Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
"Wise Men Still Seek Him" Throw Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dar39 is loaded.
Additional information about Dar39 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this throw for my neighbor who is 96 years old. She loved it and says it's nice and soft. She uses it all the time and it touched my heart because I didn't know what to get her as a gift for Christmas. This was a great choice.
Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasnt that impressed
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jc1990 is loaded.
Additional information about Jc1990 could not be loaded.
The blanket isnt a best in the huge collection that we have accumulated. But its still a throw blanket. Would be good as a gift i guess but we put it with our other throws in our chest in the living room. The stitching around the edges is cool. Not as solft as i thought it would be. :/
Pros: none of the above
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2017
We don’t like that our "Wise Men Still Seek Him" Throw let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leflore is loaded.
Additional information about Leflore could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great gift for my Mother in-law
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just loved this product, makes just the statement I was looking for during the holiday season.
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DELOW is loaded.
Additional information about DELOW could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This was a beautiful gift for someone and it makes the perfect statement for the occasion.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Blanket to show your Faith
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LambLion is loaded.
Additional information about LambLion could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice blanket to show the true meaning of Christmas! Yes, it is thin, but it is beautiful and soft. I am using mine to cover the back of the couch for the season.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful throw; beautiful buy!!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got several of these to give to my aunts and keep one for myself. My aunt who has opened hers said it is absolutely beautiful (and she underlined beautiful). It makes me feel so good to make her happy. And you can't beat the price!
Pros: beautiful rich colors, great price, great for christmas gifts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very high quality.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sayre, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were given as Christmas gifts to family and friends. This year, the theme of our newsletter was the wisemen. Many people remarked how beautiful they were. They are also warm and practical during these extreme polar vortex temperatures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful product
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from chambersburg pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was a christmas gift and was just perfect. love getting the catalogs to look at
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this to others. This is the secon year that I ordered them for gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
from Nebraska, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The throw is absolutely beautiful. I was surprised that it was so flimsy. Didn't expect it to be like a $50 throw, but this is very thin and the blanket stitch around the outside is very loosely sewn.
I did buy it for a friend to put on the back of his couch and it will serve that purpose very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-19 T23:59:44.899-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2658, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.