Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super great people pleaser!
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana693 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana693 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always take a little gift of some kind to kids camp so our kids can have a 'sweet' memory of their camp experience. We have ordered numerous friendship bracelets, etc from OTC in the past and ALL have been great gifts and the kids loved them. This year, we ordered the natural leather cross bracelets and the expected delivery date was after the date we would be leaving, so I prayed and they showed up 3 days later! Several days B EFORE camp! Super fast service, as always. And the kids loved the bracelets! We got so many really great comments and huge smiling thank yous! This is the best ever! Thanks for good quality and service! This bracelet is soooooo much nicer than it looked in your picture, and it looks pretty good in the picture, but in reallity it is SUPER GREAT!!! Thanks! Keep up the great quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cross Bracelets
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mopooh22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mopooh22 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Received item in a timely manner and well worth they money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, christian tools
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tween gift
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polarbearmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Polarbearmamma could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were purchased for tween boys ages 9-11. They were given as Christmas gifts from the leader of their boys christian small group that meets weekly. The boys put them right on. The leather strappy look is trendy and leans on the masculine side, yet appropriate for either gender.
Pros: quality, christian youth gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner!
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BOSLady is loaded.
Additional information about BOSLady could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the natural leather cross bracelet as a take away for my adult students. The lesson was on loyalty and the bracelet was the crowning touch. The quality was more than I expected, and the sizing, spot on!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IMPRESSIVE LEATHER BRACELET
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Extrawurst is loaded.
Additional information about Extrawurst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am to visit my family and friend and hoped to find something nice yet affordable for my tiny budget. I never expected these genuine leather bracelets to look so nice. I have gotten many compliments whenever I wear one!
The only negative could be that they may be too small for big men's wrists. I am thrilled!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, adults
Cons: size?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then I expected
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mateo is loaded.
Additional information about Mateo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When going to other churches or even my church, I like to get the youth a little gift weather it's a necklace or wrist band. I ordered these wrist band along with some other stuff, and was a little uncertain about this. Nonetheless, when the order for these particular wristbands came in I was very please at the quality and would recommend them. I don't know how they would hold up if you decided to wear them for a everyday use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MlrTwin is loaded.
Additional information about MlrTwin could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have good products at very reasonable prices. I usually order from you for gifts for my choir.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with Natural Leather Cross Bracelets
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midwestvbsteacher is loaded.
Additional information about midwestvbsteacher could not be loaded.
from nebrska
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is excellent, kids really enjoy these!!! Adults took some too! Can't beat the price. Thank you OT.com!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave a lovely reflection of God.
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindyy is loaded.
Additional information about Lindyy could not be loaded.
from /columbus OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a lovely way to remind a community of all the care they blessed us with last year. Hopefully they will have a warm memory of God during rough times.
Pros: Educational
Cons: didnt see on first glance...kind of hidden on back
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Quality
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrickLoveTheKids is loaded.
Additional information about TrickLoveTheKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I got these for the older children at church. They are beautiful, and it's hard to believe the quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T22:26:27.239-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3506, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.