Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLB8700 is loaded.
Additional information about KLB8700 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We bought these to put in our goodie bags for a Women's Conference at church. Even nicer than we expected. Great for handouts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect For Kids
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talks is loaded.
Additional information about Talks could not be loaded.
from Floyd, VA
We used this at camp. The kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rglv is loaded.
Additional information about Rglv could not be loaded.
Great colors and quiality
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dede2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dede2 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw it I thought it would be the perfect gift as a give away because it matched the Cross ink pens after receiving them I was highly disappointed and I had nothing to replace it with although it was a writing pad it was very thin and smaller than I anticipated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purcase and a excellent price
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Davd is loaded.
Additional information about Davd could not be loaded.
from Asheville,NC
Occasion:Community event
These pens were purchased for our Women's Conference. They are a great addition to our gift bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR FAVORS
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robinhood1943 is loaded.
Additional information about Robinhood1943 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These with the matching pens were great to be included in favor bags for members of my church who are home bound.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FairJudge is loaded.
Additional information about FairJudge could not be loaded.
from Katy Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I really like these for notes taking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Summerlady could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these notepads for our church's 1st time visitor gift bags. They were a nice addition to the other items in the bags and they matched the cross pens perfectly. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price, colors, small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the product
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Value01 is loaded.
Additional information about Value01 could not be loaded.
from Windsor Connecticut
Beautiful colors will order again
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever design and perfectly matched the pens. Great value.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChapL is loaded.
Additional information about ChapL could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cross cutout pens perfectly matched the pen in color and design, and the price was surprisingly reasonable.
Pros: value for price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T15:37:19.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.