Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Dove Pins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved by all
PostedJune 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PitterPatter is loaded.
Additional information about PitterPatter could not be loaded.
from Phio
Passed the pins out at our women's retreat. Everyone loved them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very attractive, Great for confirmation.
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJG1 is loaded.
Additional information about MJG1 could not be loaded.
from upstate NY
These are perfect for confirmation candidates. They don't look super flimsy, although one of them was broken when they arrived, so apparently they are not the most durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice giveaway
PostedJanuary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachthemyoung is loaded.
Additional information about teachthemyoung could not be loaded.
from Dubuque, IA
Good quality. Saving these for our church greeters to hand out on Pentecost Sunday.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlwysUp is loaded.
Additional information about AlwysUp could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
I was happy to see something that I could use to give my primary class children when they make their commitment to Christ and are baptized. I wanted some way to congratulate them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite Eye Catching
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janrose is loaded.
Additional information about Janrose could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
I love these pins - and everybody that I give them too do as well - very eye catching
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice weight
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAT357 is loaded.
Additional information about CAT357 could not be loaded.
from Florida
These pins fit the theme of my VBS this year dealing with the Holy Spirit. I bought enough to give to the children and my workers. They are a nice way for the children to remember about the Holy Spirit all year long.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ily92 is loaded.
Additional information about Ily92 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and finish
Is perfect
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvzcatz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvzcatz could not be loaded.
from NC
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am pleased with this purchase. Will make an excellent agape gifts for pilgrims on a Spiritual Walk to remember their Walk to Emma us.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a perfects gift for all our students!!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicki123 is loaded.
Additional information about Vicki123 could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality, universal symbol of peace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halfbreed is loaded.
Additional information about Halfbreed could not be loaded.
from Stamford
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I teach a class at our church, I have two students they were very excited about our new dove pins as much as I was, it will please everyone at our Christmas program because they will be handed out to our church comers for attending the program, thanks to Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T17:19:23.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3493, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.