Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Plush Religious Bears with Embroidered Hearts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little bears
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nathan51 is loaded.
Additional information about Nathan51 could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Plush Religious Bears with Embroidered Hearts: these are great for our medical mission trip to Brazil. The kids love them. We let them choose the col.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for children with a religious theme.
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMJD is loaded.
Additional information about JMJD could not be loaded.
I have ordered & used this product many times & always get great results from the different children's groups that we have given them to. We have given them to children in the nursery. And sent them to poor children throughout the world. Thank you Oriental Trading for providing religious-themed products at a reasonable price for childen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy!
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jake123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jake123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Poorly made and the fabric is dirty.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got for children in children's church. Love them, perfect size for them. Thank you!
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BreatheofGod is loaded.
Additional information about BreatheofGod could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the little bears, just perfect for our children in children's church! Is a reward for doing so well in ASL.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like them!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about desteddyeggroll is loaded.
Additional information about desteddyeggroll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for toddlers at my church! They make great Christmas presents!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jesus Loves You Bears
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geminibrenda is loaded.
Additional information about Geminibrenda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased items for church couple retreat. Cute, but I would have liked items to be a little larger,
Cons: embroidery smeared
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jesus Loves You
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tisay is loaded.
Additional information about Tisay could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the bears are not excellently done. They look deformed. There are excess white threads. They are affordable but please try to improve the quality. I would still recommend this product because "Jesus Loves You".
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HowdyDowdy is loaded.
Additional information about HowdyDowdy could not be loaded.
from Milledgeville, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was given out as presents to all children in the church. Children were encourage to share with other children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! A hit with kids & parents alike!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramercymom is loaded.
Additional information about Gramercymom could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as part of the gift item at our church's Birthday Party for Jesus! They fit perfectly into the xs canvas bags. Made a great gift!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidzConnection is loaded.
Additional information about KidzConnection could not be loaded.
from Fort Collins, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I send one of these little bears home with a child who is visiting our Early Childhood program on Sunday morning for the first time. We attach a little card that says, "It was BEARY nice to meet you!", including the name of our church. The little ones love the bears and the parents are very appreciative of the gesture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T04:07:26.857-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_382, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.