Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No candy canes were broken
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusisGod3in1 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusisGod3in1 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They arrived in perfect time, there were NO broken candy canes, great treat, cute and reasonably priced!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candy canes are too fragile.
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTandMom is loaded.
Additional information about PTandMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was able to make them work but most of the candy canes were broken or broke as I was putting them on the card.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little reminder that we celebrate Jesus at Christmas
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissEm is loaded.
Additional information about MissEm could not be loaded.
from El Dorado, Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little reminder that we celebrate Jesus at Christmas while including red/green seasonal motif. I ordered these for goodie bags at my son's school - will probably order again next Christmas!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but broken
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helovesmycooking is loaded.
Additional information about Helovesmycooking could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cute idea, but candy canes were soft and broken. They broke further when trying to thread the into the cards. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super Cute item...
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JB11902 is loaded.
Additional information about JB11902 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
I think that it is a super cute item and would have given it 5 stars but 90% of the candycane sticks came broken...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Happy Birthday Jesus
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mar6go2 is loaded.
Additional information about mar6go2 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the card board tears easily when you are trying to put the canes in
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little gift for our Sunday School class.
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nutley is loaded.
Additional information about Nutley could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very nice except several of the candy canes were broken when ti opened the box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appropriate regardless of age!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ardi is loaded.
Additional information about Ardi could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Included in gift bags for clients
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disapointing. Really cute idea gone bad.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zevabel is loaded.
Additional information about zevabel could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the candy was broken. Very nice customer service rep duplicated my order and shipped 2 day. Those were broken as well. Really cute idea.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candy Canes broken
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaDay is loaded.
Additional information about DanaDay could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Not one, not two, ALL of the candy canes were broken. Had to go buy new ones to put in
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T03:35:28.272-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2917, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.