Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy1 could not be loaded.
from Mountainair, New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets I gave to the church children. They love them. they were really pretty too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Church!
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunTeacher101 is loaded.
Additional information about FunTeacher101 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to attach to flyers we were handing out in Sunday School for a church event. They were cute, good quality and affordable. The kids loved them as much as I did and they worked well for almost any age group. I ordered 4 packages of 12 and only one bracelet was damaged in the entire order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Faith Bracelets
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenly is loaded.
Additional information about Queenly could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hot with adults and children. Very appropriate.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for children, but quite small.
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixiemay is loaded.
Additional information about Dixiemay could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as give-aways for children's sermons, for VBS, or any church event. They seem sturdy and are quite small. I do like that they are adjustable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bracelets
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigmeam336 is loaded.
Additional information about bigmeam336 could not be loaded.
from Dunn, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
these were purchased for our teen group at our church's annual Easter Festival. They were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The designs are not as bright as pictured but still a good product
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Periwinkle82 is loaded.
Additional information about Periwinkle82 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets work well and fit anyone. They are not as brightly colored as pictured but still worth it. I actually bought these for a Baby Baptism gift instead of witness pins. Very affordable. I like the Indian Beads on them. The fake leather is slightly darker than pictured and wished it was lighter. Overall they are still nice for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to adjust., one size fits all.
Cons: small pieces may be a chocking hazard.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Icons almost invisible!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cp1sacramentclass is loaded.
Additional information about Cp1sacramentclass could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with the icons on the bracelets. They are almost invisible, especially the dove one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Faith Icons in Stones Bracelets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Retreat Bracelet
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about medoraeme is loaded.
Additional information about medoraeme could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm going to use these for religious retreat for middle schoolers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, religious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could not see some of the emblems on the units
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rodboy is loaded.
Additional information about rodboy could not be loaded.
from viriginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not consistent quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Money's worth
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m4evrnaday is loaded.
Additional information about m4evrnaday could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall ok, but the design on the stone needs to be darker to be more visible.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: print too light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T06:36:11.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2808, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.