Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Nisaonwheels
 
Please wait while more information about Nisaonwheels is loaded.
Additional information about Nisaonwheels could not be loaded.
from Cross Hill, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Sunday School class of ladies. I've also given as gifts to Home bound or residents of nursing care, assisted living and retirement homes.
They were very well received by men and women.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Bow
 
Please wait while more information about Bow is loaded.
Additional information about Bow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something to give our church members next year for Pentacost Sunday. I purchased one package to exam and show to the pastor. They are wonderful. Not only can they be used for Pentacost Sunday but at Christmas, Easter and other special times in the church. We have purchased more for the entire church membership.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MFDM
 
Please wait while more information about MFDM is loaded.
Additional information about MFDM could not be loaded.
from White Plains, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with those pins.It's exactly what I needed for my project.Those cute dove pins are great quality and amazing price! Would recommend to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great items to give away for baptismal sponsors or other church events
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FamilyPastor
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyPastor is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyPastor could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a generosity campaign in which a dove was incorporated into the logo. Each person committing to the camping received a dove pin to wear and show their commitment. These would also be a good item to give to Baptism sponsors as a gift. So far we have purchased 360 of these pins and only one was broken. Some of the backers are difficult to remove, but can be adjusted fairly easily.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
squareroot
 
Please wait while more information about squareroot is loaded.
Additional information about squareroot could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the pins to attach to memorial ribbons. The pins were very nice for the price. However, the clasp on the pins were VERY difficult to remove.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely dove item.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Hellenic
 
Please wait while more information about Hellenic is loaded.
Additional information about Hellenic could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality. Used to give as a souvenir momento to special guests at function. Very well received.
Pros: quality, good color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsum, products
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Chino24
 
Please wait while more information about Chino24 is loaded.
Additional information about Chino24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have introduced my friends a familia to all your products..all very good..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peacefulness Is Peacefulness
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Teacher1863
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher1863 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher1863 could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a group of people with diverse ages and backgrounds.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Universally Appealing and Appropriate
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
StephO
 
Please wait while more information about StephO is loaded.
Additional information about StephO could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suitable for all genders and age groups, this dove pin fits the bill for a perfect small gift exchange. I used it as a companion gift within our Christmas packages. And I used one to accompany a monetary gift to a dear friend on her December birthday. It looks great on a lapel or on a tie. My granddaughter wears hers on a coat collar. They are well made as far as I can tell. So, I am incorporating them into another project for 2013.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful gifts for our nursing home minisrty
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
artistwaanttobe
 
Please wait while more information about artistwaanttobe is loaded.
Additional information about artistwaanttobe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the patients just loved them and it was something we could buy a lot of and still very affordable. Some of these people don't get anything else for Christmas so it is nice to be able to give them some small token
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.