Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love These !!
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ArtistTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ArtistTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ArtistTeacher could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love to dress up as different characters, and at Christmas time, they love to re-enact the Nativity story. You can get them all dressed up in robes to look like Mary and Joseph and the shepherds and Wise Men, but with these cleverly designed masks, they can really get to look the part !
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Imagination Builders!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FarrellG
 
Please wait while more information about FarrellG is loaded.
Additional information about FarrellG could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This served as a great opportunity for the children to reenact what they heard through Luke 2, and beyond.
The children enjoyed this.
There probably wasn't enough female masks, but the girls didn't mind.
The masks held up very well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Messagegiver
 
Please wait while more information about Messagegiver is loaded.
Additional information about Messagegiver could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as part of my Children's message on Christmas Eve.
I bought two set to get enough animals, shepherds and wisemen for all the kids. They loved being animals best!
Only problem, there was no Joseph if three in a set were sheherds. The only remaining man was blond with a sparkle in his hair which i thought looked like an angel. I had to use him as Joseph but he really didn't look like a Joseph.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad we bought
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
KarenThar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenThar is loaded.
Additional information about KarenThar could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and easy for kids to hold. We used the animals only during a song about Noah's Ark
Pros: simple
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyZee
 
Please wait while more information about LadyZee is loaded.
Additional information about LadyZee could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creating the nativity for the young ones was quiet much fun. They listened to the story of the nativity and were involved.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids will enjoy it
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
PastorC
 
Please wait while more information about PastorC is loaded.
Additional information about PastorC could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will enjoy having fun with these during class time. Provides diversity from wearing costumes; gives face to their acting out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Masks
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyA65
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyA65 is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyA65 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These masks can be used for any play for Sunday school classes, They are very versatile and the price was very reasonable. We plan to use these quite a lot in the future. A fun way to reinforce Bible stories.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice ever
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ydwiwy
 
Please wait while more information about ydwiwy is loaded.
Additional information about ydwiwy could not be loaded.
from Dyersburg, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The children enjoy using these at Christmas for an animal play.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma63
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma63 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma63 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Not too sturdy, but should last through one year's performance.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Nativity Masks are universal and make non costume into costume party
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With the Nativity Masks our class can turn out a "play" of the class message with little or no preparation and planning and yet total fun for the class.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T23:44:03.105-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2673, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.