Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Legend of the Christmas Donkey Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rassilon is loaded.
Additional information about Rassilon could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits a child's fancy and helps them remember the story and meaning.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetTooth101 is loaded.
Additional information about SweetTooth101 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I purchased a great deal of these last year for a Christmas dinner with Santa. Santa had these tucked away in his bag to give to each child after they spent a few moments with him. They were a great way for the kids to share the story of Jesus where ever they went for the holiday season. Each item was of good quality and there wasn't a single bad one in the bunch.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annebas is loaded.
Additional information about Annebas could not be loaded.
from Cleveland ohio
I purchased the donkey and Journey to Jesus booklets as gifts for our church neighborhood children'should party. Donkey is well made and very cute. Can.the wait to see the reaction from the kids!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misspelled word
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ohioan1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ohioan1 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I ordered 25 dozen of these, and the word "debt" is misspelled on every one of them. Very disappointed, as we had planned to give them out on Easter Sunday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet little gift
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewbieChildrensMinister is loaded.
Additional information about NewbieChildrensMinister could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered the plush Baby Jesus and the small plush Baby Jesus dolls and saw these donkeys that seemed to go along with them. They are good quality and cute. We handed them out to preschoolers right before Christmas.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The donkeys were the favorite of children when they picked their gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deerhunter is loaded.
Additional information about Deerhunter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the favorite of children among the choices of teddy bears, elves, and reindeer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved these donkeys!
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGinny is loaded.
Additional information about MsGinny could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give to children attending our church Christmas Eve service. The kids loved them. The story card is cute and the back is blank so I was able to list the name of our church on the card. The donkeys have a cross down on them which I liked. The quality is expected given the cost and enabled our church to give gifts even though we have a tight budget.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Affinity5 is loaded.
Additional information about Affinity5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun and adorable gift to hand out!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjk80 is loaded.
Additional information about mjk80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son to give to his classmates for their school Christmas party. The donkey is cute and it's different than the regular Santa or snowmen, and I love the story it tells.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them. Ordered more!
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesusisone is loaded.
Additional information about Jesusisone could not be loaded.
from Bluffton SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
I'm giving them as a gift in a daycare! (And I kept one myself)
Pros: quality, christian
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T05:18:14.976-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.