Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Legend of the Christmas Donkey Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for sunday school kids and adults
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtobo is loaded.
Additional information about mtobo could not be loaded.
from Mn
These come with a card that shares the legend about this donkey...great gift for your sunday school students and friends.
adults love them too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My CCD kids will love it!
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hermiphine is loaded.
Additional information about Hermiphine could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Absolutely adorable little donkey, but I wish it included the true legend of how the donkey earned the cross on his back. I typed it up and included it with each gift to my CCD kids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the value
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Friend51 is loaded.
Additional information about Friend51 could not be loaded.
from FL
We ordered the donkeys to give out to the nursing home. The residents love to receive something small that they can hold, feel or display in their space!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sundayschoolady is loaded.
Additional information about Sundayschoolady could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, BC
I bought these for my young Sunday School class for Christmas, and they are just right! My 13 year old son even thought they were cute and wanted to keep one!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Adorable!
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Friesians is loaded.
Additional information about Friesians could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Bought these to give out at our children's sermon on Christmas Eve. I think they will love them! So cute! Just the right size for kids of any age.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hidesertdweller is loaded.
Additional information about Hidesertdweller could not be loaded.
from NM
Very cute for young children, no assembly,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annebas is loaded.
Additional information about Annebas could not be loaded.
from Cleveland ohio
I purchased the donkey and Journey to Jesus booklets as gifts for our church neighborhood children'should party. Donkey is well made and very cute. Can.the wait to see the reaction from the kids!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misspelled word
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ohioan1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ohioan1 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I ordered 25 dozen of these, and the word "debt" is misspelled on every one of them. Very disappointed, as we had planned to give them out on Easter Sunday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet little gift
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewbieChildrensMinister is loaded.
Additional information about NewbieChildrensMinister could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered the plush Baby Jesus and the small plush Baby Jesus dolls and saw these donkeys that seemed to go along with them. They are good quality and cute. We handed them out to preschoolers right before Christmas.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The donkeys were the favorite of children when they picked their gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deerhunter is loaded.
Additional information about Deerhunter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the favorite of children among the choices of teddy bears, elves, and reindeer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T23:08:33.895-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.