Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jesus Loves You Bears
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geminibrenda is loaded.
Additional information about Geminibrenda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased items for church couple retreat. Cute, but I would have liked items to be a little larger,
Cons: embroidery smeared
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jesus Loves You
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tisay is loaded.
Additional information about Tisay could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the bears are not excellently done. They look deformed. There are excess white threads. They are affordable but please try to improve the quality. I would still recommend this product because "Jesus Loves You".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HowdyDowdy is loaded.
Additional information about HowdyDowdy could not be loaded.
from Milledgeville, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was given out as presents to all children in the church. Children were encourage to share with other children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! A hit with kids & parents alike!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramercymom is loaded.
Additional information about Gramercymom could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as part of the gift item at our church's Birthday Party for Jesus! They fit perfectly into the xs canvas bags. Made a great gift!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidzConnection is loaded.
Additional information about KidzConnection could not be loaded.
from Fort Collins, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I send one of these little bears home with a child who is visiting our Early Childhood program on Sunday morning for the first time. We attach a little card that says, "It was BEARY nice to meet you!", including the name of our church. The little ones love the bears and the parents are very appreciative of the gesture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE, CDDLY, SOFT w/ CHRIST MESSAGE
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just LOVE the colorful bright fabric these soft, plush and squeezable bears have. THEY ARE MADE OF FINE, WELL-SEWN WORKMANSHIP, THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER. I just wish that less than 8 of 12 had pink on them. Boys prefer other colors, and only 4 of these 12 do not have pink on them. Most Importantly, I LOVE THE CHRIST-RELATED MESSAGE ON THE SEWN-ON BRIGHTLY-COLORED PLUSH HEARTS THAT SAY IN EASY TO READ EMBROIDERY "JESUS LOVES YOU"! LOVE LOVE LOVE ALL RELIGIOUS PLUSH OTC TOYS! Uses: Church parties, welcome bags,Operation Christmas Child boxes, etc.
Pros: quality, Educational, christ message, soft cuddly, bright colors
Cons: 8 of 12 have pink, 8/12 for girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small. Fits in the palm of my hand. Barely fits any candy in it.
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmdkk is loaded.
Additional information about Kmdkk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Description should say in bold how small these baskets are. My fault for not reading thuroughly, but I was disappointed with the size. These baskets are tiny enough to fit in the palm of my hand. They merely hold only a few candies inside. Yet no large average baskets are available.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowdragonfly is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowdragonfly could not be loaded.
from Summerville,SC
Occasion:Other
They are sooo cute! Great price too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disapointed
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cawa is loaded.
Additional information about cawa could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture of the "Plush Bears" I ordered did not look like the Bears I received. The picture showed plush, fuzzy bears in various jewel-toned colors. The bears I received were cute, but not fuzzy, and they were in various bright pastels, no jewel-toned. Some of the bears had arms that were as large as their legs, while others had ears that were lop-sided. These were to be used for Christmas, and because I ordered late, I had no time to return them or find a replacement.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Sparky store
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about JenIllinois could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in our AWANA sparky store. Sometimes the eyes are a little different sizes in maybe 1 or 2 bears out of 12.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T17:26:21.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_382, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.