Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
disciples
 
Please wait while more information about disciples is loaded.
Additional information about disciples could not be loaded.
from Mills River,NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We teach fifth graders in our CCD class and we got these for our end of the school year gift to our students. They are well made and great for boys and girls, we had a couple left over for ourselves as well. They really look nice, it was a great choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Loshib
 
Please wait while more information about Loshib is loaded.
Additional information about Loshib could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
This is an awesome Item. I gave them away at a church retreat and they were an absolute Hit! I gave them away to adults and they all loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Church Hit
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Jackie61966
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie61966 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie61966 could not be loaded.
from Wheatley Heights, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bracelets for a church event and they were a great hit. They were great for all ages. Everyone at my church from 12 years old to 85 years old all LOVED these bracelets. The quality is very well made to be so inexpensive. I would definitely recommend this item for those who are spiritual.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, comfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the purchase
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOve them
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
TonyaAM
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaAM is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaAM could not be loaded.
from Louisville Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 11 children I have adopted so buying from oriental trading makes so much sense to me. The kids love what I buy them and they all wore the bracelets to church Easter morning and really enjoyed them. They were age appropriate from 4-18 years old. In fact my husband liked them also,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for high schoolers
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
TheYoutsMinister
 
Please wait while more information about TheYoutsMinister is loaded.
Additional information about TheYoutsMinister could not be loaded.
from Waterford, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My youth group students were very happy to receive these and were proud to wear them!
These bracelets are nice looking and fit a variety of sizes!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Confirmation Retreat
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
DRE0126
 
Please wait while more information about DRE0126 is loaded.
Additional information about DRE0126 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our young teens (boys & girls) loved these bracelets. I gave them out at their Confirmation Retreat. I definitely will use them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
rough leather edges, poor quality
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
bestill
 
Please wait while more information about bestill is loaded.
Additional information about bestill could not be loaded.
from los angeles, CA
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
rough leather edges cut skin, poor workmanship and quality
24/738 bracelets also very disappointing quality despite of cheap price.
a waste of money.
Great messages, nonetheless
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful quality
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Michelle2511
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle2511 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle2511 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Community event
Really good quality for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT price and product.
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TaiV
 
Please wait while more information about TaiV is loaded.
Additional information about TaiV could not be loaded.
from Lindenhurst, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I am a catechist and I wanted to give my students a GREAT gift for the holidays without breaking the bank. THIS was it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T08:40:56.001-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.