Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super great people pleaser!
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana693
 
Please wait while more information about Nana693 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana693 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always take a little gift of some kind to kids camp so our kids can have a 'sweet' memory of their camp experience. We have ordered numerous friendship bracelets, etc from OTC in the past and ALL have been great gifts and the kids loved them. This year, we ordered the natural leather cross bracelets and the expected delivery date was after the date we would be leaving, so I prayed and they showed up 3 days later! Several days B EFORE camp! Super fast service, as always. And the kids loved the bracelets! We got so many really great comments and huge smiling thank yous! This is the best ever! Thanks for good quality and service! This bracelet is soooooo much nicer than it looked in your picture, and it looks pretty good in the picture, but in reallity it is SUPER GREAT!!! Thanks! Keep up the great quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CCHCatechist
 
Please wait while more information about CCHCatechist is loaded.
Additional information about CCHCatechist could not be loaded.
from North Highlands, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an adult formation class, to wear as a reminder of our Lenten promises during Lent. I needed them to be appropriate for women and men, older and younger adults and to be meaningful to the season of Lent. I also needed them to wear well since they would be worn everyday during Lent. These are perfect, quality is great, they look good and everyone loved them. The price is perfect too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigi9137
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi9137 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi9137 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The white strings the wrap around the bracelet break off easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Value
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom4Camping
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4Camping is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4Camping could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for the canteen at Camp Onomia (church camp). They are a popular item for kids, teens, etc. because they look good and don't cost very much.
Do not untie the knots. Instead you pull on the ends to slide the strings to adjust the size. Once you see how it works, it is great because you can easily make adjustments or take the bracelet off to shower, swim, etc.
Pros: teens, value priced
Cons: lacks info about how strings work (see review)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bracelet
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
rouxgirl
 
Please wait while more information about rouxgirl is loaded.
Additional information about rouxgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am on my second order of these braclets. I give them away and people love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Falling apart out of package
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Blackbeltmomma
 
Please wait while more information about Blackbeltmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Blackbeltmomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality was terrible.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good product
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
JCgl
 
Please wait while more information about JCgl is loaded.
Additional information about JCgl could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is another great quality item from OT. Great for male and females. Out of the dozen of men I gave this too, one said it broke and another said it was not big enough for his wrist and he is a huge guy. Bracelet looks very good, have not heard any other complaints. Good price for this bracelet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boys loved the leather
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BlessedBeHisName
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedBeHisName is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedBeHisName could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Youth group gifts
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but very strong chemical smell
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Chiz
 
Please wait while more information about Chiz is loaded.
Additional information about Chiz could not be loaded.
from Northern Hemisphere
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is very nice but the chemicals they used for the leather smelled very bad I had to put them outside 2 days to disperse the smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great as a
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
stover80
 
Please wait while more information about stover80 is loaded.
Additional information about stover80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, we intend to use as a fundraiser. Due to the way the strings work in the back to tighten and untighten the bracelet, it probably won't fit some adults as it probably won't go over their fist. Great product for youth and teens!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fashionable
Cons: must slide over fist
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.