Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Church!
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
FunTeacher101
 
Please wait while more information about FunTeacher101 is loaded.
Additional information about FunTeacher101 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to attach to flyers we were handing out in Sunday School for a church event. They were cute, good quality and affordable. The kids loved them as much as I did and they worked well for almost any age group. I ordered 4 packages of 12 and only one bracelet was damaged in the entire order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ElRancho
 
Please wait while more information about ElRancho is loaded.
Additional information about ElRancho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In person, these do not pass as "leather-like" at all. Although they are adjustable, they run very large so not really appropriate for children unless you like long strings hanging from your wrist. The images on the stones are so light they can barely be seen and once on your wrist, the dove cannot be seen at all. Definitely not reordering.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd year to purchse item
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
vbscamper
 
Please wait while more information about vbscamper is loaded.
Additional information about vbscamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I buy these as a give away at church camp. It is a great product.
I have used these for 2 years. I ordered 2 dozen and only received 1 dozen. They came six to a package, I believe it confused the individual packing my order. I could have had a replacement but forgot to check it before I got to church camp. (my fault) OTC has always been great! I Will continue to order for camps and VBS. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Egg Stuffing
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JulieTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about JulieTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about JulieTeacher could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great success and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit with residents
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
andronicus
 
Please wait while more information about andronicus is loaded.
Additional information about andronicus could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets were a hit with the nursing home residents. The only negative comment was that the dove image was too light to show up unless the item was worn over dark material. I would probably purchase these again.
Pros: attractive
Cons: one image was too light in appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute.
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSDirector51
 
Please wait while more information about VBSDirector51 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSDirector51 could not be loaded.
from Kingsport TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are fine for the price. I like that they are adjustable. I think the children will like them for VBS.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were nice but...
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
EMWms
 
Please wait while more information about EMWms is loaded.
Additional information about EMWms could not be loaded.
from Columbus GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased these for an October Fest that we had at my church and over all they were really nice, but i allowed my 10 year old daughter to get one sooner, the quailty is nice but the paint used for the crosses weren't so good, the paint wore off after a few days.
If it weren't for that, I would have easily give this item 5 stars as they were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME Thank You gift for Camp Sleepover
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MomandChildcareProvider
 
Please wait while more information about MomandChildcareProvider is loaded.
Additional information about MomandChildcareProvider could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls LOVED their imitation leather and plastic stone bracelets at our 10 yr old's camp sleepover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made great give aways!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Pastor50
 
Please wait while more information about Pastor50 is loaded.
Additional information about Pastor50 could not be loaded.
from Elkhorn,Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a sleepover each guest received one bracelet at the end of the night. They loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize for our VBS kids
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsclouse
 
Please wait while more information about mrsclouse is loaded.
Additional information about mrsclouse could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved having these bracelets as a give-away prize for our VBS kids. They are good quality, and it was nice to be able to give a prize that will get used and not thrown away in a few days. Adjustable for all wrist sizes. Loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.