Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super great people pleaser!
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana693
 
Please wait while more information about Nana693 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana693 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always take a little gift of some kind to kids camp so our kids can have a 'sweet' memory of their camp experience. We have ordered numerous friendship bracelets, etc from OTC in the past and ALL have been great gifts and the kids loved them. This year, we ordered the natural leather cross bracelets and the expected delivery date was after the date we would be leaving, so I prayed and they showed up 3 days later! Several days B EFORE camp! Super fast service, as always. And the kids loved the bracelets! We got so many really great comments and huge smiling thank yous! This is the best ever! Thanks for good quality and service! This bracelet is soooooo much nicer than it looked in your picture, and it looks pretty good in the picture, but in reallity it is SUPER GREAT!!! Thanks! Keep up the great quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CCHCatechist
 
Please wait while more information about CCHCatechist is loaded.
Additional information about CCHCatechist could not be loaded.
from North Highlands, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an adult formation class, to wear as a reminder of our Lenten promises during Lent. I needed them to be appropriate for women and men, older and younger adults and to be meaningful to the season of Lent. I also needed them to wear well since they would be worn everyday during Lent. These are perfect, quality is great, they look good and everyone loved them. The price is perfect too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great as a
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
stover80
 
Please wait while more information about stover80 is loaded.
Additional information about stover80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, we intend to use as a fundraiser. Due to the way the strings work in the back to tighten and untighten the bracelet, it probably won't fit some adults as it probably won't go over their fist. Great product for youth and teens!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fashionable
Cons: must slide over fist
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little gift
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
barsco
 
Please wait while more information about barsco is loaded.
Additional information about barsco could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect idea for incentive or any other achievement type reward. Children love it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for boys and girls
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ccdteacher4
 
Please wait while more information about ccdteacher4 is loaded.
Additional information about ccdteacher4 could not be loaded.
from baton rouge, la
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually purchased for 4th grade CCD class. Wasn't sure what to get for boys and girls. The boys loved them-as well as the girls. You can't beat the price for the quantity you need buy. Great price, items looks like leather-- so glad I gave them for Christmas.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
chestnuthaven
 
Please wait while more information about chestnuthaven is loaded.
Additional information about chestnuthaven could not be loaded.
from marion station MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a service for survivors and all who shared their story received this bracelet. Went over very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Girls Loved These!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mominater
 
Please wait while more information about Mominater is loaded.
Additional information about Mominater could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I coach a girls volleyball team and bought these as a token of appreciation for their hard work and dedication to the team. My girls loved receiving these as gifts & I love seeing them wear them at school. Highly recommend these bracelets and the price was WONDERFUL for my budget.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great prprod
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
safecare
 
Please wait while more information about safecare is loaded.
Additional information about safecare could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
narkids
 
Please wait while more information about narkids is loaded.
Additional information about narkids could not be loaded.
I ordered these for thank you gift for my Sunday school teachers. They loved them. I was impressed on how nice they looked. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Yurkie
 
Please wait while more information about Yurkie is loaded.
Additional information about Yurkie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them. Ordered for High School youth group
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.