Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
disciples
 
Please wait while more information about disciples is loaded.
Additional information about disciples could not be loaded.
from Mills River,NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We teach fifth graders in our CCD class and we got these for our end of the school year gift to our students. They are well made and great for boys and girls, we had a couple left over for ourselves as well. They really look nice, it was a great choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Trendy cross bracelets
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BeccaK
 
Please wait while more information about BeccaK is loaded.
Additional information about BeccaK could not be loaded.
from Rogers, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the boys in my First Communion class. They loved them! The bracelets are easily adjustable, but were still a little big on my kiddos, ages 7-9.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awsome buy
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NyxIsIs
 
Please wait while more information about NyxIsIs is loaded.
Additional information about NyxIsIs could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wanted something for my male guest to say thank you for coming to the event.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaNurse
 
Please wait while more information about NanaNurse is loaded.
Additional information about NanaNurse could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday School class loved these. They were good quality and worked for boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PoppyP
 
Please wait while more information about PoppyP is loaded.
Additional information about PoppyP could not be loaded.
from Central Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These braclets were exactly what I was looking for. Leather, religion, affordable, great quality. Absolutely love them and so do the people I have shared them with!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Bracelets for Guys & Gals
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DittoCat
 
Please wait while more information about DittoCat is loaded.
Additional information about DittoCat could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these bracelets for my youth group to accompany an event coming up. They haven't seen them yet, but I bet when they do they'll love it. I sure do! These bracelets feel durable and have a nice quality to it. With the fashions nowadays, both my girls and guys will wear them as a reminder. They come all assembled and ready to give out.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ritale
 
Please wait while more information about ritale is loaded.
Additional information about ritale could not be loaded.
from ritale
I bought these for gifts for a large class of confirmands -something that would not break the bank. These should work for either gender.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
hammerknockerr
 
Please wait while more information about hammerknockerr is loaded.
Additional information about hammerknockerr could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Fl.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was purchased as gifts for a group of men attending a weekend event so the price made it suitable for use. Since we had 80 to 100 men, price and design were the factors in our decission to use these braclets. Good product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
stover80
 
Please wait while more information about stover80 is loaded.
Additional information about stover80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Youth and teens love them! We are using as a fundraiser. The only restriction is that the ties restrict sizing so this product probably won't fit on Senior High and some adults as the bracelet must slide over the fist.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Package has a recommended age
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
nanaand
 
Please wait while more information about nanaand is loaded.
Additional information about nanaand could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the bracelets to give to 5th grade and younger Sunday School students. There was no age recommendation on Oriental Tradings' web site. When the bracelets arrived, each was clearly labeled "Not recommended for children under 14 years of age."
When I chatted with an Oriental Trading representative, he said that would be due to the size. But based on my observation, I don't agree. They would definitely fit a younger child - they are about 5" around and can be made larger by where they are tied.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.