Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mission Trip item
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Don2 is loaded.
Additional information about Don2 could not be loaded.
from Cartersville, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mission Trip item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spanish stickers great for kids
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pleasedmom is loaded.
Additional information about pleasedmom could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be sent on mission trip to Spanish speaking children. Although they are small stickers, the colors are bright & pretty and the stickers are in their language.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really precious to give as gifts
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessings2All is loaded.
Additional information about Blessings2All could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
To give out on Mission trip to Nicaragua
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves stickers
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newcovbaptDS is loaded.
Additional information about newcovbaptDS could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used as give aways
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sierva is loaded.
Additional information about Sierva could not be loaded.
from South San Francisco, Calif.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
It's hard to find products like this in Spanish.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSer is loaded.
Additional information about HSer could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Spanish-themed birthday party and wanted some stickers to put on the thank-you cards. These were great for my 5YO son.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Honduras Mission Trip!
PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchChildrensDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchChildrensDirector could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Honduras mission team passed these out to the kids last year and the children LOVED the stickers. We knew as we were preparing for our upcoming trip that we wanted to purchase these again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Error corrected
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmoCristo is loaded.
Additional information about AmoCristo could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The previous reviewer pointed out the error of translation. It appears to have been corrected. They are so much fun to send to our Central America sponsored children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive paper product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good Idea, POOR Translation :-(
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about impacthope is loaded.
Additional information about impacthope could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Stickers should read, "Cristo Me Ama"... not "Jesus".
- Jesus is a very common boy's name in Mexico/the Latino community. So, although the cross imagery helps provide context, it could be a little confusing (i.e. which "Jesus"?).
Bottom line: I would buy mucho of these stickers if they were worded more carefully.
Peace
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: poor translation
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T16:48:56.592-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2704, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.