Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit perfectly inside regular sized Easter eggs!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WCPCAJESS is loaded.
Additional information about WCPCAJESS could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking to add variety to our church's hunt - these worked great and the kids were excited to find something other than candy inside their eggs - believe it or not!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibanez is loaded.
Additional information about ibanez could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these over the years to give away in Halloween bags and church functions. loved them so much I bought a bunch for me..And to my surprise they have lasted very well over the years. I use them to stamp my Christmas cards every year on the envelopes. Also when I send any mail it is nice to stamp the envelopes for people to get inspired with the Lord. haven't bought a bunch yet that didn't work or were dry.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great use as Bingo Marker
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsKlub is loaded.
Additional information about KidsKlub could not be loaded.
from Dayton OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used them for a Bingo game and the kids (ages 3-12) loved them! But we had some that the ink pad fell off and a few that were extremely wet.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment but variance in ink saturation
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnslily is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnslily could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Love the stamps. Love the number of the stamps. Wish they all printed at the same level of ink saturation...some are too light.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps are so cute!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieM is loaded.
Additional information about SusieM could not be loaded.
from Nanuet, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps are great for our students in grades 1-3! We give them out as a prize for completing an assignment! The students love them and are excited to pick them from our assortment of prizes!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product and price.
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anne21 is loaded.
Additional information about Anne21 could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to pass out something with a positive message at Halloween and this was perfect. This was my first experience with Oriental but will not be my last.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool biblical finger puppets
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaMCardona is loaded.
Additional information about AnaMCardona could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and cool for kids
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Egg Hunts
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aniceMom is loaded.
Additional information about aniceMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit nicely in the little plastic eggs used for egg hunts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the item's
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlsalda80 is loaded.
Additional information about mlsalda80 could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday classes love the stamps
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos for all!!
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherofyouth is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherofyouth could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved offering tattoos to everyone and answering questions from the day's lesson!
Pros: quality, individually wrapped for freshness!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T16:17:00.436-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3005, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.