Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Kim in Texas
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a family campout/ reunion as treats in the kids bags. They were the biggest ones I could find for this price. The items were actually bigger than I thought and bright colors were great. The only real drawback was they had that plastic smell when first unwrapped. I ran them through the dishwasher and it was much better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Goodie Bag Item
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PartayQueen
 
Please wait while more information about PartayQueen is loaded.
Additional information about PartayQueen could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to include in our family reunion beach / goodie bags! The kids loved them but I thought they were a bit of a disapointment since mine leaked at the top.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice goody bag item
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
dangerpre
 
Please wait while more information about dangerpre is loaded.
Additional information about dangerpre could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bottles were full-sized and practical.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
swimgirl80
 
Please wait while more information about swimgirl80 is loaded.
Additional information about swimgirl80 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
These were a big hit in our goody bags. I see my daughter's friends and my kids wanting to use them on outings. Great colors. I am not sure how well the design will hold up but only time will tell.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hibiscus Water Bottle
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
pub crawl
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The reviews were right! Those things STUNK!!!!!! I had to wash them 3 times and they still smelled. People seemed to be getting wet from leaks when drinking them---the tops did really fit. They were cute ----but that was about it. The strap kept falling off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cool drink!
PostedJuly 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Lauren
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product came exactly as expected. I like the handles that come attached, for easy carry. My only complaint is that one of the water bottles came with a streak through the middle of the design, but I did not need the full dozen anyways so I am very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJuly 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Bargain Hunter
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product! It's easy to wash the bottle lid and the strap makes it easy for the kids to carry it around.
Only one problem when I received the package, one bottle was missing a lid. I called customer service and they gave me my money back Great customer service!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and Cheery
PostedMarch 17, 2009
Customer avatar
SmartShopper
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these water bottles (along with other designs) to give out to members of my aerobics classes around the holidays. I wanted a variety of colors and patterns, so they would be easy to tell apart. They were a HIT! Some bottles are very hard to open at first. I used a plastic scraper to ply some open. Someone else had success after running hot water over the bottle. My classes were very excited over the bottles, and I hope it encourages many of them to drink more water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only one flaw
PostedMarch 15, 2009
Customer avatar
SunnyAZ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These would be perfect for workouts, hiking, travel etc.
HOWEVER the smell inside the bottle is unbearable! I have soaked them, run them through the dishwasher and they still have a extemely potent chemical smell to them. Until I can figure out how to remove the smell they are totally UNUSABLE.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.