Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Faith Stone Icon Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy1 could not be loaded.
from Mountainair, New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets I gave to the church children. They love them. they were really pretty too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Church!
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunTeacher101 is loaded.
Additional information about FunTeacher101 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to attach to flyers we were handing out in Sunday School for a church event. They were cute, good quality and affordable. The kids loved them as much as I did and they worked well for almost any age group. I ordered 4 packages of 12 and only one bracelet was damaged in the entire order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the bracelets
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PMEA is loaded.
Additional information about PMEA could not be loaded.
from Rogers AR
The Christian fish emblem and cross were very visible on the clear stone but the yellow dove was not. Could hardly see the five at all. It would be best if you used a brighter color.
I purchased this item for students making their Confirmation so the dove should be visible. Still liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quilter591 is loaded.
Additional information about Quilter591 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
I bought these bracelets for my Sunday school class as a Christmas gift. They loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
mostly ok--yellow graphic is very faint in color
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazeCars is loaded.
Additional information about CrazeCars could not be loaded.
I was looking forward to sharing these bracelets with our youth. I am disappointed that we will need to modify it two ways.
1--the length is adjustable which is great for adults but way too long for youth. We will have to cut off extra length and re-tie it.
2--the yellow color is NOT as bright as the photo. I did read on other reviews that this is an issue. I am trying to come up with a way to darken the background so it will show. When I tried finger nail polish it ended up smearing the design :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liked these
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FaithfulFollower is loaded.
Additional information about FaithfulFollower could not be loaded.
from Ok
Art can rub off but I brushed the back with clear nail polish. Quick fix. Yellow art is hard to see against skin. Painted back side with craft paint and it really made the art "pop". Plan to do this with all bracelets on the next order. Makes them more unique.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelet and plastic stone were nice
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aliciadez is loaded.
Additional information about Aliciadez could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
The overall item was nice but the string that was tied in the middle to shorten or lengthen the bracelet fell off. It was as if it was not knotted correctly. This cause children to lose their bracelet. Once we found it and retied that string on they were more secure. It was nice and the children enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Religious brazalet
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virgistgo is loaded.
Additional information about Virgistgo could not be loaded.
from Kalona, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When you wash your hands and the brazalet is wet, the colors start to disapear.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality; great success last time used as agape!
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mission2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Mission2016 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Loved the look, the quality! Great for teens and adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, faith based
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
color fading on skin
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcdecb is loaded.
Additional information about kcdecb could not be loaded.
from Hoschton, Ga.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these bracelets for a Sunday School class of teens. Wore one bracelet myself to the grocery store on day and before I got home the cross symbol had faded to my skin and off the bracelet. I was very disappointed in the quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T20:55:34.397-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2808, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.