Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MannyM
 
Please wait while more information about MannyM is loaded.
Additional information about MannyM could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these bears away to kids at my business and they love it along with their parents. It is inexpensive and very nice. Have been buying them for years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jesus Loves Me teddybears
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
NCSundaySchoolTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about NCSundaySchoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NCSundaySchoolTeacher could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable teddybears were a big hit for our "Jesus Loves the Children" Sunday School series! All the children received them, to represent the free grace God offers to all people. The kids, the parents, our Pastor, all loved the teddybears! They are so soft, so cute, so many bright cheerful colors, and so safe with no button eyes or any other choking hazard, just the right size, and, most importantly, with the best possible message: JESUS LOVES ME!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
lovebeingmom
 
Please wait while more information about lovebeingmom is loaded.
Additional information about lovebeingmom could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as Valentine's. Haven't passed them out yet, but my 2 year old loves them! She likes to sort them by color. She will be passing them out to 2-4 year olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these for years for my Sunday School class.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JackieMP
 
Please wait while more information about JackieMP is loaded.
Additional information about JackieMP could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these cute bears for years and will continue to do so. I have used them for a variety of occasions including, Easter, Valentine's Day (which I am using them for this year), end of the year gifts, and for children who have been hospitalized. I teach three and four year olds and they have always been well received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and timely theme (Christmas)
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Bearman
 
Please wait while more information about Bearman is loaded.
Additional information about Bearman could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little fuzzy bears in pretty wild colors.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute - loveable
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
AnnualShopper
 
Please wait while more information about AnnualShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AnnualShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bears were cute, hearts were a nice touch! The quality of the bear construction was a little low - ears folded down, some creases in the bodies/hearts, etc.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for sharing
PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
shoeboxpackertoo
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxpackertoo is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxpackertoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for packing in OCC shoeboxes!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bears With Embroidered Hearts
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
slross94
 
Please wait while more information about slross94 is loaded.
Additional information about slross94 could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as favors for my women's circle at church when I was to be hostess. Cute, well made, colorful and a perfect message for our get together.
Pros: quality, great message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Party Favor
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
KJDimples
 
Please wait while more information about KJDimples is loaded.
Additional information about KJDimples could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These teddy bears were an excellent favor for my son's teddy bear (third) birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
babes502
 
Please wait while more information about babes502 is loaded.
Additional information about babes502 could not be loaded.
I purchased these for my kids kindergarten valentines party, and they haven't seen them yet but my daughter is wild over them. They are the perfect size. Not one single defect and the colors were perfect for both boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.