Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Nativity Scene Stickers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Stickers
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachcomber22 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachcomber22 could not be loaded.
I purchased these stickers for a Christmas outreach event our church was having for the children in our community. They worked perfect in the bags we made up to pass out. The size was not to small and the quality was impressive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great teaching tool
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BEADYEYESJEWELRY is loaded.
Additional information about BEADYEYESJEWELRY could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do Chapel Time at our Childrens center, The weeks leading up to Christmas I told the Christmas story. I then gave them the nativity stickers and let them create a nativity, It was very exciting to hear them retell the story as they put the stickers together to make the scene as they remembered it. I will do it again with next years children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyK68 is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyK68 could not be loaded.
will be using Mod Podge to attach these to various sized blocks of wood to make a Nativity set a child could play with..
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about celestialhottie is loaded.
Additional information about celestialhottie could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
This was an easy, no-mess craft the kids did at our church Christmas party. Just the right size to fold a piece of paper in half to make a card.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
small but effective
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loopyloo is loaded.
Additional information about loopyloo could not be loaded.
from Central NY
these are very small, but they were for 3-4 year olds and they love stickers. Great for the Christmas story.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbahix is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbahix could not be loaded.
from He met, CA
Any set I have ordered in the past was a full size sheet not a half sheet. That was disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great inexpensive handouts!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDebJ is loaded.
Additional information about MsDebJ could not be loaded.
from Mahomet, Illinois
Perfect for a Christmas Eve or live nativity handout. I took the suggestion of another reviewer and added a piece of cardstock so they had something on which to place the stickers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these stickers!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joybelle is loaded.
Additional information about Joybelle could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: hard to get stars off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD REMINDER CRAFT OF THE PURPOSE OF CHRISTMAS
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PARADEMAKER is loaded.
Additional information about PARADEMAKER could not be loaded.
from OHIO
USED AT A FAMILY CHRISTMAS PARTY. HELPED START A DIALOGUE OF THE REAL PURPOSE OF CHRISTMAS. THE KIDS MADE CARDS AND PICTURES TO SHARE.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class loved them!
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMonica is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMonica could not be loaded.
from Athens, Al
Fun way to learn about Jesus birth. It was difficult to remove some of stickers without ripping them. Better for older then 5 years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T12:41:12.196-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_352, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.