Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Religious Notepads
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
6789
 
Please wait while more information about 6789 is loaded.
Additional information about 6789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
high quality reasonably priced
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DesignerHuman
 
Please wait while more information about DesignerHuman is loaded.
Additional information about DesignerHuman could not be loaded.
from Harlan, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Rainbow themed VBS because of the good price. All the kids did was flip the cover around to the back so they could write, and the cover fell off. Then pages were falling out. Thankfully I also got some mini rainbow duct tape which I applied to help keep them together, but that took extra time and did not work well. I was very disappointed with these.
Pros: cross design, colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This notebooks are a little smaller than I anticipated but I loved the cut out of the cross on the front.
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
1SUZYQ
 
Please wait while more information about 1SUZYQ is loaded.
Additional information about 1SUZYQ could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy from OT for Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box. It is a hobby of mine and a way to share God and the Jesus as our Saviour. It helps many people in need all over the US and the rest of the world. I like to buy in large quantities.
Pros: quality, cut out cross
Cons: 5 x 7 would be great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mammag
 
Please wait while more information about mammag is loaded.
Additional information about mammag could not be loaded.
from mammag
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Purchased these for an activity bag for children at our son's Baptism luncheon. They are cheaply made. The covers were falling off before I even gave them out to the kids. They would be really cute if they were of better quality.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but should be spiral-bound
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lmd5
 
Please wait while more information about Lmd5 is loaded.
Additional information about Lmd5 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
The notepads looked very nice. Unfortunately the bindings did not hold together and some of the covers came off. We had to tape all of the bindings.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Note Pad
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
RuthDBD
 
Please wait while more information about RuthDBD is loaded.
Additional information about RuthDBD could not be loaded.
I purchased this to go into "Welcome" bags at our church for children. It is the perfect gift for little hands.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
used in a welcome bag for a conference
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
nmskyblue
 
Please wait while more information about nmskyblue is loaded.
Additional information about nmskyblue could not be loaded.
from Gallup, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
i havent used it. just stuffed them into the welcome bags but they looked good and people were impressed with them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like this product
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
vlovesgames
 
Please wait while more information about vlovesgames is loaded.
Additional information about vlovesgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is good for the price. This is a great stocking stuffer, birthday giveaway, church giveaway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
11aa
 
Please wait while more information about 11aa is loaded.
Additional information about 11aa could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping for a better product. I thought they would be a bit bigger. I wanted to use them for my conference participants to take notes, but that was not feasible. If you are going to use them for a grab bag @ a childrens retreat then they would be fun. But to use them for adults as an actual note pad would be a waste of money.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Commanders
 
Please wait while more information about Commanders is loaded.
Additional information about Commanders could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are great notepads but not for the purpose that I intended to use them. They tear away easily and I wanted them for keeping each weeks Memory Verse. The kids will easily lose their papers. I should have looked for the word Spiral Notepad instead :( Totally my fault. They will work as prizes :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.