Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Legend of the Christmas Stuffed Donkey Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my class
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpiacenti is loaded.
Additional information about gpiacenti could not be loaded.
from Houston area, Texas
These were for the Christmas story for my babies' class. They were perfect and I love the words about the cross on the donkey's back that comes with each one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable. Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDeb55 is loaded.
Additional information about MissDeb55 could not be loaded.
from Brandon, FL
I bought these for the Sunday School teachers to give to the students for Christmas. I wanted these donkeys because it's a cute small stuffed toy, BUT it put the focus of Christmas on Jesus where it belongs. The kids loved the donkeys! The donkeys caused the kids to ask the teachers about the donkey in the story of Mary and Joseph and the trip to Bethlehem and Jesus's birth. I am extremely please with this product. I bought 2 sets. I also bought the nativity cubes for older students and they were a big hit, too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, focus on jesus
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Christmas Donkeys
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuneB is loaded.
Additional information about JuneB could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
These are a great bargain for the money! I purchased quite a few dozen to hand out to children in the hospital during Christmas time, and they were all good quality. They were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and awesome price!
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wiese is loaded.
Additional information about Wiese could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
These little donkies are adorable! They were a perfect addition to go with a story book we gave preschool children for a Christmas gift. Great value and well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful gift for children!
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoneybeeDebbie is loaded.
Additional information about HoneybeeDebbie could not be loaded.
from Greensburg, PA
I purchased this item to give to my little children at my Christian faith-based daycare school. It is very age appropriate and the children were all delighted with this wonderful gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable donkeys
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about librarygrandma is loaded.
Additional information about librarygrandma could not be loaded.
from Ogdensburg NY
I bought these for my religious education class. They were a nice Christmas gift. Each donkey has a cross on its back and a tag with the story of the donkey carrying Mary. They were adorable and so inexpensive!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than I expected.
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan13 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan13 could not be loaded.
These are just what I was hoping for to give to my 1st and 2nd grade Sunday School class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdex is loaded.
Additional information about jdex could not be loaded.
from Saginaw, MI
Saw these little guys and though it would be cute for a couple little ones we know...realized it came as a dozen and was overjoyed! So reasonable and adorable...and it helps tell the true Christmas story! Would repeat order for sure! Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as Christmas gifts for 2 year old class
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SButten is loaded.
Additional information about SButten could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, Tx
The kids in my class seemed to really like this gift. Very affordable and perfect gift with a sweet message the can understand.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rich4leigh is loaded.
Additional information about rich4leigh could not be loaded.
from Dora, Al
My wife and I are the Children’s Pastors at our local church and we purchased these for Christmas stockings we were making for the kids. They were perfect stocking stuffers and we know the kids are going to love them. Thanks Oriental Trading, Richard & Leigh
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T02:46:24.357-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.