Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Girl's Premium Mary Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Costume for Mary
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chiberia is loaded.
Additional information about Chiberia could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
My 8 year old (almost 9) needed to be Mary for her All Saints Day Mass and it was an excellent choice. Elastic in the right places made it looked fitted and kept the headpiece on. She is 54" and to medium build/weight, Dress came slightly above the ankle which was very good and kept her from tripping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, fitted, tasteful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality is not the best
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mldc is loaded.
Additional information about mldc could not be loaded.
The thing that goes on the head would slip out, no matter what, it didn't say the size until I received it, but it was super long for my 4years old daughter! I had to take it to the tailor so she can fix it, so at the end I had to pay more.
When I washed it, some threads would come out, specially on the golden thread
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Mary
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllSaintsDay is loaded.
Additional information about AllSaintsDay could not be loaded.
Great Quality! Perfect fit! Will be enjoyed over and over! Could take the headpiece off and use the gown for other costume ideas! Great pricing!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, religious
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRE1 is loaded.
Additional information about DRE1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely Blessed Mary costume for Christmas program. Headpiece a little difficult to put on, but overall, many compliments on this new costume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMMAL is loaded.
Additional information about MMMAL could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our daughter played Virgin Mary in her school pageant and she looks so beautiful on this costume.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for Christmas play
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOS2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MOS2016 could not be loaded.
from Morrow, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was Mary's costume for our Christmas play. I think that we were lucky that we has a small sized girl play Mary. I would be worried that the costume may not have fit a larger sized girl.
Pros: quality
Cons: child size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what we were looking for
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bizzeebee is loaded.
Additional information about bizzeebee could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed new costumes for our children's nativity program at church. I was delighted to find that identical Mary costumes were available in adult and child sizes as we were using adult Mary and Joseph in the first part of our program and then using children in the second half. The girl who was Mary loved wearing the dress and headpiece. The headpiece had to be pinned in place but that wasn't a problem and the material is thin so the dress has to have something worn under it but also easily taken care of. I already have girls asking if they can be Mary next year and wear the costume.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KacyMT is loaded.
Additional information about KacyMT could not be loaded.
from Griffin, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for a child but was not able to choose a size. They sent one that was tiny! I am hoping the adult size is not too big. I noticed on the package that they come in other sizes. The child large would have been perfect. Please let the customer choose the size! Very disappointing. Good thing it was cheap.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good costume
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandalynne is loaded.
Additional information about Mandalynne could not be loaded.
from Opelika, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great Mary Costume! It worked great in our Church's Christmas play.
Pros: quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Mary Costume
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gr8by62 is loaded.
Additional information about gr8by62 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume fit my 8 year old granddaughter perfectly. It was a size M 8-10 . The veil was shorter than I would have liked, but looked nice anyway.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T16:07:52.995-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2674, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.