Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
"Happy Birthday Jesus!" Candy Sticks on Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute treat!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom824 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom824 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
These are cute little cards and candy sticks that we used for my sons preschool class. Only one candy stick was cracked on arrival and it wasn’t even noticeable. The sticks are a little tough to get in at first, but once you get used to it they are easy to assemble. Cute little treat for the cost!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beesquared83 is loaded.
Additional information about beesquared83 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
This item worked out well and just what I expected. Some of the candy canes were broken but still fit in the card well. The card tore sometimes while putting in the candy, but not enough to be a problem. I thought they were good and served their purpose well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice extra
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about tinyteacher could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little goody bag extra for my kids class.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute..., but
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherdeacon is loaded.
Additional information about teacherdeacon could not be loaded.
from Riverton, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable, but most of candy sticks were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, perfect for christmas eve
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun way to share the reason for the season!
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DlfP is loaded.
Additional information about DlfP could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Sunday School class & my school children. All of them loved the graphic & the candy cane candle. The card makes a great bookmark to use beyond Christmas holiday! I love talking & listening with the kids about "why" we celebrate Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!!!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liznique78 is loaded.
Additional information about Liznique78 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids thought this was so cute!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Intact
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambercrest is loaded.
Additional information about Ambercrest could not be loaded.
from Owings Mills MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the other reviews I was a little nervous. But the sticks were bubble wrapped and only one or two broke when I attempted to insert them into the cards.
Were a big hit after Christmas Eve Children's Mass. Some of the senior citizens asked for a few to distribute to their grandchildren.
Very pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness, unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No candy canes were broken
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusisGod3in1 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusisGod3in1 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They arrived in perfect time, there were NO broken candy canes, great treat, cute and reasonably priced!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candy canes are too fragile.
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTandMom is loaded.
Additional information about PTandMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was able to make them work but most of the candy canes were broken or broke as I was putting them on the card.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little reminder that we celebrate Jesus at Christmas
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissEm is loaded.
Additional information about MissEm could not be loaded.
from El Dorado, Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little reminder that we celebrate Jesus at Christmas while including red/green seasonal motif. I ordered these for goodie bags at my son's school - will probably order again next Christmas!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T21:52:28.248-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2917, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.