Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gifts for the kids
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
MomMc
 
Please wait while more information about MomMc is loaded.
Additional information about MomMc could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going on a mission trip and will be using these items as giveaways. I am very happy with the quality and quantify of what was in the box.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So disappointed
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
marisuhh
 
Please wait while more information about marisuhh is loaded.
Additional information about marisuhh could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have listened to the reviews but the price and quantity made me purchase this assortment pack for my catechism class. My students enjoyed these prizes but none of the kazoos worked so they all had to go to the trash and a lot of the fans were already ripped so about half of those had to go too.
Pros: religious theme
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment of toys for good price
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
aiaspinks
 
Please wait while more information about aiaspinks is loaded.
Additional information about aiaspinks could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to provide a treasure chest of toys for kids in my Bible Class who bring their Bibles or win certain activities. Your grab bag assortments are perfect. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
vlee
 
Please wait while more information about vlee is loaded.
Additional information about vlee could not be loaded.
from carthage, missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everything was great until the kids pick the kazoos and they did not work, otherwise they rest of it was great
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mariedre
 
Please wait while more information about mariedre is loaded.
Additional information about mariedre could not be loaded.
from tonawanda NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Great selection and price the catechists enjoy the selection
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for children's church treasure box!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
JDH80
 
Please wait while more information about JDH80 is loaded.
Additional information about JDH80 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect assortment for a children's church treasure box or grab bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
labluver
 
Please wait while more information about labluver is loaded.
Additional information about labluver could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
From the picture and description ("large") of this item, I assumed these would be quality toys. Instead, it arrived in a tiny little box, and most of the items were very small and poorly made and not very desirable to the children attending my carnival.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
LittleRedHairedGirl
 
Please wait while more information about LittleRedHairedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LittleRedHairedGirl could not be loaded.
from Liberty, KY
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered this because according to the picture it had some bigger toys in it. Wrong. There was no kazoos, no gliders, no kick balls. Rulers are thin plastic and very flimsy. But you get a lot of them. (Not a good thing.) Knew I was taking a chance when I ordered them. Just the luck of the draw if you get decent items or junk.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont Bother unless you want low quality junk!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
r3short
 
Please wait while more information about r3short is loaded.
Additional information about r3short could not be loaded.
from Haines City, Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture showed two things I recieved a few notepad that had barely any paper and two hackeysacks. Most the rest was little coins worth nothing I got about 15 of them and five clapper hands and some paddle balls and some bouncing balls. Not worth the money for this.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mkay333
 
Please wait while more information about Mkay333 is loaded.
Additional information about Mkay333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased both the Large and Mega Religious Assortment. The mega assortment ended up being much better than I expected while the large assortment made me wish I had never purchased it! It was filled with many small items like yo-yos, flimsy rulers, small balls, and gold coins. Based on the picture and description I expected things like gliders, bracelets, key chains, and fans.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.