Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super great people pleaser!
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana693 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana693 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always take a little gift of some kind to kids camp so our kids can have a 'sweet' memory of their camp experience. We have ordered numerous friendship bracelets, etc from OTC in the past and ALL have been great gifts and the kids loved them. This year, we ordered the natural leather cross bracelets and the expected delivery date was after the date we would be leaving, so I prayed and they showed up 3 days later! Several days B EFORE camp! Super fast service, as always. And the kids loved the bracelets! We got so many really great comments and huge smiling thank yous! This is the best ever! Thanks for good quality and service! This bracelet is soooooo much nicer than it looked in your picture, and it looks pretty good in the picture, but in reallity it is SUPER GREAT!!! Thanks! Keep up the great quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCHCatechist is loaded.
Additional information about CCHCatechist could not be loaded.
from North Highlands, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an adult formation class, to wear as a reminder of our Lenten promises during Lent. I needed them to be appropriate for women and men, older and younger adults and to be meaningful to the season of Lent. I also needed them to wear well since they would be worn everyday during Lent. These are perfect, quality is great, they look good and everyone loved them. The price is perfect too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then I expected
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mateo is loaded.
Additional information about Mateo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When going to other churches or even my church, I like to get the youth a little gift weather it's a necklace or wrist band. I ordered these wrist band along with some other stuff, and was a little uncertain about this. Nonetheless, when the order for these particular wristbands came in I was very please at the quality and would recommend them. I don't know how they would hold up if you decided to wear them for a everyday use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MlrTwin is loaded.
Additional information about MlrTwin could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have good products at very reasonable prices. I usually order from you for gifts for my choir.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with Natural Leather Cross Bracelets
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midwestvbsteacher is loaded.
Additional information about midwestvbsteacher could not be loaded.
from nebrska
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is excellent, kids really enjoy these!!! Adults took some too! Can't beat the price. Thank you OT.com!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave a lovely reflection of God.
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindyy is loaded.
Additional information about Lindyy could not be loaded.
from /columbus OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a lovely way to remind a community of all the care they blessed us with last year. Hopefully they will have a warm memory of God during rough times.
Pros: Educational
Cons: didnt see on first glance...kind of hidden on back
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Quality
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrickLoveTheKids is loaded.
Additional information about TrickLoveTheKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I got these for the older children at church. They are beautiful, and it's hard to believe the quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kyjesusonefan is loaded.
Additional information about Kyjesusonefan could not be loaded.
from Barbourville ky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the older kids to take home as a keepsake for vbs
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelet for the price!
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpastor is loaded.
Additional information about cpastor could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We bought these to give away at Easter to our children in our ministries. We had parents asking us where we got them so they could get their own! They look much nicer in person.
If you take care of them and don't get them wet, they hold up well.
Great price for a quality looking product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Bracelet
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJM76 is loaded.
Additional information about RJM76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelet for guys but could also be for a gal. Being adjustable make it great for different ages!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T19:07:02.181-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3506, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.