Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rassilon is loaded.
Additional information about Rassilon could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits a child's fancy and helps them remember the story and meaning.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetTooth101 is loaded.
Additional information about SweetTooth101 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I purchased a great deal of these last year for a Christmas dinner with Santa. Santa had these tucked away in his bag to give to each child after they spent a few moments with him. They were a great way for the kids to share the story of Jesus where ever they went for the holiday season. Each item was of good quality and there wasn't a single bad one in the bunch.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Plush=One of OTC best
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give away around Christmas time to witness to people. They are well made and really cute. A little higher than other plushes. They are unique.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
moderate quality but great price
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marionwr is loaded.
Additional information about marionwr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
reasonable priced, not the highest quality, but a good give away toy which I am pleased to have found to give my classroom children
Pros: good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happier than Eyore...
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veragua is loaded.
Additional information about Veragua could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really adorable. Used them for goody bags at a first cowgirl themed birthday party for the boys. They were a big hit! I arranged them on a cupcake holder (same theme) and as guests left they got to choose either a a pink and white horse or one of these donkeys. Donkeys were popular! They are well made, and the faces were different (hand sewn) some had a marked underbite, but it was easily adjusted by mushing the stuffing around a bit. They are the perfect size for toddlers <3
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilnajsmom is loaded.
Additional information about lilnajsmom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute! And a perfect gift for my kindergarten students! They loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute donkey for decent price
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candyshop is loaded.
Additional information about candyshop could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read all the reviews before I got it, they are small and the measurement of 4" in the specs for donkey are right on at 4 inches. The picture that Oriental Trading took is a very good picture. In person, looks like that without as much stuffing. The kids liked them. Just be aware that when the specs state 4", it's 4" not going to be a cuddly animal the kids will use as pillows at night. Overall, good quality and good price. The kids liked playing with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the Kids Loved Them
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute stuffed animals. We put them in stockings at a family Christmas party and all the kids from newborn to 12 loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This delightful Christmas Donkey was a wonderful success at our Christmas program.
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elyn is loaded.
Additional information about Elyn could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in our Sunday morning classes took part in a Christmas program where they sang " The Friendly Beasts." As a finishing touch to their singing about the animals they each were presented with this little donkey. Everyone--parents, friends, grandparents, guardians and of course the little children enjoyed the darling little donkey.
Pros: Age appropriateness, meaningful after the song they sang.
Cons: no cons on this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imaclogger23 is loaded.
Additional information about imaclogger23 could not be loaded.
from Alma, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to keep on hand to give as gifts for children. They are really cute and a great way to remind kids of the story of Jesus' birth.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T20:51:36.942-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.