Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Jelly Bean Prayer Candy Packs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about concaviar is loaded.
Additional information about concaviar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really good for our Easter Egg Hunt at church.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and price
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StJacobs is loaded.
Additional information about StJacobs could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our children enjoyed the jelly bean prayer greatly! It was a great price for them too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pattibanes is loaded.
Additional information about Pattibanes could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
Used at a catholic hospital childrens event. Great part of the treats for all who attended. Keeping God in our Celebration
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to Easter Bags
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VanportChurch is loaded.
Additional information about VanportChurch could not be loaded.
from Beaver, PA
We got the Jelly Bean Prayer craft to give out to the children in attendance during our Easter Service of Worship. These were a perfect addition
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Informative
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yaya2some is loaded.
Additional information about yaya2some could not be loaded.
from Seaford, DE
The jelly beans didn't taste that good but the inscription was nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchEdDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchEdDirector could not be loaded.
from Coldwater, MI 49036, USA
Disappointed that the jelly beans inside are a mix of all colors. Would have liked to see the jelly beans inside match the colors in the poem. Plus according to the kids, the jelly beans were tough to chew.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Counselormom is loaded.
Additional information about Counselormom could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Ks
Each bag does not include each color of the poem. Some only have 3 different colors. Disappointed
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks nothing like the item pictured
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LenzTwinz is loaded.
Additional information about LenzTwinz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am typically not a big reviewer, but I thought I'd let other buyers know.... I purchased these as part of a craft for my Sunday school class to give out at Easter. The packages are very very tiny and they look nothing like the pictured item. In fact they don't even include the "orange is for the edge of night" written on the package. Also you would think that each package would include at least one of each color jellybean...not the case. Most packages have about 4-5of one color jellybean and maybe one or two beans of a different color. This purchase really was a let down.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Missing Colors
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhart is loaded.
Additional information about Rhart could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought this product for my Sunday School class to reinforce the message of Christ's life, death & resurrection. I was extremely disappointed because more than half the packets had only 3 or 4 of the colored jellybeans. All had duplicates but very few had ALL the colors to tell the whole story. The children were disappointed as well. I would not recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so pleased
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2retirees is loaded.
Additional information about 2retirees could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed that the jelly bean prayer bookmarks are no longer offered. This is a similar, but not so nice substitute. In years past, I bought the jelly beans and put them into tiny zip locks, then stapled them to the bookmarks. It made a much nicer presentation. I will not buy these again.
Pros: Educational
Cons: small and cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T20:05:56.752-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2718, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.