Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JenChip
 
Please wait while more information about JenChip is loaded.
Additional information about JenChip could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice! Looks good up close as well as on stage!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional quality & value
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
WWells
 
Please wait while more information about WWells is loaded.
Additional information about WWells could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The costume for Mary is lovely. It's well made and perfect for our Christmas Pageant! We never could have made one on our own as economically. Time is worth a lot these days so being able to order this garment is worth far more than the asking price in terms of time saved. The little girl playing Mary (as well as her mother) are very excited about how she will look in the pageant. I would recommend this costume to anyone. We got a Shepherds costume for Joseph to wear as well as a King (and crown) and Shepherds costume (and Shepherd's Crook) for those parts and they are just as wonderful!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good costume
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Mandalynne
 
Please wait while more information about Mandalynne is loaded.
Additional information about Mandalynne could not be loaded.
from Opelika, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great Mary Costume! It worked great in our Church's Christmas play.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Mary Costume
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
gr8by62
 
Please wait while more information about gr8by62 is loaded.
Additional information about gr8by62 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume fit my 8 year old granddaughter perfectly. It was a size M 8-10 . The veil was shorter than I would have liked, but looked nice anyway.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Angels...
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasSH
 
Please wait while more information about TexasSH is loaded.
Additional information about TexasSH could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good costume for the price. It is very thin, so kids will have to wear regular clothes underneath. The child's size is rather small, and the large child size is rather big. Wish there was a happy medium. But overall, I liked it and ordered more. They are also a little on the short side.
Pros: quality
Cons: need more sizes, small size is too short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great costume for price
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BYods
 
Please wait while more information about BYods is loaded.
Additional information about BYods could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice costume! we used it for a church pageant, and it was terrific.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
juba
 
Please wait while more information about juba is loaded.
Additional information about juba could not be loaded.
from Livermore , Me
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat this costume for the price. My grand daughter is 7 years old , and loves it. I did have to mend the elastic band on the veil, just minutes after she wore it. No problems since!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't work for us
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
KimberOrange
 
Please wait while more information about KimberOrange is loaded.
Additional information about KimberOrange could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We wanted to use this in our Nativity pageant, but elected not to once we received it. The headpiece is too frilly, and the dress itself is just so chintsy. I should have read it better--for some reason I thought it was a blue stole over a white gown, but it's all one piece. We ended up just using one of the simple blue gowns from OTC that we already had. I will say that it looks just like the picture, so again it was probably my error.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Costume
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
mdcourville
 
Please wait while more information about mdcourville is loaded.
Additional information about mdcourville could not be loaded.
from Metairie, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a school Nativity Play. The costume is beautiful and well made. We had some difficulty with the head piece staying on the child's head. We ended up sewing a headband into it and that worked well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs improvement on the head piece
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lilierafa
 
Please wait while more information about lilierafa is loaded.
Additional information about lilierafa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beautiful costume, just need to improve on the head piece; should look more like the one for the adult costume.
Also, the size available is only medium; why don't you selll large too?
The ,medium size fits well a girls up to 8 years old. My daughter is 9 and looks a bit tight, but I had to buy since there where no options regards size.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.