Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Religious Notepads
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
6789
 
Please wait while more information about 6789 is loaded.
Additional information about 6789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
high quality reasonably priced
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. Perfect for our purpose.
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
millya
 
Please wait while more information about millya is loaded.
Additional information about millya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were great. They were added to the bags given out to participants of our church's praise dance workshop as part of their spiritual survival kit
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Buy
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
babidahl
 
Please wait while more information about babidahl is loaded.
Additional information about babidahl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Very good purchase for our church event. They will be handed out the last Sunday of this month (June 29, 2014) to all the attendees. I was happy with this product and I am sure that all who receives them will be happy as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My experience was decent. :)
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MKD01
 
Please wait while more information about MKD01 is loaded.
Additional information about MKD01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for goodie bags for my church's Women's Conference. I read the reviews before purchasing and noticed that others had the covers fall off of theirs.
Good news! All of the covers on the notepads I purchased stayed on.
I had decided that if they were flimsy that I would just tape them back on as another reviewer mentioned, but I didn't have to do that.
The conference was just for 1 day (2 seminars and 1 keynote speaker), so the slim notepad was sufficient.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DesignerHuman
 
Please wait while more information about DesignerHuman is loaded.
Additional information about DesignerHuman could not be loaded.
from Harlan, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Rainbow themed VBS because of the good price. All the kids did was flip the cover around to the back so they could write, and the cover fell off. Then pages were falling out. Thankfully I also got some mini rainbow duct tape which I applied to help keep them together, but that took extra time and did not work well. I was very disappointed with these.
Pros: cross design, colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This notebooks are a little smaller than I anticipated but I loved the cut out of the cross on the front.
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
1SUZYQ
 
Please wait while more information about 1SUZYQ is loaded.
Additional information about 1SUZYQ could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy from OT for Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box. It is a hobby of mine and a way to share God and the Jesus as our Saviour. It helps many people in need all over the US and the rest of the world. I like to buy in large quantities.
Pros: quality, cut out cross
Cons: 5 x 7 would be great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mammag
 
Please wait while more information about mammag is loaded.
Additional information about mammag could not be loaded.
from mammag
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Purchased these for an activity bag for children at our son's Baptism luncheon. They are cheaply made. The covers were falling off before I even gave them out to the kids. They would be really cute if they were of better quality.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but should be spiral-bound
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lmd5
 
Please wait while more information about Lmd5 is loaded.
Additional information about Lmd5 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
The notepads looked very nice. Unfortunately the bindings did not hold together and some of the covers came off. We had to tape all of the bindings.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Note Pad
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
RuthDBD
 
Please wait while more information about RuthDBD is loaded.
Additional information about RuthDBD could not be loaded.
I purchased this to go into "Welcome" bags at our church for children. It is the perfect gift for little hands.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
used in a welcome bag for a conference
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
nmskyblue
 
Please wait while more information about nmskyblue is loaded.
Additional information about nmskyblue could not be loaded.
from Gallup, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
i havent used it. just stuffed them into the welcome bags but they looked good and people were impressed with them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.