Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Hang Your Hope on Him Candy Canes with Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSCCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about SSCCteacher could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Illinois
I have already used some and they were received with smiles. However some of the canes were broken when I received them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nadertater is loaded.
Additional information about Nadertater could not be loaded.
from Florida
The cardboard backing wasn't as heavy as I had hoped so tore very easily when inserting candy canes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift for congregation
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IreallyLikeTheItems is loaded.
Additional information about IreallyLikeTheItems could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Purchased these for my church pastor to give to his congregation for Christmas. Some of the cards did tear as I was inserting the candy cane.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, card can tear when inserting candy cane
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ocbcmdc is loaded.
Additional information about ocbcmdc could not be loaded.
from Oakfield, NY
Packed well, assembly was quick with room for Church Stamp and information on the back. Went over well for Nativity & Christmas in the Park Outreach.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrome is loaded.
Additional information about Chrome could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
I ride with a motorcycle Ministry. These were great to pass out at toy runs and bike nites. Sure some were broken but not a problem for me. They could still be put on the cards. They would break taking them off card anyway.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Opnan is loaded.
Additional information about Opnan could not be loaded.
Purchased " Hang Your Hope on Him" candy canes for a Christmas luncheon table favor. Arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and unbroken. Cards are colorful, but a bit flimsy and it is difficult to insert candy canes without small tears. All in all, however, they are a good buy for the money."
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I purchased for
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
I purchased these to add into the Christmas bags our church circle does for the local retirement home. The bags are filled with useful items along with cute items like these candy canes. I like that they are full size and none were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice - love the scripture shown!
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timmcam is loaded.
Additional information about timmcam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice but although the candy canes are individually wrapped in bubble wrap, a few of them were still broken, only a few though. I would still take a chance on them, after all you can still put the candy cane in the card and they taste just as good! Love the scripture shown, Romans 15:13
Pros: perfect for christmas, great scripture, nice card
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great message, breaks easily
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baylin is loaded.
Additional information about Baylin could not be loaded.
I got these for the children that sang in our Christmas play at church because it contained just the right amount, fit our budget, and had a wonderful Bible verse on them. The kids seemed to enjoy them, but half the candy canes broke as we were putting them (carefully!) into the cardboard cards. The kids who cared about getting an unbroken candy cane switched with those who didn't mind, so it worked out well enough.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No broken candy canes
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusisGod3in1 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusisGod3in1 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These is so cute, be careful putting the candy canes in, I broke one, but of your are careful you won't. They are bright colored.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T02:38:14.877-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2598, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.