Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHomeport is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHomeport could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to put on our church bulletin board that went along with our Christmas program and this banner was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Newport, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is beautiful. I love the size, colors, and the detail. Good quality product. Very unique. I am looking forward to hanging this banner up for Christmas. Nice to find something that shows the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: unique, nice size, beautiful details, good quality product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eye catching
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Bronx, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very attractive banner. I wish it could be even bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with product
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Fort Worth
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and will be proud to display it during the holidays.
Pros: quality color included dowel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from Upper Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner hangs very nicely....and it has a wonderful message.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Banner
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from North Dakota
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful banner-I bought several for gifts & will buy more-nice size, easy clean nylon, hangs nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Come Worship the King Banner
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
from Williamson, GA 30292, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We cannot get the banner to hang straight. I thought it would be made of cloth but it's almost plastic. It's strange. I'm disappointed.
Pros: i like what it says
Cons: won't hang straight...strange material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good seasonal purchase
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duchess2 is loaded.
Additional information about Duchess2 could not be loaded.
from Worcester Ma.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Your banners are more reasonalby priced than anything local that's available...And the variety is endless, no matter what the occasion, your company has something that's appropriate.
Pros: Educational, quality, good reminder of what christmas is really about
Cons: quality, none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T01:43:46.278-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2653, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.