Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Purchase for my classroom!
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MParpT is loaded.
Additional information about MParpT could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The adorable paw prints are made of heavy duty vinyl. The quality is great and stick on my cupboard doors in my classroom really well. I love the fact that they can be moved w/o leaving residue behind like stickers or tape.
Everyone who sees these wants to know where I got them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamapup is loaded.
Additional information about Mamapup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My child loved having these paw prints on the floor for her Paw Patrol birthday party. The guests got a kick out of them too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not clings but stickers
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scubamom63 is loaded.
Additional information about Scubamom63 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I intended to use these for events for my job, however, these are stickers not clings. They do not remove easily from the floor once you put them down. I have gone through one package and most of them have ripped when taking them up. These can also not be rinsed off as you could clings. Will use 2nd package but stick them on cling material so i can re use them.
They are great if you want to put them down long term.
Very cute.
As stickers, quality is great
I would recommend for use as stickers to a friend
Pros: quality, cute, effective
Cons: they are not clings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far so good!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bulldogteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Bulldogteacher could not be loaded.
from Missouri
So far so good! Only about one month into school and the paw prints are holding up great! Will update at Christmas time! Plus they look super cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yay!!!!
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AOGI is loaded.
Additional information about AOGI could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooooo great. They work great on the floor, the door, and the walls. And they look great wherever they were posted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticks well, even to the pavement!
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smashleyashley is loaded.
Additional information about Smashleyashley could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow. So much better than I expected! They stuck to the walkway outside leading up to our front door and stayed there for days...I forgot about them out there. So happy I got these!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StacyP is loaded.
Additional information about StacyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's Littlest Pet Shop birthday party. They are so so so cute! I got so many compliments on them! They are easy to place and easy to remove. I would absolutely recommend these! Adorable!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheLunchLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheLunchLady could not be loaded.
from Southwest Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for the school cafeteria - the students of all ages loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect in kindergarten
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TYNRYSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about TYNRYSMOM could not be loaded.
I am using these as markers of where to start our class line and where to stand when waiting for the restroom. They have helped! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goes excellent with my dog theme!
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FatPat is loaded.
Additional information about FatPat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is very good-not sure how well they will peel off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T11:40:53.787-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.