Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nativity backdrop
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about np007 is loaded.
Additional information about np007 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We placed this up on our wall as a backdrop for our nativity scene at home. It is perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Feels Like Night
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penman is loaded.
Additional information about Penman could not be loaded.
from SE Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this backdrop for a lesson on how God brings us out of darkness into light. The lesson wasn't about the Nativity, but it set the mood of "night." The lights were off until the end of the lesson, with little tea candle lights in the room to keep the kids from being afraid. The 2-piece backdrop was east to put up & take down, and we'll use it again for the Christmas program.
Pros: imagination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price. Fair quality.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msdeco is loaded.
Additional information about Msdeco could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic is thinner than I expected and the images are not as dark as they look in the photo. It is still handy that this scene is available. I don't like that it comes in two pieces but that may be a plus for some people.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner was perfect
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMac is loaded.
Additional information about MMac could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Xmas backdrop banner was perfect for stage background we were making. Connected 5 of these horizontally to 2 of the dark Xmas sky vertically we have a stage background we were looking for.
All for a reasonable price of $55. Can not beat that price. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Item
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchGirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchGirl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We needed something that looked like bethlehem and would cover a large space. this item was perfect and we will be able to use it again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great backdrop
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about serf098 is loaded.
Additional information about serf098 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great backdrop for our Christmas program, Got a lot of nice comments from the audience.
Pros: quick & easy, timesaver
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works well
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pageant2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Pageant2015 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this as part of our backdrop for our church Christmas Pageant. The colors are vibrant, and it is easy to hang. We were able to use masking tape, and not damage the walls. It is very thin plastic, but looks good over a plain white wall. It would not cover patterned wallpaper and a dark paint color might show through. It was a good price and worked well for our pageant.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for biblical theme party - non holiday related.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JW4195 is loaded.
Additional information about JW4195 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for a non-holiday biblical theme party. Wanted for picture backdrop. Scene was great and it was really easy to put together. The only cons - a bit smaller and thinner than expected. But overall it worked great and everyone loved it. Added a fake palm tree next to it to elongate the scene. It did add that extra something to the party, so would purchase it again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for low cost.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GlennM is loaded.
Additional information about GlennM could not be loaded.
from South Carolina, USA
Occasion:Community event
This product will be used as a back drop for a Christmas program performed by the Babcock Center. This is a work shop for special needs adults. They will have the opportunity to perform, their play, for our community December 7. The quality of the back drops were exactly what we needed to help create the town scene needed for the play. I highly recommend to other customers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described -
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBOVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about CBOVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The reviewer who said the pieces are 18inches is not correct. Each piece is 3ft x 6ft, totaling 6ft x 6ft. I ordered extra just in case, so was able to create a wonderful "town in the distance" backdrop. Carefully folded and packed away the pieces. Will use again for the Christmas pageant.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, scene is peaceful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T12:18:26.151-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2927, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.