Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about disciples is loaded.
Additional information about disciples could not be loaded.
from Mills River,NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We teach fifth graders in our CCD class and we got these for our end of the school year gift to our students. They are well made and great for boys and girls, we had a couple left over for ourselves as well. They really look nice, it was a great choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for our youth group 13-18 for Easter. They were a hit!
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about P2LJ is loaded.
Additional information about P2LJ could not be loaded.
from Selmer, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pricing, quick shipping and the youth loved the surprise gift of these bracelets for them for Easter this year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made and a great inexpensive gift for our people on retreat
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Founders1 is loaded.
Additional information about Founders1 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hold 12 step retreats for people in treatment and they love it. I myself have worn it all the time for several months and it is still in good shape great product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CalifGrams is loaded.
Additional information about CalifGrams could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as gift for Children's class at church. They present the program for Easter and I thought they would appreciate the bracelet as a thank you.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only complaint is they come untie easily. Otherwise awesome product.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly15 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly15 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made well. Very nice for boys or girls - even adults can rock them. Only complaint is they come untied easily and is they separate you can not reassemble.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Confirmation Gift
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karyn209 is loaded.
Additional information about karyn209 could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburbs
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for my 7th and 8th grade Confirmation students--they loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect men's favor at our wedding
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoWymps is loaded.
Additional information about NoWymps could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a renaissance wedding and got these as a favor for the men in attendance. They were a big hit, with men (young and old) taking multiple and wearing them throughout. Many of the women also asked if they could have them. They fit all sizes of wrists and were the perfect balance of casual with kitch. I still wear mine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loshib is loaded.
Additional information about Loshib could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
This is an awesome Item. I gave them away at a church retreat and they were an absolute Hit! I gave them away to adults and they all loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Church Hit
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie61966 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie61966 could not be loaded.
from Wheatley Heights, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bracelets for a church event and they were a great hit. They were great for all ages. Everyone at my church from 12 years old to 85 years old all LOVED these bracelets. The quality is very well made to be so inexpensive. I would definitely recommend this item for those who are spiritual.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, comfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the purchase
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T10:55:46.962-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.