Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and good quality
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
gabesgram1812
 
Please wait while more information about gabesgram1812 is loaded.
Additional information about gabesgram1812 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very small but they are made out of sturdy material. We bought these and another mini beach ball product for VBS and this particular ball was much higher quality and none of them had holes or needed to be thrown away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sunday School!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
twenty4life
 
Please wait while more information about twenty4life is loaded.
Additional information about twenty4life could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids in my class loved these! I teach K-1. Even their older brothers and sisters wanted one! Love these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Toy
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
HoustonVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about HoustonVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about HoustonVolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good quality toys that last well. The ones I bought several years ago are still being played with. They are a small size, but a good size for tossing around inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniferM
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferM is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as prizes for a children's church event. They loved them! I had 1 of the 12 with a hole in it and had to throw it out. They are a little tricky to get fully inflated because you have to get the plug in really fast since a little leak makes a big difference with a small ball. Sturdy plastic and cute design!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plan to throw 1/3 in the trash!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Revk
 
Please wait while more information about Revk is loaded.
Additional information about Revk could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These mini beach balls are a waste - about 1/3 split at seams when blown up. They were even smaller than I expected and you can't really bat them around like a bigger ball. The kids didn't even want the ones that held the air...I wouldn't recommend them at all!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
pigmentspotter
 
Please wait while more information about pigmentspotter is loaded.
Additional information about pigmentspotter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these as prizes for a fall festival at church. Not really a ball shape more of a oval. Also most of mine don't say "Jesus loves you" but "esus loves you" or "sus loves you". I know everyone will know they are supposed to say "Jesus" but it disappointed me. Someone said I should have sent them back but I am short on time and in all honestly I don't think the kids would care either way. I would have ranked the price better if they were better quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun size
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Danicd
 
Please wait while more information about Danicd is loaded.
Additional information about Danicd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the mini beach balls were a part of the goodie bags and all the kids loved them! Great product! Some were a little lop-sided when they were blown up, but still were a hit!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
class2
 
Please wait while more information about class2 is loaded.
Additional information about class2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Students received this item right before summer vacation.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Crane
 
Please wait while more information about Crane is loaded.
Additional information about Crane could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for Easter baskets for the youngest children in church. About half were difficult to fill with air before sealing - the others were great because the air didn't escape while the top was put on the valve. If all of the balls were as easy to fill with air, I would have given it 5 stars.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, half were very difficult to fill with air.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - kids loved them!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
gratefulandblessed
 
Please wait while more information about gratefulandblessed is loaded.
Additional information about gratefulandblessed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Smile, Jesus Loves Me party for our church's child development center. This party was in memory of our 4 year old son that passed away 5 months earlier. This party was on his birthday. The children really loved the balls and they were appropriate from babies on up. It was a great addition the party. They also are packaged great. They fit in a goody bag great if you want to hand them out with other goodies.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.