Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Rassilon
 
Please wait while more information about Rassilon is loaded.
Additional information about Rassilon could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits a child's fancy and helps them remember the story and meaning.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SweetTooth101
 
Please wait while more information about SweetTooth101 is loaded.
Additional information about SweetTooth101 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I purchased a great deal of these last year for a Christmas dinner with Santa. Santa had these tucked away in his bag to give to each child after they spent a few moments with him. They were a great way for the kids to share the story of Jesus where ever they went for the holiday season. Each item was of good quality and there wasn't a single bad one in the bunch.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Plush=One of OTC best
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give away around Christmas time to witness to people. They are well made and really cute. A little higher than other plushes. They are unique.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bulk gift
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
deaccrews
 
Please wait while more information about deaccrews is loaded.
Additional information about deaccrews could not be loaded.
from Senoia, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each year our church delivers gifts from Santa to nursing home residents. These make a great gift for the residents to let them know someone cares.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy gift giving
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mars1saturn
 
Please wait while more information about mars1saturn is loaded.
Additional information about mars1saturn could not be loaded.
from Saint Francis De Sales Prep , Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect fun and spiritual gift, every one gets the same thing and the cards has a simple but sweet explanation.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
IAMDONE
 
Please wait while more information about IAMDONE is loaded.
Additional information about IAMDONE could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, Tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good merchandise for the money. The children in my children's church are going to love them and the story behind them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall satisfied purchase!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
x3midnight3x
 
Please wait while more information about x3midnight3x is loaded.
Additional information about x3midnight3x could not be loaded.
The shipping was quick and the product was great! I was happy with the pricing of it overall and it'll make a great handout gift for Christmas at my church :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these little guys, cute but small for the price
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
bug621
 
Please wait while more information about bug621 is loaded.
Additional information about bug621 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought to keep for Easter, for we taught about the donkey for Christmas caring Mary and baby Jesus, Children will each receive a donkey on Palm Sunday as we will learn about the donkey's roll in Jesus life
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No regrets
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOfTwinsAnd2
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwinsAnd2 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwinsAnd2 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids' classes...they attend Catholic School, so I felt like it was an appropriate Christmas treat. They are nice...the fur is more like felt, but they are cute. I have no regrets. For the right occasion, they will work. Price is fine, but not a bargain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Adorable
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
churchandschool
 
Please wait while more information about churchandschool is loaded.
Additional information about churchandschool could not be loaded.
from Castle Rock, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are gifts for my daughter's friends at church. They are soft and sweet looking. Boys and girls will love these little guys. I can't wait!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.