Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good message
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amethyst3 is loaded.
Additional information about amethyst3 could not be loaded.
from west lafayette, in
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Nice size, with good message. I have no complaints with this purchase, the kids really liked the gift.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little snowmen
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cshells818 is loaded.
Additional information about Cshells818 could not be loaded.
from Bryan,TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the children's Christmas stockings!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My nieces and nephews loved them with our Christmas devotion.
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cin96 is loaded.
Additional information about Cin96 could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I used the snowmen to do a Christmas devotion on sharing God's love and letting His light shine through you. My nieces and nephews loved the snowmen and participated well. I encouraged them to place the snowmen somewhere at home or carry them with them to remind them to share the gifts that God has given them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plush "Share His Love" snowmen
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveschildren is loaded.
Additional information about loveschildren could not be loaded.
from Mobile, Al.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made for the money. Purchased for our pre-school for a Christmas bag stuffer. They were just the right size for their small hands.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Value
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Principalnan is loaded.
Additional information about Principalnan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were ideal for our pre-school and pre-kindergarten students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dasha is loaded.
Additional information about Dasha could not be loaded.
from Gilberts, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. Kids loved it. The snowmen are very cute, they are of good quality and size.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mubbles is loaded.
Additional information about Mubbles could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a giveaway for the children who attend our Christmas Eve church service. They are so cute and will be perfect to keep little hands quiet during the service. I was very pleased with the size of the snowmen and their cheerful little faces. My 5 year old grand daughter saw them in the box and really wanted one! I told her she'd just have to wait until Christmas Eve!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMeg is loaded.
Additional information about MissMeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are sooooo cute! They will be perfect as prizes during my annual Advent Retreat for the children.
Pros: quality, Assembly, christian message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scarlett77 is loaded.
Additional information about scarlett77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
good for the money, good size
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite out of all!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristie91 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristie91 could not be loaded.
from Albion, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as a prize to choose from for a community Christmas event! The kids loved them! They were our first thing gone. The only problem I had is that I wish I had ordered more.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-24 T17:17:39.296-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2960, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.