Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Natural Leather Cross Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift for Teens
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spring01 is loaded.
Additional information about Spring01 could not be loaded.
I purchased these as gifts for my teen nephews as they are at that age where it is hard to get the right gift. The cross bracelets are perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, Well-made Product
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamieDawn is loaded.
Additional information about JamieDawn could not be loaded.
I am thrilled with these bracelets!! These are not best suited for younger kids, but they are great for older kids and adults. These look good, are made very well and well worth the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEJKnight is loaded.
Additional information about TEJKnight could not be loaded.
The youth really liked these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful bracelets.
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Galaxie is loaded.
Additional information about Galaxie could not be loaded.
from MN
Very nice looking bracelets. Good quality. They are kind of tough, but I hope they will soften ovet time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just awesome!
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolqueen is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolqueen could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Love these bracelets. They are well made and very attractive. Used for 5th graders as a gift for leaving children's ministry and heading to youth group. They loved them. Hold up well through play too. Great purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cross Bracelets
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mopooh22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mopooh22 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Received item in a timely manner and well worth they money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, christian tools
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tween gift
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polarbearmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Polarbearmamma could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were purchased for tween boys ages 9-11. They were given as Christmas gifts from the leader of their boys christian small group that meets weekly. The boys put them right on. The leather strappy look is trendy and leans on the masculine side, yet appropriate for either gender.
Pros: quality, christian youth gift
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner!
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BOSLady is loaded.
Additional information about BOSLady could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the natural leather cross bracelet as a take away for my adult students. The lesson was on loyalty and the bracelet was the crowning touch. The quality was more than I expected, and the sizing, spot on!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IMPRESSIVE LEATHER BRACELET
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Extrawurst is loaded.
Additional information about Extrawurst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am to visit my family and friend and hoped to find something nice yet affordable for my tiny budget. I never expected these genuine leather bracelets to look so nice. I have gotten many compliments whenever I wear one!
The only negative could be that they may be too small for big men's wrists. I am thrilled!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, adults
Cons: size?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then I expected
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mateo is loaded.
Additional information about Mateo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When going to other churches or even my church, I like to get the youth a little gift weather it's a necklace or wrist band. I ordered these wrist band along with some other stuff, and was a little uncertain about this. Nonetheless, when the order for these particular wristbands came in I was very please at the quality and would recommend them. I don't know how they would hold up if you decided to wear them for a everyday use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:43:32.087-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3506, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.