Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice weight
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAT143 is loaded.
Additional information about CAT143 could not be loaded.
from Florida
These pins fit the theme of my VBS this year dealing with the Holy Spirit. I bought enough to give to the children and my workers. They are a nice way for the children to remember about the Holy Spirit all year long.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ily92 is loaded.
Additional information about Ily92 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and finish
Is perfect
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvzcatz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvzcatz could not be loaded.
from NC
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am pleased with this purchase. Will make an excellent agape gifts for pilgrims on a Spiritual Walk to remember their Walk to Emma us.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halfbreed is loaded.
Additional information about Halfbreed could not be loaded.
from Stamford
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I teach a class at our church, I have two students they were very excited about our new dove pins as much as I was, it will please everyone at our Christmas program because they will be handed out to our church comers for attending the program, thanks to Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but could be better.
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristieD is loaded.
Additional information about ChristieD could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter wanted to give these pins to her best friends, as a symbol of their friendship. Great thought! She was so excited when they arrived, but has since been rather disappointed, along with a few of the other girls. These pins have a rubber backer that only protects a person from getting poked by the pin. It does not lock the pin on, so a few of the girls have already lost their pins. How can you sell a pin that will almost be guaranteed to be lost? This pin really needs to have a locking back.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Peace theme
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecondQuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about SecondQuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our theme this year is Peace so these dove pins were perfect for the occasion. I only know of one pin that did not stay on. They could use a better backing instead of the earring barrel.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, perfect for occasion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase.
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainy15 is loaded.
Additional information about Rainy15 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these pins to give as gifts. Everyone loved them. The pins are beautiful and well made.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great any occasion gifts
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCPeach is loaded.
Additional information about SCPeach could not be loaded.
from Lithonia GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyGuy is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyGuy could not be loaded.
from Medina, Lyon, 's-Hertogenbosch
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several of the buttons were broken when I received them. The stick pin on the back was broken. On several others, the pin on the back broke off when trying to remove the backing clip. It looks like a very poor soldering job.
Cons: quality, broken and breaks easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken and Unusable
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggy1963 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggy1963 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very unhappy with this purchase. Broken
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T00:04:34.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3493, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.