Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect momento
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
donal
 
Please wait while more information about donal is loaded.
Additional information about donal could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit perfectly in a card, and the message
is lovely.
Pros: quality, Assembly, any age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sunzzfan
 
Please wait while more information about sunzzfan is loaded.
Additional information about sunzzfan could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The issue with the pin coming apart seems to have been resolved, however, the last 2 times I ordered these, the enamel seems so thin, you can see the metal through it and they look dirty. They are still ok for what I use them for, but I would like them to look as nice as they use to. Since I order them 6 or more dozen at a time, I don't think it is just a random thing, since ALL of them seem to have this issue.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny gifts
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
68sigma
 
Please wait while more information about 68sigma is loaded.
Additional information about 68sigma could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I periodically send the kids in my catechism class home with little reminders, and these little angels will help me get my point across inexpensively.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like it
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Avelinemarie
 
Please wait while more information about Avelinemarie is loaded.
Additional information about Avelinemarie could not be loaded.
from San Juan, PR
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like those angles. Actually are bigger than I expected. Fast shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
bridge13
 
Please wait while more information about bridge13 is loaded.
Additional information about bridge13 could not be loaded.
from Buena Vista, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I brought these because I needed 12 to be exact and so my ladies would have the same gifts. Only to be very disappointed that one of the angels wasn't even on the pin or in the packet at all so I couldn't even try to glue it back together cause it wasn't there.
Cons: quality, only got 11 when i was suppose to get 12
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality/Broken pieces
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
dm123
 
Please wait while more information about dm123 is loaded.
Additional information about dm123 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many pieces were broken and had to hot glued back together (if possible). Some pieces had to be thrown away.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Angels to Share
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Happyshop
 
Please wait while more information about Happyshop is loaded.
Additional information about Happyshop could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, Fla
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give to special friends. Perfect size to wear on a lapel.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel pins
PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Aidi
 
Please wait while more information about Aidi is loaded.
Additional information about Aidi could not be loaded.
from Willemstad, Curacao
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since I saw these pins I thought that these were must have give away gifts for our guest who are attending my daughter 's First Communion. I desided immediately that the theme of the party will be Angels. I'm so happy with these pins and the nice message on the card. Can't wait to see the reaction of our guests when they receive these pins.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never order again
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
marsham
 
Please wait while more information about marsham is loaded.
Additional information about marsham could not be loaded.
when these angel pins arrived, so many had the back off of them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Albany, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the angels. They will be perfect gifts for my Dance Crazy kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.