Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJB1755 is loaded.
Additional information about JJB1755 could not be loaded.
from Pompano Beach, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my Halloween party to fill a pinata and goody bags for the kids. I understood the toys in the trunk were going to vary and not be exactly what was in the picture but I didn't realize that more than half of the toys were going to be tattoos. I was disappointed when I opened the box. The toys that came in the box were very nice and what I expected. I just had hoped for more or a better description of what I was ordering.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truth & Treats Trunk Assortment
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadiCatherine is loaded.
Additional information about LadiCatherine could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This served the purpose for a Sunday School class celebration for the holiday.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
trick or treaters liked all the gifts and they-the toys- all had a positive message of faith
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FaithWarrior is loaded.
Additional information about FaithWarrior could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was able to shine the light of Jesus and use the toys in the treasure box to give to the trick or treaters who came to my home
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elsie124 is loaded.
Additional information about Elsie124 could not be loaded.
from Atlantic Beach, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchased this for our church Truth and Treats. Really great prizes. I was very impressed with the size and condition of everything. I wish I had purchased 2 instead of just the one. This is a great addition of any religious give away, or even just to give out from your own home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
SLIGHTLY DISSAPPOINTED
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbear1 is loaded.
Additional information about bbear1 could not be loaded.
from Akron OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The chest was smaller than expected, and no rick-rack paddles as shown. All items small, only stickers were a hit.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Actual items not shown
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shamed is loaded.
Additional information about Shamed could not be loaded.
What you actually get is not pictured. Product is different that's advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to have lots of prizes for kids
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jabbawabbi is loaded.
Additional information about Jabbawabbi could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great asset to our halloween party. It had an assortment of nice trinkets for the kids, both boys and girls. The treasure box was easy to assemble and durable, made of thick cardboard,(I think I can use it again next year). It was a big hit! The kids liked having a choice of prizes and they enjoyed rummaging through the treasure box.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Non-Candy Treats!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpunSugar is loaded.
Additional information about SpunSugar could not be loaded.
from Cushing, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these so that I could have some Non Candy Treats to hand out on Halloween. They are great quality and things kids will like. They send a great message about God without being overly cheesy like a lot of Christian alternative toys.
Well worth the money! The little chest that comes with them is a super cute way to store and hand them out!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jason115 is loaded.
Additional information about Jason115 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a church Fall Festival and it was perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute trunk but small toys
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachPreK is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachPreK could not be loaded.
from TN
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This trunk is really cute and I love the Christian theme of the trunk and toys. I was a little disappointed at the size and amount of toys included. It will be nice for our church Trunk or Treat though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, christian theme
Cons: size and amount of toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T22:58:27.099-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2710, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.