Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
disciples
 
Please wait while more information about disciples is loaded.
Additional information about disciples could not be loaded.
from Mills River,NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We teach fifth graders in our CCD class and we got these for our end of the school year gift to our students. They are well made and great for boys and girls, we had a couple left over for ourselves as well. They really look nice, it was a great choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is good, its real good
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
HumbleServant
 
Please wait while more information about HumbleServant is loaded.
Additional information about HumbleServant could not be loaded.
from portland or
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the look and quality of this product. I thought the picture of this product was going to deceive me but it didn't!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing bracelets!
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Danielleakamom
 
Please wait while more information about Danielleakamom is loaded.
Additional information about Danielleakamom could not be loaded.
from Shacklefords, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the look of the bracelets online, so I bought them for my two boys for their baptisms. They wore them when they were baptized in the river. The bracelet are excellent quality and held up to water, sweat and rough play all day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value - Great Quality
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LizzyN
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyN is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyN could not be loaded.
from Valley Springs, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Added this item to our Children's Church Store. The children really liked them, especially the 5th & 6th graders.
I will order these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Trendy cross bracelets
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BeccaK
 
Please wait while more information about BeccaK is loaded.
Additional information about BeccaK could not be loaded.
from Rogers, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the boys in my First Communion class. They loved them! The bracelets are easily adjustable, but were still a little big on my kiddos, ages 7-9.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awsome buy
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NyxIsIs
 
Please wait while more information about NyxIsIs is loaded.
Additional information about NyxIsIs could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wanted something for my male guest to say thank you for coming to the event.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaNurse
 
Please wait while more information about NanaNurse is loaded.
Additional information about NanaNurse could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday School class loved these. They were good quality and worked for boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PoppyP
 
Please wait while more information about PoppyP is loaded.
Additional information about PoppyP could not be loaded.
from Central Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These braclets were exactly what I was looking for. Leather, religion, affordable, great quality. Absolutely love them and so do the people I have shared them with!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Bracelets for Guys & Gals
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DittoCat
 
Please wait while more information about DittoCat is loaded.
Additional information about DittoCat could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these bracelets for my youth group to accompany an event coming up. They haven't seen them yet, but I bet when they do they'll love it. I sure do! These bracelets feel durable and have a nice quality to it. With the fashions nowadays, both my girls and guys will wear them as a reminder. They come all assembled and ready to give out.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ritale
 
Please wait while more information about ritale is loaded.
Additional information about ritale could not be loaded.
from ritale
I bought these for gifts for a large class of confirmands -something that would not break the bank. These should work for either gender.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.