Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Religious Stamper Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit perfectly inside regular sized Easter eggs!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WCPCAJESS is loaded.
Additional information about WCPCAJESS could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking to add variety to our church's hunt - these worked great and the kids were excited to find something other than candy inside their eggs - believe it or not!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ober is loaded.
Additional information about ober could not be loaded.
from Pa
Everything I have ordered has been received in a timely manner and of good quality
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for pinata
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TOG316 is loaded.
Additional information about TOG316 could not be loaded.
Another great pinata stuffer idea.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love them and have lots of fun with them.
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swanrock is loaded.
Additional information about swanrock could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Loved by all. It would be nice to order either two or four different stamps as children like the same it would avoid having one feel another got a nicer stamp. I usually let them pick a number from one to how many in class and let them pick that way.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church supplies
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jsymone is loaded.
Additional information about Jsymone could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti, MI
Excellent! Love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
stamps
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dollyhigh is loaded.
Additional information about Dollyhigh could not be loaded.
from NC
took these on a mission trip to Ecuador for VBS didn't show good on kids could barely see the stamp
Cons: Assembly, color didn't show up
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 4, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Religious Stamper Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Religious Stamper Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaJean is loaded.
Additional information about LaJean could not be loaded.
from Illinois
With a set of 50 stamps, there were plenty for a large group to use. There were a number of different styles and colors to choose from.
Pros: good variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
novelty
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsTeacher2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MsTeacher2017 could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, Tennessee
I bought these to put in my class' grab-bag. My students are 3rd - 6th grade. the younger kids enjoy them more than the older kids, but they are a novelty that surprised them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, creativity
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for mission trips!
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karaokefaye is loaded.
Additional information about Karaokefaye could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg MS
We will use these in Honduras, Central America for our vacation bible school. The price and quality make them a great "prize" for our participants.
Pros: value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
small
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hairbystrand18 is loaded.
Additional information about hairbystrand18 could not be loaded.
from tacoma, wa
not what I expected,, not what is pictured, ,much smaller and does not was off easily
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T12:28:01.719-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3005, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.