Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit perfectly inside regular sized Easter eggs!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WCPCAJESS is loaded.
Additional information about WCPCAJESS could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking to add variety to our church's hunt - these worked great and the kids were excited to find something other than candy inside their eggs - believe it or not!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Item for the price
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElPar is loaded.
Additional information about ElPar could not be loaded.
from Barrington, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these as a prize in our classroom. They are cute, work great and there is a wide selection of styles.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smudges when stamping
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B714 is loaded.
Additional information about B714 could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When stamping with these stampers they smudge the writing so you can't read it. I would stick with just the smiley emojis with no writing or the other smiley stamps - those work great.
Pros: price, fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for little ones
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shop4Him is loaded.
Additional information about shop4Him could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These are cute but you have to have a gentle touch with it to get a good image. Kids tend to press to hard and it just makes a blob. If you can show them how to stamp gently they do ok. Some are still hard to get a good image, but the kids still love them. So, they're still a fun item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stamps
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lga1 is loaded.
Additional information about lga1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamps worked well - very clear and sufficient
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibanez is loaded.
Additional information about ibanez could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these over the years to give away in Halloween bags and church functions. loved them so much I bought a bunch for me..And to my surprise they have lasted very well over the years. I use them to stamp my Christmas cards every year on the envelopes. Also when I send any mail it is nice to stamp the envelopes for people to get inspired with the Lord. haven't bought a bunch yet that didn't work or were dry.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great use as Bingo Marker
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsKlub is loaded.
Additional information about KidsKlub could not be loaded.
from Dayton OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used them for a Bingo game and the kids (ages 3-12) loved them! But we had some that the ink pad fell off and a few that were extremely wet.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment but variance in ink saturation
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnslily is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnslily could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Love the stamps. Love the number of the stamps. Wish they all printed at the same level of ink saturation...some are too light.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps are so cute!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieM is loaded.
Additional information about SusieM could not be loaded.
from Nanuet, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps are great for our students in grades 1-3! We give them out as a prize for completing an assignment! The students love them and are excited to pick them from our assortment of prizes!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product and price.
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anne21 is loaded.
Additional information about Anne21 could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to pass out something with a positive message at Halloween and this was perfect. This was my first experience with Oriental but will not be my last.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:49:16.504-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3005, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.