Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Religious Treasure Chest Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this for the office when children come in.
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InsuranceAgent is loaded.
Additional information about InsuranceAgent could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for each of our offices for the children that come in with their parents to get insurance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served Purpose
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeresaAnn44 is loaded.
Additional information about TeresaAnn44 could not be loaded.
from Cherokee, OK
some items were a bit big but my class is 3 to 5th and 6th graders so it is all good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michd3 is loaded.
Additional information about michd3 could not be loaded.
from Big Flats, NY
While most of the toys were ok. I was disappointed with wrist bands that had a military theme. And mini pinball game that you could barely see the ball. The same is true of the cross mazes.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! I would purchased it again without question!
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsluv2teach is loaded.
Additional information about mrsluv2teach could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
We had a Fall Festival at my church and I purchased this treasure chest to have prizes for some of the games. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the products and how quickly it arrived.
Pros: quality, arrived sooner than expected
Cons: kazoo didn't work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its really cute
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheniaAndKids is loaded.
Additional information about CheniaAndKids could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, Ca
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Its a cute box and a good price, but there were quit a few items on the photo that did not come included.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: not all items in the photo are included
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovetheChildren is loaded.
Additional information about LovetheChildren could not be loaded.
We purchased the treasure box, and it was a big hit with our Sunday School class at church. We used if for boys and girls between the ages 8-10. All kinds of neat little items came in the treasure box for boys and girls that are picky and the easy to please. Great job!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: the little whistles didn't work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivey
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrY123 is loaded.
Additional information about PrY123 could not be loaded.
from Florida, pompano beach
Everything come perfectly packed and I receive my order before the expected time. Thank you so much, my kiddos are going to be so happy with this in the bible class.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sgiglio is loaded.
Additional information about sgiglio could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
The kazoos in the treasure chest did not work so that took several of the prizes away. The other prizes worked fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pkids is loaded.
Additional information about Pkids could not be loaded.
from Florida
I was so happy with the items we purchased for our childrens church and our order came in quicker than i thought it would
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rodl is loaded.
Additional information about rodl could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I was very pleased with the timeliness of my order and the service. Many parts were too small for little children, but my Sunday School class was pleased.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T07:01:44.770-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2743, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.