Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this for the office when children come in.
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InsuranceAgent is loaded.
Additional information about InsuranceAgent could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for each of our offices for the children that come in with their parents to get insurance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
prizes for the kids
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinyj is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinyj could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This assortment was varied well. Some of the items seem like kind of a waste, like a coin, but then some were really cool like a bean bag ball. The kids so far have really liked the stamps and the kazoos. This assortment is especially good for some one who doesn't really know what the kids are going to like best.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product & Value!
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKelsey is loaded.
Additional information about MKelsey could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Sunday School kids were so excited about this treasure chest! It is a visual incentive booster to learn their memory verses.
We had an issue with some kazoos, but I called & Oriental Trading sent out replacements immediately. I am extremely pleased with this purchase!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Treasure Chest
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atlanta2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Atlanta2016 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
What an excellent assortment for the treasurer chest. I will definitely order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute items
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelBrad is loaded.
Additional information about MelBrad could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the treasure box, however, there were a few items that broke fairly easy. Mainly the ball on a rubber string. Other than that the kids loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJJD is loaded.
Additional information about RJJD could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Lots of goodies in this package.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair price, poor function
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skwomp is loaded.
Additional information about skwomp could not be loaded.
from Owensboro, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I suppose the price for this many items is fair, but I was disappointed that some pieces didn't function as expected (namely the kazoos). The kids complete work to receive a prize. It's no fun to get a prize that doesn't work at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Prizes Were Great
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mochaandme is loaded.
Additional information about mochaandme could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The prizes inside were great and the kids loved them. However, perhaps I didn't read closely enough, but I didn't realize I would have to assemble the box. It wasn't terrible to assemble, but it was a bit confusing (maybe I'm just clumsy). The box did fall apart a bit twice in the night. I would HIGHLY recommend the prizes inside but next time I won't pay an extra $2 for the prize box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the cost.
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoMissions is loaded.
Additional information about MoMissions could not be loaded.
from N.E.Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought to hand out items from a Christian float in local parade.
Cons: too expensive for content
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good selection of Toys
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M2d2deckens is loaded.
Additional information about M2d2deckens could not be loaded.
from Tucson, az
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the variety of toys, left for my Sunday school class prizes but the treasure chest keeps falling apart. I just put the toys in another container
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T18:00:03.448-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2743, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.