Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Religious Stamper Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit perfectly inside regular sized Easter eggs!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WCPCAJESS is loaded.
Additional information about WCPCAJESS could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking to add variety to our church's hunt - these worked great and the kids were excited to find something other than candy inside their eggs - believe it or not!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the products I bought.
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about masurach is loaded.
Additional information about masurach could not be loaded.
from La Crosse, WI
I am satisfied with the products I bought. I think my student will like them as gifts for their First Communion. I just wish you had the craft that made a picture frame for First Communion. My former students really liked that.
Pros: for a special commemoration.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stampers
PostedJanuary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annebas is loaded.
Additional information about Annebas could not be loaded.
from Cleveland ohio
These are great little stampers at a great price. We use them to fill Easter eggs and the kids love them. Bought many times and never a problem with the quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My CCD kids love these!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCDteacherextraordinaire is loaded.
Additional information about CCDteacherextraordinaire could not be loaded.
I give little prizes if the kids do their (optional) CCD homework. The kids always choose these!!! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great variety to share with a group of kids!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 66770 is loaded.
Additional information about 66770 could not be loaded.
from Riverton, KS
I purchased these stamps to put in my grandkids stockings, was great to have a variety and to have some the same!! Pleased, with the manager stamps to let the kids make their own Christmas manager!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ober is loaded.
Additional information about ober could not be loaded.
from Pa
Everything I have ordered has been received in a timely manner and of good quality
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for pinata
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TOG316 is loaded.
Additional information about TOG316 could not be loaded.
Another great pinata stuffer idea.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love them and have lots of fun with them.
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swanrock is loaded.
Additional information about swanrock could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Loved by all. It would be nice to order either two or four different stamps as children like the same it would avoid having one feel another got a nicer stamp. I usually let them pick a number from one to how many in class and let them pick that way.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church supplies
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jsymone is loaded.
Additional information about Jsymone could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti, MI
Excellent! Love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
stamps
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dollyhigh is loaded.
Additional information about Dollyhigh could not be loaded.
from NC
took these on a mission trip to Ecuador for VBS didn't show good on kids could barely see the stamp
Cons: Assembly, color didn't show up
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 4, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Religious Stamper Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Religious Stamper Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-18 T02:35:53.091-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_3005, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.