Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gifts for the kids
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
MomMc
 
Please wait while more information about MomMc is loaded.
Additional information about MomMc could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going on a mission trip and will be using these items as giveaways. I am very happy with the quality and quantify of what was in the box.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for children's church treasure box!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
JDH80
 
Please wait while more information about JDH80 is loaded.
Additional information about JDH80 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect assortment for a children's church treasure box or grab bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
labluver
 
Please wait while more information about labluver is loaded.
Additional information about labluver could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
From the picture and description ("large") of this item, I assumed these would be quality toys. Instead, it arrived in a tiny little box, and most of the items were very small and poorly made and not very desirable to the children attending my carnival.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
LittleRedHairedGirl
 
Please wait while more information about LittleRedHairedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LittleRedHairedGirl could not be loaded.
from Liberty, KY
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered this because according to the picture it had some bigger toys in it. Wrong. There was no kazoos, no gliders, no kick balls. Rulers are thin plastic and very flimsy. But you get a lot of them. (Not a good thing.) Knew I was taking a chance when I ordered them. Just the luck of the draw if you get decent items or junk.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont Bother unless you want low quality junk!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
r3short
 
Please wait while more information about r3short is loaded.
Additional information about r3short could not be loaded.
from Haines City, Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture showed two things I recieved a few notepad that had barely any paper and two hackeysacks. Most the rest was little coins worth nothing I got about 15 of them and five clapper hands and some paddle balls and some bouncing balls. Not worth the money for this.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mkay333
 
Please wait while more information about Mkay333 is loaded.
Additional information about Mkay333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased both the Large and Mega Religious Assortment. The mega assortment ended up being much better than I expected while the large assortment made me wish I had never purchased it! It was filled with many small items like yo-yos, flimsy rulers, small balls, and gold coins. Based on the picture and description I expected things like gliders, bracelets, key chains, and fans.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Lorien123
 
Please wait while more information about Lorien123 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorien123 could not be loaded.
from flat Rock, mi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
So disapointing! I am embaraced to give this away to the kids in my class. Total RIP OFF!! The items that were sent are not worth a penny!! Many were broken and dirty.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
bnmbrown1121
 
Please wait while more information about bnmbrown1121 is loaded.
Additional information about bnmbrown1121 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment and a good buy for your moneys worth.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
majome
 
Please wait while more information about majome is loaded.
Additional information about majome could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked good for the church carnival. I don' think we got much of what was pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Large assortment?
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
TSchmitt
 
Please wait while more information about TSchmitt is loaded.
Additional information about TSchmitt could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this because in the picture it shows fans, and other neat things.. I get the package and all of the things in it are SMALL.. little key chains, a couple of small flashligts, little flimsy plastic cross rulers and tracers.. For what I got it was compared to something on the smaller rate than the price I paid for it. Not very happy will not try and purchase it again!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.