Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and price
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StJacobs is loaded.
Additional information about StJacobs could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our children enjoyed the jelly bean prayer greatly! It was a great price for them too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about concaviar is loaded.
Additional information about concaviar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really good for our Easter Egg Hunt at church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good message bad taste
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizChell is loaded.
Additional information about MizChell could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The message was appropriate, but the taste and quality of the product was not good. They had a stale and bitter taste.
Pros: message
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Jelly Bean Prayer Candy PacksMay 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Jelly Bean Prayer Candy Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ztztztztztzt is loaded.
Additional information about Ztztztztztzt could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These Jelly Beans were not edible. We sent them in a care package to college students from our church. Had some left over so we tried them. I literally spit it out. Not sure if they were old but they tasted old and stale. Will not order food products from Oriental trading anymore.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun lesson for anyone on prayer
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soularpowered is loaded.
Additional information about soularpowered could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
A sweet reminder for all ages of the importance of prayer in our lives.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Easter Egg Hunt!
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spmoravian is loaded.
Additional information about spmoravian could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would give it a full 5 star rating but the jelly beans are a little hard. Great product none the less. We used it as a giveaway.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard jellybeans
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute. Especially for school age children.
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 190Sprint1 is loaded.
Additional information about 190Sprint1 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
The packages are small but have the description of each of the colors of the jelly beans.
I wish the text was a wee bit larger, but I'm sure the 5 and 6 year olds will not have any issue with that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bizmgr is loaded.
Additional information about Bizmgr could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Community event
Sets the right tone for Easter for a Parish and both the children and adults love them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite eatable
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyDee is loaded.
Additional information about SandyDee could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
The packaging is very nice. Some of the jelly beans in the packages are very hard.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Jelly Bean Prayer packs
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lajohn is loaded.
Additional information about lajohn could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these thinking they would be nice to give out at work but they were very stale and hard to chew. Threw away - would never have given them to anyone in that condition.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Jelly Bean Prayer Candy Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T15:25:51.927-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2718, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.