Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
disciples
 
Please wait while more information about disciples is loaded.
Additional information about disciples could not be loaded.
from Mills River,NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We teach fifth graders in our CCD class and we got these for our end of the school year gift to our students. They are well made and great for boys and girls, we had a couple left over for ourselves as well. They really look nice, it was a great choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
rough leather edges, poor quality
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
bestill
 
Please wait while more information about bestill is loaded.
Additional information about bestill could not be loaded.
from los angeles, CA
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
rough leather edges cut skin, poor workmanship and quality
24/738 bracelets also very disappointing quality despite of cheap price.
a waste of money.
Great messages, nonetheless
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful quality
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Michelle2511
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle2511 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle2511 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Community event
Really good quality for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT price and product.
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TaiV
 
Please wait while more information about TaiV is loaded.
Additional information about TaiV could not be loaded.
from Lindenhurst, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I am a catechist and I wanted to give my students a GREAT gift for the holidays without breaking the bank. THIS was it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is good, its real good
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
HumbleServant
 
Please wait while more information about HumbleServant is loaded.
Additional information about HumbleServant could not be loaded.
from portland or
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the look and quality of this product. I thought the picture of this product was going to deceive me but it didn't!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing bracelets!
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Danielleakamom
 
Please wait while more information about Danielleakamom is loaded.
Additional information about Danielleakamom could not be loaded.
from Shacklefords, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the look of the bracelets online, so I bought them for my two boys for their baptisms. They wore them when they were baptized in the river. The bracelet are excellent quality and held up to water, sweat and rough play all day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value - Great Quality
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LizzyN
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyN is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyN could not be loaded.
from Valley Springs, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Added this item to our Children's Church Store. The children really liked them, especially the 5th & 6th graders.
I will order these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Trendy cross bracelets
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BeccaK
 
Please wait while more information about BeccaK is loaded.
Additional information about BeccaK could not be loaded.
from Rogers, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the boys in my First Communion class. They loved them! The bracelets are easily adjustable, but were still a little big on my kiddos, ages 7-9.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awsome buy
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NyxIsIs
 
Please wait while more information about NyxIsIs is loaded.
Additional information about NyxIsIs could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wanted something for my male guest to say thank you for coming to the event.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaNurse
 
Please wait while more information about NanaNurse is loaded.
Additional information about NanaNurse could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday School class loved these. They were good quality and worked for boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T20:48:01.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.