Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Paw Print Floor Decals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived quickly and cute for event
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ricefun is loaded.
Additional information about ricefun could not be loaded.
from McPherson, KS
These little paw prints are a perfect way to make a party even more festive. We used them for our college campus Homecoming because we are the bulldogs! Very fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kindergarten106 is loaded.
Additional information about kindergarten106 could not be loaded.
Easy to place and perfect to line up the kiddos on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome paws!
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vlin is loaded.
Additional information about Vlin could not be loaded.
I love these paws. This is the second year I've purchased them for my classroom. I line them up on the tile floor so that my students know where to line up. I've gotten so many compliments from administrators and teachers about how practical and awesome they look in my classroom! Will definitely buy them every year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pawsibilities are endless with these bad boys
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thafamousgroup is loaded.
Additional information about thafamousgroup could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Best paw print purchase I every made. Boss won't stop compliment
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool!
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarkerBob is loaded.
Additional information about BarkerBob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are great for assigning a path for "people" to follow.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pay prints
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vickitheangel is loaded.
Additional information about vickitheangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to put on our stairs for my sons party. My husband freaked out. He was afraid it would ruin our wood floors. We saw no experience with wood floors in the reviews so he told me not to use them. Then my sister decided to see if it would ruin the floor and lifted our area rug and put one down. She left it there the whole party and then removed it. No issue at all. Now I wish we had used them, but my sister took them to her house and decorated her room in them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamapup is loaded.
Additional information about Mamapup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My child loved having these paw prints on the floor for her Paw Patrol birthday party. The guests got a kick out of them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not clings but stickers
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scubamom63 is loaded.
Additional information about Scubamom63 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I intended to use these for events for my job, however, these are stickers not clings. They do not remove easily from the floor once you put them down. I have gone through one package and most of them have ripped when taking them up. These can also not be rinsed off as you could clings. Will use 2nd package but stick them on cling material so i can re use them.
They are great if you want to put them down long term.
Very cute.
As stickers, quality is great
I would recommend for use as stickers to a friend
Pros: quality, cute, effective
Cons: they are not clings
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far so good!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bulldogteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Bulldogteacher could not be loaded.
from Missouri
So far so good! Only about one month into school and the paw prints are holding up great! Will update at Christmas time! Plus they look super cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yay!!!!
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AOGI is loaded.
Additional information about AOGI could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooooo great. They work great on the floor, the door, and the walls. And they look great wherever they were posted.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T07:13:49.462-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.