Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Hang Your Hope on Him Candy Canes on a Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrome is loaded.
Additional information about Chrome could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
I ride with a motorcycle Ministry. These were great to pass out at toy runs and bike nites. Sure some were broken but not a problem for me. They could still be put on the cards. They would break taking them off card anyway.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Opnan is loaded.
Additional information about Opnan could not be loaded.
Purchased " Hang Your Hope on Him" candy canes for a Christmas luncheon table favor. Arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and unbroken. Cards are colorful, but a bit flimsy and it is difficult to insert candy canes without small tears. All in all, however, they are a good buy for the money."
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I purchased for
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
I purchased these to add into the Christmas bags our church circle does for the local retirement home. The bags are filled with useful items along with cute items like these candy canes. I like that they are full size and none were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice - love the scripture shown!
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timmcam is loaded.
Additional information about timmcam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice but although the candy canes are individually wrapped in bubble wrap, a few of them were still broken, only a few though. I would still take a chance on them, after all you can still put the candy cane in the card and they taste just as good! Love the scripture shown, Romans 15:13
Pros: perfect for christmas, great scripture, nice card
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great message, breaks easily
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baylin is loaded.
Additional information about Baylin could not be loaded.
I got these for the children that sang in our Christmas play at church because it contained just the right amount, fit our budget, and had a wonderful Bible verse on them. The kids seemed to enjoy them, but half the candy canes broke as we were putting them (carefully!) into the cardboard cards. The kids who cared about getting an unbroken candy cane switched with those who didn't mind, so it worked out well enough.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No broken candy canes
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusisGod3in1 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusisGod3in1 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These is so cute, be careful putting the candy canes in, I broke one, but of your are careful you won't. They are bright colored.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like The Message
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glostar is loaded.
Additional information about Glostar could not be loaded.
from Montgomery Village, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I like the message but the card is flimsy. The candy canes were well packaged and did not arrive broken. But, I elected to use another candy cane (color swirls and sweettart flavored).
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product-came unbroken
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denise3 is loaded.
Additional information about Denise3 could not be loaded.
from Louisville ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for our church Christmas party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christian is loaded.
Additional information about christian could not be loaded.
from Pleasant View, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the caption and design of this item and even after reading all of the reviews I was prepared to buy candy canes. When I received my package I carefully took them out and counted each one...NOT A ONE OF THEM WAS BROKEN!!! They were packaged so well and I was over joyed! Coming from OT I always expect some little things as a Sunday School teacher. I ordered these as gifts for our church folk! I'm a blessed woman and may OT be blessed as well!! Merry Christmas!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Sunday school class.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kittenslinda is loaded.
Additional information about Kittenslinda could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of the candy was broken but only at the curve of the cane so not to bad. Love the card and verse.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T06:13:27.777-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2598, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.