Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nisaonwheels is loaded.
Additional information about Nisaonwheels could not be loaded.
from Cross Hill, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Sunday School class of ladies. I've also given as gifts to Home bound or residents of nursing care, assisted living and retirement homes.
They were very well received by men and women.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Peace theme
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecondQuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about SecondQuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our theme this year is Peace so these dove pins were perfect for the occasion. I only know of one pin that did not stay on. They could use a better backing instead of the earring barrel.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, perfect for occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase.
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainy15 is loaded.
Additional information about Rainy15 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these pins to give as gifts. Everyone loved them. The pins are beautiful and well made.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great any occasion gifts
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCPeach is loaded.
Additional information about SCPeach could not be loaded.
from Lithonia GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyGuy is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyGuy could not be loaded.
from Medina, Lyon, 's-Hertogenbosch
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several of the buttons were broken when I received them. The stick pin on the back was broken. On several others, the pin on the back broke off when trying to remove the backing clip. It looks like a very poor soldering job.
Cons: quality, broken and breaks easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken and Unusable
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggy1963 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggy1963 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very unhappy with this purchase. Broken
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFDM is loaded.
Additional information about MFDM could not be loaded.
from White Plains, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with those pins.It's exactly what I needed for my project.Those cute dove pins are great quality and amazing price! Would recommend to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great items to give away for baptismal sponsors or other church events
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyPastor is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyPastor could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a generosity campaign in which a dove was incorporated into the logo. Each person committing to the camping received a dove pin to wear and show their commitment. These would also be a good item to give to Baptism sponsors as a gift. So far we have purchased 360 of these pins and only one was broken. Some of the backers are difficult to remove, but can be adjusted fairly easily.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squareroot is loaded.
Additional information about squareroot could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the pins to attach to memorial ribbons. The pins were very nice for the price. However, the clasp on the pins were VERY difficult to remove.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely dove item.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hellenic is loaded.
Additional information about Hellenic could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality. Used to give as a souvenir momento to special guests at function. Very well received.
Pros: quality, good color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T04:14:10.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3493, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.