Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLB8700 is loaded.
Additional information about KLB8700 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We bought these to put in our goodie bags for a Women's Conference at church. Even nicer than we expected. Great for handouts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Religious Notepads
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6789 is loaded.
Additional information about 6789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
high quality reasonably priced
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Summerlady could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these notepads for our church's 1st time visitor gift bags. They were a nice addition to the other items in the bags and they matched the cross pens perfectly. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price, colors, small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the product
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Value01 is loaded.
Additional information about Value01 could not be loaded.
from Windsor Connecticut
Beautiful colors will order again
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever design and perfectly matched the pens. Great value.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChapL is loaded.
Additional information about ChapL could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cross cutout pens perfectly matched the pen in color and design, and the price was surprisingly reasonable.
Pros: value for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described - will buy again.
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Christian product - THANKS ORIENTAL TRADING!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our church's visitor bags
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babs2go is loaded.
Additional information about Babs2go could not be loaded.
from Hanover, PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
We provide a bag filled with church momento items for those who visit our services.
Pros: group prices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought they would be for a good size just the same.
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about des153 is loaded.
Additional information about des153 could not be loaded.
from North Augusta, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice note pad for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. Perfect for our purpose.
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about millya is loaded.
Additional information about millya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were great. They were added to the bags given out to participants of our church's praise dance workshop as part of their spiritual survival kit
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Buy
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babidahl is loaded.
Additional information about babidahl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Very good purchase for our church event. They will be handed out the last Sunday of this month (June 29, 2014) to all the attendees. I was happy with this product and I am sure that all who receives them will be happy as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T11:42:03.157-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.