Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Religious Treasure Chest Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennie84 is loaded.
Additional information about Pennie84 could not be loaded.
Very good assortment. Used as rewards, kids very excited. Will purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this for the office when children come in.
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InsuranceAgent is loaded.
Additional information about InsuranceAgent could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for each of our offices for the children that come in with their parents to get insurance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaways
PostedApril 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EbenEzer0201 is loaded.
Additional information about EbenEzer0201 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
I like this treasure box. I use it as free giveaways to students who answers questions for my Sunday school. However, I was little disappointed that not all the items displayed in the picture were there. Like pencils, rulers, fan, skate board, etc. but 100 items did come through.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jack327 is loaded.
Additional information about Jack327 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
I am content with posters I bought they are exactly how they look in the picture. Now the treasure box (chest) was a disappointment the quality of the toys is awfully doesn't not look like it does on the picture. The box had a few of the "better toys" and has a lot of the bad ones.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzy8 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzy8 could not be loaded.
Introducing a new treasure box at our church for the very 1st time and it was a hit!!! Kids really loved it! I will be buying a lot of more different stuff. This was just a trial run!!! Is there any coupons or discounts I can take advantage of?
Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served Purpose
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeresaAnn44 is loaded.
Additional information about TeresaAnn44 could not be loaded.
from Cherokee, OK
some items were a bit big but my class is 3 to 5th and 6th graders so it is all good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michd3 is loaded.
Additional information about michd3 could not be loaded.
from Big Flats, NY
While most of the toys were ok. I was disappointed with wrist bands that had a military theme. And mini pinball game that you could barely see the ball. The same is true of the cross mazes.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! I would purchased it again without question!
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsluv2teach is loaded.
Additional information about mrsluv2teach could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
We had a Fall Festival at my church and I purchased this treasure chest to have prizes for some of the games. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the products and how quickly it arrived.
Pros: quality, arrived sooner than expected
Cons: kazoo didn't work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its really cute
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheniaAndKids is loaded.
Additional information about CheniaAndKids could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, Ca
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Its a cute box and a good price, but there were quit a few items on the photo that did not come included.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: not all items in the photo are included
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovetheChildren is loaded.
Additional information about LovetheChildren could not be loaded.
We purchased the treasure box, and it was a big hit with our Sunday School class at church. We used if for boys and girls between the ages 8-10. All kinds of neat little items came in the treasure box for boys and girls that are picky and the easy to please. Great job!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: the little whistles didn't work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T23:53:57.085-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2743, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.