Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Religious Cross Cutout Notepads Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLB8700 is loaded.
Additional information about KLB8700 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We bought these to put in our goodie bags for a Women's Conference at church. Even nicer than we expected. Great for handouts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Religious NotePad
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItemAdvisor19 is loaded.
Additional information about ItemAdvisor19 could not be loaded.
from TX
Inspiring and practical. Small enough to carry anywhere with enough room to jot down your thoughts, church memo or grocery list. Nice give-a-way gift for businesses.
Pros: quality, practical
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bopiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about bopiesmom could not be loaded.
from Friendship, WI
This is a nice little tablet for a Sunday School giveaway.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size; perfect give away
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IndyAuthor is loaded.
Additional information about IndyAuthor could not be loaded.
from Indiana
I ordered several packages of these, put a sticker on the back with my favorite Bible verses and gave them to our retreat team and guests. They loved them. I suggested they keep the notepads with them and write their favorite verses in them.
The size was perfect to use a 2" shipping label on the back to put a message to our guests.
Pros: quality, size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not last 4 days.
PostedSeptember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tsa1 is loaded.
Additional information about tsa1 could not be loaded.
The cover fell off and the pages fell out so fast!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little church gifts
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RonaldF is loaded.
Additional information about RonaldF could not be loaded.
from Tulsa
I order these pens and tablets for gifts to visitors to our Sunday school class. Nice quality for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Notebooks
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PanamaDee is loaded.
Additional information about PanamaDee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Really small, which I knew from the measurements. Probably better for kids than adults.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect For Kids
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talks is loaded.
Additional information about Talks could not be loaded.
from Floyd, VA
We used this at camp. The kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rglv is loaded.
Additional information about Rglv could not be loaded.
Great colors and quiality
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dede2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dede2 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw it I thought it would be the perfect gift as a give away because it matched the Cross ink pens after receiving them I was highly disappointed and I had nothing to replace it with although it was a writing pad it was very thin and smaller than I anticipated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T18:57:51.222-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.