Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Religious Treasure Chest Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this for the office when children come in.
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InsuranceAgent is loaded.
Additional information about InsuranceAgent could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for each of our offices for the children that come in with their parents to get insurance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivey
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrY123 is loaded.
Additional information about PrY123 could not be loaded.
from Florida, pompano beach
Everything come perfectly packed and I receive my order before the expected time. Thank you so much, my kiddos are going to be so happy with this in the bible class.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sgiglio is loaded.
Additional information about sgiglio could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
The kazoos in the treasure chest did not work so that took several of the prizes away. The other prizes worked fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pkids is loaded.
Additional information about Pkids could not be loaded.
from Florida
I was so happy with the items we purchased for our childrens church and our order came in quicker than i thought it would
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rodl is loaded.
Additional information about rodl could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I was very pleased with the timeliness of my order and the service. Many parts were too small for little children, but my Sunday School class was pleased.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Akempwatkins is loaded.
Additional information about Akempwatkins could not be loaded.
from Michigan
This purchase was very disappointing. I purchased this treasure chest for VBS, so my students could have prizes. One of my students grabbed a kazoo, and found out it didn't work. Come to find out NONE of the kazoos worked. Another student grabbed a paddle ball and it fell apart within minutes. A couple of the pencil sharpeners were cracked.
The only good things in the treasure chest were the bracelets, bouncy balls and the treasure chest itself.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2017
We're very sorry that our Religious Treasure Chest Assortment didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Religious Treasure Chest Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHRISTIAN THEMED, AWESOME TRINKETS
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SEWHAPPYPLANTED is loaded.
Additional information about SEWHAPPYPLANTED could not be loaded.
from MAPLETON, OREGON
WE USE THESE FOR THE CHILDREN'S MINISTRIES. BEST QUALITY AND PRICE. NICE CHRISTIAN SAYINGS ON EACH PIECE. THE KIDS LOVE EACH THING THEY PICK.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdvue1955 is loaded.
Additional information about cdvue1955 could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill,SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Religious class for 1st graders.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: different variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Treasure Box!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJarr311 is loaded.
Additional information about PJarr311 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this big treasure box! LOTS of variety of goodies for class! It'd be nice if it had Velcro or something to close the lid, but overall, it's perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good complete order
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaDunn is loaded.
Additional information about NanaDunn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The contents were great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T08:37:24.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2743, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.