Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great choice for 6,7,8 year olds
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchgoogle is loaded.
Additional information about churchgoogle could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prizes for my 6,7 and 8 year olds. they cheered when they received them, in anticipation of using them in the bath tub or this summer!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great ball for little ones play
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bshaler is loaded.
Additional information about Bshaler could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these balls in Easter eggs for our group hunt. They are great small balls for the kids to knock around. My only complaint is you can't get them to fully blow up- it drives my oldest a little crazy. You can blow it all the way but it looses air when you go to close it up. I have played with a couple of them awhile now and can't get it to have a nice full feeling like she wants. Other than that they were a nice option over candy filled eggs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great but check them ahead of time
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gkdjones is loaded.
Additional information about gkdjones could not be loaded.
from Childersburg, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Vacation Bible School. Based on the comments I read when I ordered them, I blew up each one of the 2 dozen I had ordered as soon as I got them. One dozen was fine but the other one had 2 with a cut in them. I called OT customer service and was offered either a credit, a refund, or another dozen with a guarantee they would arrive before I needed them. I chose another dozen so I don't run short. I am VERY happy with the whole experience.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatKidMin is loaded.
Additional information about KatKidMin could not be loaded.
from Ft. Wayne, IN.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in my shipment. They were the exact size I needed and they inflated very easily, but saldy the needed to be reinlafted very very quickly. The ones that stayed inflated were few in comparison to those that let air out quickly. And not all the beach balls were a round shape we had one that was the shape of a football. I chose to order a different type in hopes that they are a better product. Up to this point, i've not had any troubles with items from this company.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini beach balls are a hit
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpringTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SpringTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can never go wrong with mini beach balls. The kids love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferM is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as prizes for a children's church event. They loved them! I had 1 of the 12 with a hole in it and had to throw it out. They are a little tricky to get fully inflated because you have to get the plug in really fast since a little leak makes a big difference with a small ball. Sturdy plastic and cute design!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plan to throw 1/3 in the trash!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Revk is loaded.
Additional information about Revk could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These mini beach balls are a waste - about 1/3 split at seams when blown up. They were even smaller than I expected and you can't really bat them around like a bigger ball. The kids didn't even want the ones that held the air...I wouldn't recommend them at all!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pigmentspotter is loaded.
Additional information about pigmentspotter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these as prizes for a fall festival at church. Not really a ball shape more of a oval. Also most of mine don't say "Jesus loves you" but "esus loves you" or "sus loves you". I know everyone will know they are supposed to say "Jesus" but it disappointed me. Someone said I should have sent them back but I am short on time and in all honestly I don't think the kids would care either way. I would have ranked the price better if they were better quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T22:12:11.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_282, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.