Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Men's Blue Wise Man's Cape with Crown Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about contestant is loaded.
Additional information about contestant could not be loaded.
from W.I.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The blue color of the cape is very pretty in person and looks regal, the crown is a little flimsy but can easily be stiffened, overall very happy and excited to have them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyR1 is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyR1 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
The quality was much better than I expected for the price. I will be ordering again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costumes help program
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dfj1girl is loaded.
Additional information about dfj1girl could not be loaded.
from Fresno Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having costumes that fit the part makes a huge difference. For some years we have used old bath robes and gold scarves and paper crowns. This year we purchased a few costumes for our play and it made a huge difference in how the kids acted during the program. They were excited to have the three kings wearing these costumes.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, added a bit of professionalism to program
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wise men cape and crown - good deal
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensMinLeader is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensMinLeader could not be loaded.
from San Ramon, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a Christmas play and they were great! The color was rich and the crown and cape stayed on perfectly. The cape is a little thin but it still looked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tstokes is loaded.
Additional information about tstokes could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good buy, needs backing on head piece.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, church
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Music345 is loaded.
Additional information about Music345 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to use in an elementary musical for a member of the royal court. I was pleasantly surprised in the quality if the product, plus the gold trim around the edges makes it fit the part!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYgirlNY is loaded.
Additional information about DIYgirlNY could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought this and two others for our Christmas play. I would recommend stiffening the crown with a band of cardboard or something. But the cape is just right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linlee is loaded.
Additional information about linlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this to "jazz" up some of our Live Nativity Wisemen costumes and it was absolutely awesome for the price. I was amazed how nice it was compared to the price. It's not very thick but perfect to add to the other pieces. The crown is not so great, but is adjustable and considering the price it was an awesome deal. I am very please!!
Pros: quality, price, very nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T18:36:39.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2693, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.