Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great teaching tool
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BEADYEYESJEWELRY is loaded.
Additional information about BEADYEYESJEWELRY could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do Chapel Time at our Childrens center, The weeks leading up to Christmas I told the Christmas story. I then gave them the nativity stickers and let them create a nativity, It was very exciting to hear them retell the story as they put the stickers together to make the scene as they remembered it. I will do it again with next years children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a great Christmas Card
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarmMomOf4 is loaded.
Additional information about FarmMomOf4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave my kids these stickers and blank cards and let them make our Christmas cards for this year! They had a lot of fun and our Christmas cards are a little more special because the kids (aged 3, 5 and 7) made them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and cute
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to add to the OCC shoe boxes. There are no need for reading anything....the child should be able to do this project on their own.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, religious message
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered these before
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolalou is loaded.
Additional information about Lolalou could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
These stickers are a great way to remind recipients of Community Holidays (Angel Tree) gifts of the meaning behind the gifts. We'll put one for each child in their bags. I've used them in other churches and the kids love them. I wish that a removal paper would be included. I'd be willing to pay more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, message
Cons: needs a paper to build it on so its removable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, easy art project
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmileLuna is loaded.
Additional information about SmileLuna could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I didn't realize how much my four year olds had understood until I saw the wonderful nativity scenes they created using these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Craft
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laztaz4 is loaded.
Additional information about Laztaz4 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thes little Nativity sets are perfect to send home with the kids as part of their Christmas gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Religious Stickers
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaDLee is loaded.
Additional information about LindaDLee could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren love playing with stickers and I loved being able to explain the birth of Christ using the stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreeksideKids is loaded.
Additional information about CreeksideKids could not be loaded.
from Rocklin, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I go these because we ran out of the Design Your Own Nativity Sticker Scenes, which I much prefer, but there were no more to be had. So I got these instead, but I would never choose them over the other item. They come on a sheet that is only about 4x6, so stickers are small for little fingers. They are also low detail, but the color is good. Kids thought they were fine, but there are just better options out there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great activity
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlpineTX is loaded.
Additional information about AlpineTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were sure to tell the kids to peel the stickers carefully based on other reviews & they were able to get them off with only one that tore.
Only issue with the product - no shepherds. Sheep but no shepherds.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: no shepherds
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a variety of ages
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRE57 is loaded.
Additional information about DRE57 could not be loaded.
from Johnstown,PA
Occasion:Other
Have used these for several years in our elementary religious education program. For first and second grade it is often applying to a sheet of blue card stock to create their own Nativity scene. For the children in grade 3- 6 we have used the stickers for a variety of crafts. This year a catechist created a shoe box nativity scene using craft sticks and crinkle paper. Some of our children donated to home-bound parishioners.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T23:35:57.497-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_352, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.