Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love These !!
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtistTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ArtistTeacher could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love to dress up as different characters, and at Christmas time, they love to re-enact the Nativity story. You can get them all dressed up in robes to look like Mary and Joseph and the shepherds and Wise Men, but with these cleverly designed masks, they can really get to look the part !
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liquid is loaded.
Additional information about liquid could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for an easy, inexpensive way for the younger children to put on a nativity skit at our Homeschool Christmas party. These masks worked perfectly!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So FUN
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovinchristmaslady is loaded.
Additional information about lovinchristmaslady could not be loaded.
from Union City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are cute and you don't have to have a full costume to act out the Christmas story! We allowed the kids to say what they chose for their part and not memorize. So their fun way of saying things along with these masks, made for alot of chuckles and a memorial event that people went away smiling about.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmala is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmala could not be loaded.
from Wheaton, Il
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a huge hit for the kindergarten Sunday School class. They wanted to do the skit over and over so everyone could get a turn. These same faces could be found on Pinterest but you'd have to print them on card stock, cut them out and then purchase sturdy sticks to glue on. Not worth the trouble at this price. They are very sturdy and colorful and SO worth the price!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing a key mask
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QE2Fan is loaded.
Additional information about QE2Fan could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This mask set for the Christmas nativity is missing a mask for the key person in the nativity - Baby Jesus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stet is loaded.
Additional information about Stet could not be loaded.
from Calif.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these to do a family photo for Christmas entitled "Can You Say Nativity", since we have a new baby in the family this worked out wonderfully!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Imagination Builders!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarrellG is loaded.
Additional information about FarrellG could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This served as a great opportunity for the children to reenact what they heard through Luke 2, and beyond.
The children enjoyed this.
There probably wasn't enough female masks, but the girls didn't mind.
The masks held up very well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Messagegiver is loaded.
Additional information about Messagegiver could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as part of my Children's message on Christmas Eve.
I bought two set to get enough animals, shepherds and wisemen for all the kids. They loved being animals best!
Only problem, there was no Joseph if three in a set were sheherds. The only remaining man was blond with a sparkle in his hair which i thought looked like an angel. I had to use him as Joseph but he really didn't look like a Joseph.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad we bought
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenThar is loaded.
Additional information about KarenThar could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and easy for kids to hold. We used the animals only during a song about Noah's Ark
Pros: simple
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyZee is loaded.
Additional information about LadyZee could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creating the nativity for the young ones was quiet much fun. They listened to the story of the nativity and were involved.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T04:44:44.428-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2673, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.