Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Rassilon
 
Please wait while more information about Rassilon is loaded.
Additional information about Rassilon could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits a child's fancy and helps them remember the story and meaning.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SweetTooth101
 
Please wait while more information about SweetTooth101 is loaded.
Additional information about SweetTooth101 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I purchased a great deal of these last year for a Christmas dinner with Santa. Santa had these tucked away in his bag to give to each child after they spent a few moments with him. They were a great way for the kids to share the story of Jesus where ever they went for the holiday season. Each item was of good quality and there wasn't a single bad one in the bunch.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Plush=One of OTC best
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give away around Christmas time to witness to people. They are well made and really cute. A little higher than other plushes. They are unique.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Quality Gift
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
jfdf
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made and appears better than view in catalog.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute donkey
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cass12
 
Please wait while more information about Cass12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cass12 could not be loaded.
from Darrouzett,TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my seventh-grade students. They loved them very much. This is a very good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ScoutmasterT2010
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutmasterT2010 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutmasterT2010 could not be loaded.
from Garnerville, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to give to children at our Christmas Eve masses.
This religious item looks to be extremely well made, each with a card as stated in the descriptiion.
The chilldren will love these.
Another Oriental Trading Company hit in my book!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TeaCupPom
 
Please wait while more information about TeaCupPom is loaded.
Additional information about TeaCupPom could not be loaded.
from Washington D.C.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bulk gift
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
deaccrews
 
Please wait while more information about deaccrews is loaded.
Additional information about deaccrews could not be loaded.
from Senoia, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each year our church delivers gifts from Santa to nursing home residents. These make a great gift for the residents to let them know someone cares.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy gift giving
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mars1saturn
 
Please wait while more information about mars1saturn is loaded.
Additional information about mars1saturn could not be loaded.
from Saint Francis De Sales Prep , Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect fun and spiritual gift, every one gets the same thing and the cards has a simple but sweet explanation.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
IAMDONE
 
Please wait while more information about IAMDONE is loaded.
Additional information about IAMDONE could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, Tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good merchandise for the money. The children in my children's church are going to love them and the story behind them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.