Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costumes help program
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dfj1girl is loaded.
Additional information about dfj1girl could not be loaded.
from Fresno, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having costumes that fit the part makes a huge difference. For some years we have used old bath robes and gold scarves and paper crowns. This year we purchased a few costumes for our play and it made a huge difference in how the kids acted during the program. They were excited to have the three kings wearing these costumes.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, added profesionalism to program
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjaxs is loaded.
Additional information about Kjaxs could not be loaded.
from Colfax,La
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
ordered this for a christmas play expected it to be cheaply made but it was very nice and looked great . my husband is tall and wide built like mr clean and it fit him perfectly . we ordered all 3 colors in this . the crown also fit perfectly without adding anything to it. we put baptistry robes on under them . and all our costumes were bought from here
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnyh is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnyh could not be loaded.
from Crown Point, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the cape and hat. For the price, I expected the quality to not be as good. Quite honestly, I have purchased capes that cost more, but didn't look good. I'm happy with the purchase and will continue to buy from Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Addition to Christmas Program
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kypianogal is loaded.
Additional information about kypianogal could not be loaded.
from Central KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these in every available color to go with the robes. We were very pleased with them. Our young men especially enjoyed the adjustable velcro closures.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Music345 is loaded.
Additional information about Music345 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to use in an elementary musical for a member of the royal court. I was pleasantly surprised in the quality if the product, plus the gold trim around the edges makes it fit the part!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYgirlNY is loaded.
Additional information about DIYgirlNY could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought this and two others for our Christmas play. I would recommend stiffening the crown with a band of cardboard or something. But the cape is just right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very appropriate for simple plays and shows
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Badiday is loaded.
Additional information about Badiday could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price is right for the material.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gavsal is loaded.
Additional information about gavsal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to use as a cape for a Church Christmas play. The only part I didn't like is the gold part. It looked a little cheap, but all in all I loved this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T14:58:44.388-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2692, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.