Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for value
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
RLSears
 
Please wait while more information about RLSears is loaded.
Additional information about RLSears could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some candy canes were broken but for the sale price this is still worth it.
Pros: ok for the price
Cons: Assembly, some broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like The Message
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Glostar
 
Please wait while more information about Glostar is loaded.
Additional information about Glostar could not be loaded.
from Montgomery Village, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I like the message but the card is flimsy. The candy canes were well packaged and did not arrive broken. But, I elected to use another candy cane (color swirls and sweettart flavored).
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product-came unbroken
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Denise3
 
Please wait while more information about Denise3 is loaded.
Additional information about Denise3 could not be loaded.
from Louisville ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for our church Christmas party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
christian
 
Please wait while more information about christian is loaded.
Additional information about christian could not be loaded.
from Pleasant View, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the caption and design of this item and even after reading all of the reviews I was prepared to buy candy canes. When I received my package I carefully took them out and counted each one...NOT A ONE OF THEM WAS BROKEN!!! They were packaged so well and I was over joyed! Coming from OT I always expect some little things as a Sunday School teacher. I ordered these as gifts for our church folk! I'm a blessed woman and may OT be blessed as well!! Merry Christmas!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Sunday school class.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Kittenslinda
 
Please wait while more information about Kittenslinda is loaded.
Additional information about Kittenslinda could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of the candy was broken but only at the curve of the cane so not to bad. Love the card and verse.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value for Christmas Gift
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Will71923
 
Please wait while more information about Will71923 is loaded.
Additional information about Will71923 could not be loaded.
from Arkadelphia, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our church's annual Hanging of the Green program, we will distribute these to all who attend, at the close of the service. I especially like the message and the scripture that is printed.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a disappointment
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ViaMedia111
 
Please wait while more information about ViaMedia111 is loaded.
Additional information about ViaMedia111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half of the candy canes arrived broken. This was more than just a cosmetic problem since it was harder to put the broken candy canes into the cards.
The candy was packaged in a double layer of bubble paper, but no matter. Fortunately each candy cane was individually wrapped so all the pieces at least stayed together. But it was very hard to thread the broken ones through the holes in the gift cards.
Still, for the price I was able to order a lot more than I needed, so everyone at the Xmas Eve service did get a card with an unbroken candy cane!
Pros: very inexpensive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the card's message
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LetsDoCrafts123
 
Please wait while more information about LetsDoCrafts123 is loaded.
Additional information about LetsDoCrafts123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the message on the cards. It was something different than the regular candy Cane Story. Almost all the candy canes that came with it were broken. I would suggest selling the cards alone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great messafe for christmas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Babydaynine
 
Please wait while more information about Babydaynine is loaded.
Additional information about Babydaynine could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: there was no place to add names
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
: (
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ScottyDoo
 
Please wait while more information about ScottyDoo is loaded.
Additional information about ScottyDoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
every candy cane received was broken : (
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.