Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Purchase for my classroom!
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MParpT
 
Please wait while more information about MParpT is loaded.
Additional information about MParpT could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The adorable paw prints are made of heavy duty vinyl. The quality is great and stick on my cupboard doors in my classroom really well. I love the fact that they can be moved w/o leaving residue behind like stickers or tape.
Everyone who sees these wants to know where I got them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lot's of fun to create our environment for PandaMania.
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Mimosa1
 
Please wait while more information about Mimosa1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimosa1 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had lot's of fun leading Panda pathways to each station for our vacation bible school.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
StacyP
 
Please wait while more information about StacyP is loaded.
Additional information about StacyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's Littlest Pet Shop birthday party. They are so so so cute! I got so many compliments on them! They are easy to place and easy to remove. I would absolutely recommend these! Adorable!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TheLunchLady
 
Please wait while more information about TheLunchLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheLunchLady could not be loaded.
from Southwest Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for the school cafeteria - the students of all ages loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect in kindergarten
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TYNRYSMOM
 
Please wait while more information about TYNRYSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about TYNRYSMOM could not be loaded.
I am using these as markers of where to start our class line and where to stand when waiting for the restroom. They have helped! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goes excellent with my dog theme!
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FatPat
 
Please wait while more information about FatPat is loaded.
Additional information about FatPat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is very good-not sure how well they will peel off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom.
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JLSandoval
 
Please wait while more information about JLSandoval is loaded.
Additional information about JLSandoval could not be loaded.
from City Terrace, Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these paw print floor decals to assist my special education students to line up at the door. I space them out so the students know where to line up, how much space to leave between them and the person in front. They stick to the floor with ease and stay on the floor for the entire year. However, the black ink does rub off after about half way through the school year. I have to color in or reapply with a black sharpie to the faded (rubbed off) ink.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase that lasted
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherRM
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherRM is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherRM could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I put these paw prints on the tile floor in my kindergarten classroom last school year for my children to know where to lined up. They stayed the whole year! I was afraid that they might peel up after a bit, or that they might be difficult to peel off, but they weren't. They did show scuff marks after a while, but my students were constantly standing (and jumping) on them. Once my aide was able to get under the edges where they had been covered by a sealant placed on the floor at Christmas time, they were fairly easy to peel up at the end of the school year. I was happy they lasted so long and plan to buy more for this school year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.