Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy1 could not be loaded.
from Mountainair, New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets I gave to the church children. They love them. they were really pretty too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Church!
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunTeacher101 is loaded.
Additional information about FunTeacher101 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to attach to flyers we were handing out in Sunday School for a church event. They were cute, good quality and affordable. The kids loved them as much as I did and they worked well for almost any age group. I ordered 4 packages of 12 and only one bracelet was damaged in the entire order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
color fading on skin
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcbegoone is loaded.
Additional information about kcbegoone could not be loaded.
from Hoschton, Ga.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these bracelets for a Sunday School class of teens. Wore one bracelet myself to the grocery store on day and before I got home the cross symbol had faded to my skin and off the bracelet. I was very disappointed in the quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kparks is loaded.
Additional information about Kparks could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets for our Annual Women's Day conference since I was on the welcome bags committee. I thought this would be something different and unique to add to the bags. The quality was great and easy to adjust. I would recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bracelet
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LHHCAEW20 is loaded.
Additional information about LHHCAEW20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Good looking bracelets
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for teens
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quakertrader is loaded.
Additional information about quakertrader could not be loaded.
from Springfield CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great give a ways for teens, both boys and girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fades after one wear
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SectionLeader is loaded.
Additional information about SectionLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Purchased as a give-a-way item to attendees for a church event. It was a nice little "thank you" item for those who attended, however, my husband and I wore ours that day, and by the evening they were faded.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone (male and female, young and adults) at my brother's confirmation wanted one!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxybella is loaded.
Additional information about Roxybella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone (male and female, young and adults) at my brother's confirmation wanted one! I loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Faith Bracelets
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenly is loaded.
Additional information about Queenly could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hot with adults and children. Very appropriate.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for children, but quite small.
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixiemay is loaded.
Additional information about Dixiemay could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as give-aways for children's sermons, for VBS, or any church event. They seem sturdy and are quite small. I do like that they are adjustable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:37:56.880-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2808, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.