Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy2EAG is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy2EAG could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for my Good News Club kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely disappointed; unusable
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christmas16 is loaded.
Additional information about christmas16 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
The Religious Verse Dog Tags that I received all arrived scratched on both sides. The tags were planned to use as Christmas gifts, but are unusable. Too scratched up to give as gifts, plus one of the chains did not have a fastener on it. Not sure why an item of this quality would be shipped to a consumer. : (
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect small gift to remind a child of God
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgram4 is loaded.
Additional information about LAgram4 could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these dog tags to add to the Christmas Shoeboxes for Samaritan's Purse Operation. The shoeboxes will be distributed across the USA and around the world for children who have nothing. I wish I could see the smile on a young child's face once they place these around their neck. The crosses on one side and a Bible verse on the other will remind the child they are truly not forgotten. I love that they take up so little space in the shoeboxes, allowing more to be added.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yvie0004000 is loaded.
Additional information about yvie0004000 could not be loaded.
from tx.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put in my kids Valentines bags at school. Everyone in my son's 2nd. grade class wore them. 1/2 of the kid's in my daughter's kindergarten class wore them.
Great quality.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Continued success!
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASLOKTEACHER is loaded.
Additional information about ASLOKTEACHER could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Again, I am very satisfied with my purchase of dog tags for my students. The quality is above average and the kids seem to love getting the tags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Safe is loaded.
Additional information about Safe could not be loaded.
from Jax., Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Age appropriate male or female teenagers,
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our Depend on God ( DOG) contest
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sportsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about sportsgirl could not be loaded.
from Buena Park, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We are using these for a contest but beware that Philippians is spelled wrong so we were not able to use the tags with that verse on it! Bummer. Oriental did send us out another set so we had enough tags to hand out to the kids. They said they would hopefully get that tag reprinted!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partiplnnr is loaded.
Additional information about partiplnnr could not be loaded.
from Burlison, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as prizes, for ages 10+, at our Church's Egg Hunt. The kids loved them. Make sure you check them when they arrive. We had two that arrived bent. I was able to fix one of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ggreat product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stover80 is loaded.
Additional information about stover80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well priced, very cute product. We are using as a Youth fundraiser but adults will like as well.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akelly is loaded.
Additional information about akelly could not be loaded.
from friendswood,tx
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
good quality, easy to read scripture, can fit adults too. I use them in bags I hand out to homeless people with some food, gloves for winter and the necklaces. would purchase again form this seller.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T11:21:04.962-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2703, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.