Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Doodlebugart
 
Please wait while more information about Doodlebugart is loaded.
Additional information about Doodlebugart could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fatter bracelets are so trendy right now. They are great! I cannot wait to give them out at VBS! Can't beat the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Band too wide, smells wierd, not great for kids.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SusieQRMom
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQRMom is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQRMom could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The band is too wide, the rubber smells weird, and my daughter wrinkled her nose at them. The message is GREAT, but we were just not impressed. I will be returning these.
Pros: good message on band
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved It!
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
gifts2013
 
Please wait while more information about gifts2013 is loaded.
Additional information about gifts2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my kids from the religious class. They were great but a couple of them had the ink erased partially.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
4lecoco
 
Please wait while more information about 4lecoco is loaded.
Additional information about 4lecoco could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have come across similar bracelets that were just a little more in price that were of far better quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pre-Teens and Teens LOVE these bracelets! They were a big hit at our Arts & Crafts festival!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MissHannah
 
Please wait while more information about MissHannah is loaded.
Additional information about MissHannah could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are so in. The kids at church really liked them The only thing is that unlike the trendy big band bracelets the writing is not engraved into the band but printed on. I do not know how long the writing will last, it does look kind of cheap, but no one said anything.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Jarods1Mom
 
Please wait while more information about Jarods1Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Jarods1Mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My teenage niece picked these as prizes for a festival at my church. When they arrived they were stuck together and the lettering too. Some were peeling right away. It may have been a bad batch?
We will stick with the smaller bracelets without the white lettering for next year!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
sapphiregirl71
 
Please wait while more information about sapphiregirl71 is loaded.
Additional information about sapphiregirl71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful. My Older dance students will love them as their Easter gift from me. We are a Christian studio and these are perfect and what the kids are wearing now.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
BambooBazaar123
 
Please wait while more information about BambooBazaar123 is loaded.
Additional information about BambooBazaar123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were good. They sold really, really fast!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Children
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
GodlyFamily
 
Please wait while more information about GodlyFamily is loaded.
Additional information about GodlyFamily could not be loaded.
from Kearney, Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children loved to play with them and they represent the true gift that we all have the opportunity to have in our Savior Jesus Christ.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.