Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
84 of 102(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
84 of 102(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
84 of 102(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a great Christmas Card
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarmMomOf4 is loaded.
Additional information about FarmMomOf4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave my kids these stickers and blank cards and let them make our Christmas cards for this year! They had a lot of fun and our Christmas cards are a little more special because the kids (aged 3, 5 and 7) made them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammygram is loaded.
Additional information about Grammygram could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these sticker scenes for my Grandson's K5 class. They each made a Christmas card for their family. They had a lot of fun picking out colored paper to make the cards then they were creative in making the scenes for the front of the card. The stickers were good quality, good size for small hands and looked pretty. The sticker scenes were an excellent value too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to teach kids about the reason for Christmas!
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ariddle21 is loaded.
Additional information about ariddle21 could not be loaded.
from Herriman, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sticker sheets were perfect for kids to learn about the reason for Christmas and to understand the nativity! So cute! :)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Item!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. We are including them in our treat bags for the children in our Wednesday night program. I really like the message they convey. I really
They are small and may not be as easy for small children to use.
The only way OT could improve this item is to offer a larger set for younger children and to put them in individual bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small fr small children, not individually packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Christmas treat bags
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkyeC is loaded.
Additional information about SkyeC could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for treat bags at a large Christmas party and we simply loved them. Very cute, just the right size to be put inside a treat bag.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
simple and affordable
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teamTnT is loaded.
Additional information about teamTnT could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've used this product many times in different settings. Daycare, Preschool, church, and now home. Kids have decorated cards, gift bags, boxes, or just sheets of paper. This year they are part of an assembly of gifts my 2 yr old is giving to his friends. These stickers sheets are great to have around for those times when you are called on to come up with a craft on the spot. the only problem I have with it is there are no shepherds and many times kids want to use Joseph as a shepherd leaving Mary and Jesus alone in the scene.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, easy craft
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Childsfriend is loaded.
Additional information about Childsfriend could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these out to my children at church in their Christmas goodie bags each year. A fun, easy craft with an important lesson to be learned through each. Will continue to give out to the children.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids enjoy them at christmas
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fivegirls is loaded.
Additional information about fivegirls could not be loaded.
from waupun, wi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they like to make their own scene
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Creating a Fun Nativity Scene
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about energyrae is loaded.
Additional information about energyrae could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a holiday party for the kids at the school (it is a religion based school). They were to assemble the stickers on a sheet of paper and then draw in some details. The manger and star burst were really hard for the kids (and myself and the teacher) to pull off, and quite a few kids ripped them by accident, but other then that, they had a great time with the project.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: some of the stickers were hard to pull and ripped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paluchfam is loaded.
Additional information about paluchfam could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I have ordered these stickers for quite a few years, but this time I was disappointed. The children had great difficulty getting the stickers off. They seem to be cheaply made.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T10:46:46.041-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_352, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.