Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this for the office when children come in.
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InsuranceAgent is loaded.
Additional information about InsuranceAgent could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for each of our offices for the children that come in with their parents to get insurance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
prizes for the kids
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinyj is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinyj could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This assortment was varied well. Some of the items seem like kind of a waste, like a coin, but then some were really cool like a bean bag ball. The kids so far have really liked the stamps and the kazoos. This assortment is especially good for some one who doesn't really know what the kids are going to like best.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product & Value!
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKelsey is loaded.
Additional information about MKelsey could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Sunday School kids were so excited about this treasure chest! It is a visual incentive booster to learn their memory verses.
We had an issue with some kazoos, but I called & Oriental Trading sent out replacements immediately. I am extremely pleased with this purchase!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good selection of Toys
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M2d2deckens is loaded.
Additional information about M2d2deckens could not be loaded.
from Tucson, az
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the variety of toys, left for my Sunday school class prizes but the treasure chest keeps falling apart. I just put the toys in another container
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great rewards!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bdesigns is loaded.
Additional information about bdesigns could not be loaded.
from Bossier City, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the treasure chest to reward my Kindergarten Sunday school kids for finding their Bible verses first! They love choosing their prize from this chest and work hard! Great selection!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth the money!
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kindiekit is loaded.
Additional information about kindiekit could not be loaded.
from Colby, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There was a lot of just plain junk in it. Lots of Sunday School pencils and I teach in a parochial school so wasn't interested in Sunday School pencils. The treasuer chest was difficult to put together and once it was put together it was difficult to open.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love the prizes and it keeps the focus on God.
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Palaya73 is loaded.
Additional information about Palaya73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I had been purchasing items at the dollar store or else where and it was hard to pick up things that were religious. I love the variety of religious novelties that Oriental Trading post offers. I will continue to fill my treasure chest from Oriental Trading from this day forward because i want the kids to take home something that brings their hearts and minds to God and Christ Jesus not the things of this world.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love the treasures
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mks54 is loaded.
Additional information about mks54 could not be loaded.
from Zion, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Was looking to refill my treasure box in my Sunday School class room at church with items that would really mean something to the children and help bring home the lessons they learn to love God and Jesus and how much they love and have done for them. The kids love all the new treasures and i am loving the meaning behind them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great collection!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about athomnano is loaded.
Additional information about athomnano could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Everything was great in the collection!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Icedcoffeemom is loaded.
Additional information about Icedcoffeemom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The treasure chest was easy to assemble. My Sunday School kids loved all of the treasures and trinkets. Great quality toys.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T14:17:49.776-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2743, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.