Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSchool is loaded.
Additional information about SSchool could not be loaded.
from Mora, MN
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flying Discs were a big hit with our Sunday School classes event. Took the kids outside and had a big goal net. Two older kids were the goalies as flying Discs were bombshelling everywhere at them. Fun time for all !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you have the outside space - these are great
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COjoyfulgiver is loaded.
Additional information about COjoyfulgiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for older kids. They loved getting them and they played with them a lot! Little people seemed to have a bit of difficulty throwing them (under 6 or so), but the older kids latched on and really played with them. Will definitely order again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyMae is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyMae could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We used these flying discs at vbs. We also played hide and seek with these discs. Someone would hide each disc outside and the other kids would try to find them. Good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corryite is loaded.
Additional information about Corryite could not be loaded.
from Corry, Pa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these in 2015 for Easter baskets that our church assembles for a children's home. I was so pleased with them that I ordered them again in 2016.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a favorite
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Music109 is loaded.
Additional information about Music109 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as prizes for a sucker pick. The children did not want them. It didn't interest them in the least. The quality was good and the price was good, but they are still sitting on a shelf unused.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: kids didn't want them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome flyer.
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maryalice2 is loaded.
Additional information about maryalice2 could not be loaded.
from Bluffton IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy for small kids to throw. Surprisingly great flyers
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a great hit!
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catogirl is loaded.
Additional information about catogirl could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School class loved these!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4hgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about 4hgrandma could not be loaded.
from Goshen IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors and quality for children. Wonderful handouts for the children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T03:27:12.136-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2980, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.