Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little activity books
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PatP
 
Please wait while more information about PatP is loaded.
Additional information about PatP could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These are very nice to put into gift bags with other Easter-themed items for a Sunday school class. The price is reasonable, and the kids enjoy them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something fun they can do
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Sissysplace123
 
Please wait while more information about Sissysplace123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sissysplace123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something fun for the kids to do when they are traveling and or at church, perfect for the goody boxes I am putting together for them as a gift for Easter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
VBS10111
 
Please wait while more information about VBS10111 is loaded.
Additional information about VBS10111 could not be loaded.
from Moundsville,WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in the busy bags at church. The children enjoyed the small coloring books. It helped keep the children quiet and busy while still listening to the service.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sirenchaser
 
Please wait while more information about Sirenchaser is loaded.
Additional information about Sirenchaser could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Perfect little gifts for Children's Church! They are cute as can be and just the perfect size for small hands!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
putt-putt
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my Sunday school class as a last class gift takeaway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Cailyn
 
Please wait while more information about Cailyn is loaded.
Additional information about Cailyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for Easter Sunday because the children stayed in the service. They are really cute and the kids loved receiving them…it has enough pages to keep everyone occupied for a 1 1/2 hour-long service. Wished the crayons were better quality and the books were a bit bigger. We will be purchasing them for next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mini is understatement
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
NeeCee8
 
Please wait while more information about NeeCee8 is loaded.
Additional information about NeeCee8 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much smaller than I expected. Need larger ones.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the young ones to learn about Easter!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
robin53
 
Please wait while more information about robin53 is loaded.
Additional information about robin53 could not be loaded.
from Pemberton,N.J.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grand-daughters, who are 6yrs. and 5yr. old twins. They learned while coloring! Thank you!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Activities were Fun...
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MAnn
 
Please wait while more information about MAnn is loaded.
Additional information about MAnn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children enjoyed the activities.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Scot
 
Please wait while more information about Scot is loaded.
Additional information about Scot could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a good party favor for Easter to set on each child's plate. Too small to be a main gift to a child. I guess I didn't envision how small 3 1/2 inches was until I saw the item. The kids seemed to enjoy coloring in them. I would recommend for young kids, ages 3-8.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.