. She will be passing them out to 2-4 year olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these for years for my Sunday School class.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JackieMP
 
Please wait while more information about JackieMP is loaded.
Additional information about JackieMP could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these cute bears for years and will continue to do so. I have used them for a variety of occasions including, Easter, Valentine's Day (which I am using them for this year), end of the year gifts, and for children who have been hospitalized. I teach three and four year olds and they have always been well received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and timely theme (Christmas)
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Bearman
 
Please wait while more information about Bearman is loaded.
Additional information about Bearman could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little fuzzy bears in pretty wild colors.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T23:26:43.083-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_382, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.