Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this for the office when children come in.
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InsuranceAgent is loaded.
Additional information about InsuranceAgent could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for each of our offices for the children that come in with their parents to get insurance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
prizes for the kids
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinyj is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinyj could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This assortment was varied well. Some of the items seem like kind of a waste, like a coin, but then some were really cool like a bean bag ball. The kids so far have really liked the stamps and the kazoos. This assortment is especially good for some one who doesn't really know what the kids are going to like best.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rodl is loaded.
Additional information about rodl could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I was very pleased with the timeliness of my order and the service. Many parts were too small for little children, but my Sunday School class was pleased.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Akempwatkins is loaded.
Additional information about Akempwatkins could not be loaded.
from Michigan
This purchase was very disappointing. I purchased this treasure chest for VBS, so my students could have prizes. One of my students grabbed a kazoo, and found out it didn't work. Come to find out NONE of the kazoos worked. Another student grabbed a paddle ball and it fell apart within minutes. A couple of the pencil sharpeners were cracked.
The only good things in the treasure chest were the bracelets, bouncy balls and the treasure chest itself.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2017
We're very sorry that our Religious Treasure Chest Assortment didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Religious Treasure Chest Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHRISTIAN THEMED, AWESOME TRINKETS
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SEWHAPPYPLANTED is loaded.
Additional information about SEWHAPPYPLANTED could not be loaded.
from MAPLETON, OREGON
WE USE THESE FOR THE CHILDREN'S MINISTRIES. BEST QUALITY AND PRICE. NICE CHRISTIAN SAYINGS ON EACH PIECE. THE KIDS LOVE EACH THING THEY PICK.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdvue1955 is loaded.
Additional information about cdvue1955 could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill,SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Religious class for 1st graders.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: different variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Treasure Box!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJarr311 is loaded.
Additional information about PJarr311 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this big treasure box! LOTS of variety of goodies for class! It'd be nice if it had Velcro or something to close the lid, but overall, it's perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good complete order
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaDunn is loaded.
Additional information about NanaDunn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The contents were great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Christmas Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHOKOLETMEKA is loaded.
Additional information about CHOKOLETMEKA could not be loaded.
from ROXBORO, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the religious treasure chest assortment & other items to make treat bags for the kids at my church. We had a Christmas program & the bags were passed out. The kids Loved the items!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Treasure Chest
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atlanta2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Atlanta2016 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
What an excellent assortment for the treasurer chest. I will definitely order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T12:26:10.352-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2743, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.