Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Girl's Premium Mary Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justfun10 is loaded.
Additional information about justfun10 could not be loaded.
from United States
The costume was really nice, the head piece was falling but no big deal it was fixed easily. My daughter loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGKids is loaded.
Additional information about JGKids could not be loaded.
from Nassau Bahamas(via Florida)
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Girls Premium Mary Costume
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2016retiree is loaded.
Additional information about 2016retiree could not be loaded.
from Covington VA
This costume is very cute, but I could not get the hat to stay on anyone's head!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofJM is loaded.
Additional information about MomofJM could not be loaded.
from Nj
My daughter is 45 inches tall. Just a little long for her, but nothing a few pins can’t fix. Haven’t washed it yet, but plan to on the gentle cycle when I do, as others have said it may not wash well. Overall, a great product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Costume for Mary
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chiberia is loaded.
Additional information about Chiberia could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
My 8 year old (almost 9) needed to be Mary for her All Saints Day Mass and it was an excellent choice. Elastic in the right places made it looked fitted and kept the headpiece on. She is 54" and to medium build/weight, Dress came slightly above the ankle which was very good and kept her from tripping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, fitted, tasteful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality is not the best
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mldc is loaded.
Additional information about mldc could not be loaded.
The thing that goes on the head would slip out, no matter what, it didn't say the size until I received it, but it was super long for my 4years old daughter! I had to take it to the tailor so she can fix it, so at the end I had to pay more.
When I washed it, some threads would come out, specially on the golden thread
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Mary
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllSaintsDay is loaded.
Additional information about AllSaintsDay could not be loaded.
Great Quality! Perfect fit! Will be enjoyed over and over! Could take the headpiece off and use the gown for other costume ideas! Great pricing!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, religious
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRE1 is loaded.
Additional information about DRE1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely Blessed Mary costume for Christmas program. Headpiece a little difficult to put on, but overall, many compliments on this new costume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMMAL is loaded.
Additional information about MMMAL could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our daughter played Virgin Mary in her school pageant and she looks so beautiful on this costume.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for Christmas play
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOS2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MOS2016 could not be loaded.
from Morrow, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was Mary's costume for our Christmas play. I think that we were lucky that we has a small sized girl play Mary. I would be worried that the costume may not have fit a larger sized girl.
Pros: quality
Cons: child size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T01:08:57.406-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2674, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.