Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ily92 is loaded.
Additional information about Ily92 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and finish
Is perfect
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvzcatz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvzcatz could not be loaded.
from NC
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am pleased with this purchase. Will make an excellent agape gifts for pilgrims on a Spiritual Walk to remember their Walk to Emma us.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halfbreed is loaded.
Additional information about Halfbreed could not be loaded.
from Stamford
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I teach a class at our church, I have two students they were very excited about our new dove pins as much as I was, it will please everyone at our Christmas program because they will be handed out to our church comers for attending the program, thanks to Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but could be better.
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristieD is loaded.
Additional information about ChristieD could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter wanted to give these pins to her best friends, as a symbol of their friendship. Great thought! She was so excited when they arrived, but has since been rather disappointed, along with a few of the other girls. These pins have a rubber backer that only protects a person from getting poked by the pin. It does not lock the pin on, so a few of the girls have already lost their pins. How can you sell a pin that will almost be guaranteed to be lost? This pin really needs to have a locking back.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Peace theme
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecondQuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about SecondQuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our theme this year is Peace so these dove pins were perfect for the occasion. I only know of one pin that did not stay on. They could use a better backing instead of the earring barrel.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, perfect for occasion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase.
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainy15 is loaded.
Additional information about Rainy15 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these pins to give as gifts. Everyone loved them. The pins are beautiful and well made.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great any occasion gifts
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCPeach is loaded.
Additional information about SCPeach could not be loaded.
from Lithonia GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyGuy is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyGuy could not be loaded.
from Medina, Lyon, 's-Hertogenbosch
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several of the buttons were broken when I received them. The stick pin on the back was broken. On several others, the pin on the back broke off when trying to remove the backing clip. It looks like a very poor soldering job.
Cons: quality, broken and breaks easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken and Unusable
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggy1963 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggy1963 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very unhappy with this purchase. Broken
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFDM is loaded.
Additional information about MFDM could not be loaded.
from White Plains, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with those pins.It's exactly what I needed for my project.Those cute dove pins are great quality and amazing price! Would recommend to anyone.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T15:30:58.436-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3493, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.