Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Religious Stuffed Bears with Embroidered Hearts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewingtoHelp is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewingtoHelp could not be loaded.
I bought these to give to my preschool class on Valentine’s Day. They are adorable! Thank you Oriental Trading for offering the sale price and free shipping. Otherwise, I would not have been able to get these for my class. All I spend as a teacher adds up so quickly, and every dollar saved matters to me. If the price is right, I will buy these each year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyM0m is loaded.
Additional information about PartyM0m could not be loaded.
My daughter picked these out as a way to start conversations with her friends at school about Jesus. What a great idea to witness.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as well made as the brown ones were
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mia28037 is loaded.
Additional information about Mia28037 could not be loaded.
from Denver, NC
They were ok but not something I would order again.
Pros: bright colors if that is what you are looking for
Cons: quality, color combinations
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Quality
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K69mr is loaded.
Additional information about K69mr could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
The colors are bright and true. The sign they hold is written clearly. These bears are made well. I would definitely buy them again for my religion class.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
send a blessing
PostedNovember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reelee is loaded.
Additional information about reelee could not be loaded.
from Pao
What a nice way to send a blessing. Slip the bear over the neck of a bottle or vase & fill with flowers. Perfect for get well, sympathy, hostess gift or just hello.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little bears
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nathan51 is loaded.
Additional information about Nathan51 could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Plush Religious Bears with Embroidered Hearts: these are great for our medical mission trip to Brazil. The kids love them. We let them choose the col.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for children with a religious theme.
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMJD is loaded.
Additional information about JMJD could not be loaded.
I have ordered & used this product many times & always get great results from the different children's groups that we have given them to. We have given them to children in the nursery. And sent them to poor children throughout the world. Thank you Oriental Trading for providing religious-themed products at a reasonable price for childen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy!
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jake123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jake123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Poorly made and the fabric is dirty.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got for children in children's church. Love them, perfect size for them. Thank you!
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BreatheofGod is loaded.
Additional information about BreatheofGod could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the little bears, just perfect for our children in children's church! Is a reward for doing so well in ASL.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like them!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about desteddyeggroll is loaded.
Additional information about desteddyeggroll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for toddlers at my church! They make great Christmas presents!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T20:16:03.504-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_382, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.