Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Pray Pins with Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came quickly and all items are of good quality!
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jasmine33 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasmine33 could not be loaded.
from California
I love Oriental Trading for its immense and diverse items. I found several items for our Christian Women's Retreat. Thanks so much!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love the pins, given out as favors at a Prayer Breakfast.
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYJuno is loaded.
Additional information about NYJuno could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Absolutely love the pins and have received several inquires.
Used as favors for a prayer breakfast. Quality was good and have shared website with many.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to lift. Your spirit
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pernell is loaded.
Additional information about Pernell could not be loaded.
from Bronx NYC
I give these pins for gifts,no matter what the reason they just show that you care . Everyone loves them .!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the Pray pin!!!!!!
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charm23 is loaded.
Additional information about Charm23 could not be loaded.
from American Samoa
My guests asked about the pins and they said it was unique and it stands out. Thank you so much for having this Pray pins-maybe you should have Faith, Hope, and Love pins......just saying....Keep up the great work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by many!
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BWHIC1365 is loaded.
Additional information about BWHIC1365 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
We gave these out after our worship service and everyone loves these pins. People are asking where they got them from or how they could get one to wear. We have ordered more because we have run out and people are still asking for them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleFaith is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleFaith could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PEN. It gets lots of great comments and reminds others to PRAY. Needs to be available year round.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away item
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharJP is loaded.
Additional information about CharJP could not be loaded.
from R.I.
Occasion:Community event
This is my third time ordering the prayer pins.
I used them recently as handouts for world day of prayer gathering. Will order again. Every pin was in excellent condition, Shipping was very quick.
Pros: quality, unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At All Time
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenW is loaded.
Additional information about DenW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great spiritual product. I found nothing wrong with these pins. They speak volume! The pins were in excellent condition. I gave the pins out for a new year's party and my leftovers, I gave them out to random people. I do think the price is to much, but I am very cheap. Great Product and I highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift, well received
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about solidgrounds22 is loaded.
Additional information about solidgrounds22 could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as gifts to hand out at the National Day of Prayer event we were hosting for our city (Palmdale, CA). When I ordered them, I thought they were small (lapel pin size) even though they were clearly marked as 1"X 2" in size. We chose to use them as planned and were overwhelmed at the joyful response. Many people requested additional pins for friends and/or family. Our city Mayor and the Councilmembers present, as well as many community leaders, all headed off for the day proudly wearing the 1" X 2" pin displaying the word "Pray."
The pins were a great hit as noted, however, as with many of the other reviews we also found that the backs of many of the pins came off. I had read the reviews prior to ordering so chose to order extra pins. Sad that I felt it necessary to do so but glad I did. I have not sent the broken pins back but am sure that if I choose to do, OT will be responsible to refund my purchase. I have ordered from OT many times in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
Pros: great message well received!
Cons: Assembly, backs of pins separate from the pins
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyshop is loaded.
Additional information about Happyshop could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, Fla
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to give these to people I am giving Prayer Boxes to. Love the scripture on the card they are on.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T21:01:34.435-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2862, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.