Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
PrincessM
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessM is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessM could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a "Christmas Shop" at church where children come and purchase gifts for their family and friends using fake money they earn in service. We have products of all price ranges and this was to be purchased in mass quantity for a cheaper price. They look identical to the picture. I expected them to look cheap but they look very nice and I'm thinking will be a great addition for fathers to wear on their ties to church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mostly good
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
willzjay
 
Please wait while more information about willzjay is loaded.
Additional information about willzjay could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed because I needed all 12 of these pins, but one was broken..:( all the others were great
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great find!
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ecstatic
 
Please wait while more information about ecstatic is loaded.
Additional information about ecstatic could not be loaded.
from roanoke va
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave some to pastors as an appreciation gift for all the hard work they all do... also saved a few for the wedding officiant.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice For The Price!
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DancersMom4U
 
Please wait while more information about DancersMom4U is loaded.
Additional information about DancersMom4U could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cross pins as part of Christmas gifts I am putting together this year for Christian friends & family. They are great for men and women. Perfectly priced!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MsTrisha1
 
Please wait while more information about MsTrisha1 is loaded.
Additional information about MsTrisha1 could not be loaded.
from Bonneau SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Purchased this item for Father's day. Thank you!
Pros: quality, excllent quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cross Pendant
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Silislin
 
Please wait while more information about Silislin is loaded.
Additional information about Silislin could not be loaded.
from Lincolnton, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give to my team for spiritual retreat, everyone loved them! They are cute and don't break easily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for me great!!!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDee44
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDee44 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDee44 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something really cute for a project I was doing for my church. I went online and found the cute crosses. They worked out perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
UNhappyGodMother
 
Please wait while more information about UNhappyGodMother is loaded.
Additional information about UNhappyGodMother could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pins to give as favors for my god daughters christening. I bought 7 dozen and from that I would say 20- 25 of the crosses were thrown out because the casps were broken or the "metal" turned black in places. I wasnt expecting great quality becuase they were so cheap but this was beyond disapointing!
Pros: nothing!!!!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have read the reviews ...
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
roosnana
 
Please wait while more information about roosnana is loaded.
Additional information about roosnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like so many others had problems with them being broken from the start, or having a young student come to me after being rewarded for their hard work, telling me it broke when they took it out of the package (not even on yet)
Why are you still selling them ?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice value
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
MIDot
 
Please wait while more information about MIDot is loaded.
Additional information about MIDot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for an inexpensive way to commemorate Christmas with the preschool children. We pined these to a business card containing a Christmas poem. It worked out very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.