Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little blanket
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Darby
 
Please wait while more information about Darby is loaded.
Additional information about Darby could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for christmas gifts and one for myself. Everyone loves them they are soft and warm and great for a cover up on the couch on cool winter days. I also put one in my car's winter survival kit. Great gift for the money and now I see it is on sale which makes it an even better buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful throw; beautiful buy!!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sarah12646
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got several of these to give to my aunts and keep one for myself. My aunt who has opened hers said it is absolutely beautiful (and she underlined beautiful). It makes me feel so good to make her happy. And you can't beat the price!
Pros: beautiful rich colors, great price, great for christmas gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very high quality.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Meg
from Sayre, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were given as Christmas gifts to family and friends. This year, the theme of our newsletter was the wisemen. Many people remarked how beautiful they were. They are also warm and practical during these extreme polar vortex temperatures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful product
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
flower girl
from chambersburg pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was a christmas gift and was just perfect. love getting the catalogs to look at
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Patti
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this to others. This is the secon year that I ordered them for gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Blueyes61
from Nebraska, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The throw is absolutely beautiful. I was surprised that it was so flimsy. Didn't expect it to be like a $50 throw, but this is very thin and the blanket stitch around the outside is very loosely sewn.
I did buy it for a friend to put on the back of his couch and it will serve that purpose very well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Volleyball Mom of 2
from Lakeview, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color is very pretty and it's soft. My Mom will like the theme and blanket!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
eeyoreof5
 
Please wait while more information about eeyoreof5 is loaded.
Additional information about eeyoreof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for part of an exchange Christmas for next yr. It is a little thin, but it serves the purpose of getting the word of God out to my family!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.