Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
73 of 89(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
73 of 89(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
73 of 89(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great teaching tool
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BEADYEYESJEWELRY is loaded.
Additional information about BEADYEYESJEWELRY could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do Chapel Time at our Childrens center, The weeks leading up to Christmas I told the Christmas story. I then gave them the nativity stickers and let them create a nativity, It was very exciting to hear them retell the story as they put the stickers together to make the scene as they remembered it. I will do it again with next years children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a great Christmas Card
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarmMomOf4 is loaded.
Additional information about FarmMomOf4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave my kids these stickers and blank cards and let them make our Christmas cards for this year! They had a lot of fun and our Christmas cards are a little more special because the kids (aged 3, 5 and 7) made them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LICRAFTYONE is loaded.
Additional information about LICRAFTYONE could not be loaded.
from ROCKY POINT NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed them out at a fair..kids love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute nativity stickers
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwobusyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwobusyboys could not be loaded.
from CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I love these nativity stickers. I use them for teaching Christmas songs about the Nativity and my boys have loved crafting cards and making letters with them. The only con is they are really hard to peel off for little hands, sometimes causing them to rip. If they were bigger or had rounder edges it may help but it is a good value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: rip with little hands
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids enjoy them at christmas
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fivegirls is loaded.
Additional information about fivegirls could not be loaded.
from waupun, wi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they like to make their own scene
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Creating a Fun Nativity Scene
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about energyrae is loaded.
Additional information about energyrae could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a holiday party for the kids at the school (it is a religion based school). They were to assemble the stickers on a sheet of paper and then draw in some details. The manger and star burst were really hard for the kids (and myself and the teacher) to pull off, and quite a few kids ripped them by accident, but other then that, they had a great time with the project.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: some of the stickers were hard to pull and ripped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paluchfam is loaded.
Additional information about paluchfam could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I have ordered these stickers for quite a few years, but this time I was disappointed. The children had great difficulty getting the stickers off. They seem to be cheaply made.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christian Stickers
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosebud6 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosebud6 could not be loaded.
from Murphysboro, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I use these to give to nieces and nephews, instead of secular symbols.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tear easily
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vvvvv is loaded.
Additional information about Vvvvv could not be loaded.
They stickers are too thin a tear when preschoolers try to remove them from the sheet.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grobert2 is loaded.
Additional information about grobert2 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids liked making their own scenes on construction paper with these. Great item!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:09:09.363-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_352, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.