Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the Goodies!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LetOurLightShine
 
Please wait while more information about LetOurLightShine is loaded.
Additional information about LetOurLightShine could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to put goodies in for a Valentine's Lesson for Children's Church. They were adorable, and worked out nicely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality bag
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Great8shopper
 
Please wait while more information about Great8shopper is loaded.
Additional information about Great8shopper could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This very sturdy bag was up to the task. I was able to pack with goody and not worry about it breaking or ripping. Bag is cute for both kids and adults.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality issues
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
reeseysmith
 
Please wait while more information about reeseysmith is loaded.
Additional information about reeseysmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were almost perfect. 2 of them had to be taped.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
afredenb
 
Please wait while more information about afredenb is loaded.
Additional information about afredenb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The bags ripped easily. They ripped when you simply tried to unfold them, and then you needed to be super careful not to let them rip when putting things in them. The kids weren't able to be careful enough, almost none of the bags made it home!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags but small
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
amyshops
 
Please wait while more information about amyshops is loaded.
Additional information about amyshops could not be loaded.
from San Jacinto, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are very cute and colorful. They are pretty small so check the measurements. We put about 10 small things in them and they worked fine for our children & youth at church. Also the tape doesn't hold very well. We did have problems with a few bags not opening at the bottom and sticking together. Out of the 36 (3 dozen) that we bought, 2 of them had this problem.
Cons: quality, small, few bags were damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small Bags
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TeacherKinder
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherKinder is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherKinder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
They are very nice little bags, and I like how they match the religious Valentine's Day stuff I have left from last year; however they are very small.... pay close attention to the size when viewing this product.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
short a feww
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackie9100
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie9100 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie9100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these treat bags. Very cute, but one came with 9 instead of 12 bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overall I liked the bags. They were cute, although they were smaller than I expected. I guess I did not read the measurements before I decided to purchase them. Surprisingly, it end up being just right for what I had to put in them. I would recommend this product if you have small treats, but do not overfill because they are thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.