Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
PrincessM
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessM is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessM could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a "Christmas Shop" at church where children come and purchase gifts for their family and friends using fake money they earn in service. We have products of all price ranges and this was to be purchased in mass quantity for a cheaper price. They look identical to the picture. I expected them to look cheap but they look very nice and I'm thinking will be a great addition for fathers to wear on their ties to church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for me great!!!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDee44
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDee44 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDee44 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something really cute for a project I was doing for my church. I went online and found the cute crosses. They worked out perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
UNhappyGodMother
 
Please wait while more information about UNhappyGodMother is loaded.
Additional information about UNhappyGodMother could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pins to give as favors for my god daughters christening. I bought 7 dozen and from that I would say 20- 25 of the crosses were thrown out because the casps were broken or the "metal" turned black in places. I wasnt expecting great quality becuase they were so cheap but this was beyond disapointing!
Pros: nothing!!!!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have read the reviews ...
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
roosnana
 
Please wait while more information about roosnana is loaded.
Additional information about roosnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like so many others had problems with them being broken from the start, or having a young student come to me after being rewarded for their hard work, telling me it broke when they took it out of the package (not even on yet)
Why are you still selling them ?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice value
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
MIDot
 
Please wait while more information about MIDot is loaded.
Additional information about MIDot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for an inexpensive way to commemorate Christmas with the preschool children. We pined these to a business card containing a Christmas poem. It worked out very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some were no good :(
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ISing4God
 
Please wait while more information about ISing4God is loaded.
Additional information about ISing4God could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For the price, I wouldn't expect great quality, but I did expect to be able to use them all.
I bought 2 dozen, and there are 7 that are not useable, due to the silver not being present, with lots of black showing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
jidixon
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of my pins were broken. The cross was not attached to the pin part and unless I take the time to glue them all back, I will have to throw them all away. They are pretty useless.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but....
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Yammersyam
 
Please wait while more information about Yammersyam is loaded.
Additional information about Yammersyam could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I used these for an event at church and I ordered 18 dozen of the cross pins. They looked good but after I began to hand out the pins to people I noticed some discolored and some broken pins. There were almost 2 dozen that were like that. If you order these you may want to order a couple extra dozen so you don't run out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice pins
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Sharree
 
Please wait while more information about Sharree is loaded.
Additional information about Sharree could not be loaded.
from Woodridge IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I pin them to the card (Birthday, Anniversary, Get Well...) I'm using, makes a nice small gift. I was a little dissappointed to fing that two of the 12 crosses were discolored and I was not able to use them. I have ordered SEVERAL things form Oriental Trading and this is the very first time I have ever had anything that was less than perfect!!! I have to say "you get MORE than what you pay for" at Oriental Trading !! I'm still a very happy customer!!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
baso
 
Please wait while more information about baso is loaded.
Additional information about baso could not be loaded.
the last review must have gotten a better batch. mine where chipping. sent back
Pros: great idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.