Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to have lots of prizes for kids
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jabbawabbi is loaded.
Additional information about Jabbawabbi could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great asset to our halloween party. It had an assortment of nice trinkets for the kids, both boys and girls. The treasure box was easy to assemble and durable, made of thick cardboard,(I think I can use it again next year). It was a big hit! The kids liked having a choice of prizes and they enjoyed rummaging through the treasure box.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Non-Candy Treats!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpunSugar is loaded.
Additional information about SpunSugar could not be loaded.
from Cushing, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these so that I could have some Non Candy Treats to hand out on Halloween. They are great quality and things kids will like. They send a great message about God without being overly cheesy like a lot of Christian alternative toys.
Well worth the money! The little chest that comes with them is a super cute way to store and hand them out!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jason115 is loaded.
Additional information about Jason115 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a church Fall Festival and it was perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute trunk but small toys
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachPreK is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachPreK could not be loaded.
from TN
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This trunk is really cute and I love the Christian theme of the trunk and toys. I was a little disappointed at the size and amount of toys included. It will be nice for our church Trunk or Treat though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, christian theme
Cons: size and amount of toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase due to false description/image
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALyssa77 is loaded.
Additional information about ALyssa77 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This product in no way was advertised as religious. I saw no reference to religion or Jesus in the description. The picture images didn't zoom in enough to show Jesus on 90 % of the items. Yet I received(twice!) this order with the word Jesus on the majority of my items. Very disappointed & I wasted my time on this purchase.
Cons: bad product description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-7points
1out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful8
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not so bad
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ncontreras is loaded.
Additional information about ncontreras could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had purchased this treasure chest for the Harvest Fest we were doing at our church. My boyfriend and I made the piñata and I had wanted to fill it with something other than candy. I purchased one pack and my sister's got a sneak peek of the toys and they loved it. I ended up buying another pack to avoid putting in more candy. Not sure if next time I would use one pack or two but it was a hit. Some of the items vary, ie one pack had pumpkins with faces another pack didn't. But in essence it was the same thing. I ended up using the box to hold treats for the kids during the event and that worked out great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nothing special, lots of stickers to total up to 100 pieces
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrystia is loaded.
Additional information about Chrystia could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was unaware that this was a Christian trunk. The top of the box was not shown probably to hide this. Too many stickers large and small totalling 100 pieces. Not so special. Price should be lowered.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Forgot to mention something? Christian-themed Halloween!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about Momlibrarian could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm in charge of stuffing the haystack with toys at the Halloween block party. I bought 3 different 100pc sets. To my surprise, this one contains all Jesus-Halloween items! No where in the description does it state that!
We have a very diverse neighborhood ethnically and religiously. The haystack will have 100 fewer toys this year :-(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, worked out great!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about andino88 is loaded.
Additional information about andino88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my booth at a trunk or treat event. I used the treasure chest prizes as prizes for a spinner game. The goodies were very cute and simple. I think for the price it was a great deal. I also expected the box to break apart, but it is completely re-usable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princess82 is loaded.
Additional information about princess82 could not be loaded.
from splendora, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
buying toys for a trunk or treat game at my church. this fit right in with my theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T02:37:54.025-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2710, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.