Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outlasts candy
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyhostess is loaded.
Additional information about mommyhostess could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used these in my treat bags for Halloween, and my child's class. The kids loved them and they will most definitely outlast the candy that was with them. I also put the matching tattoos in the treat bags as well. A hit!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about souldancer is loaded.
Additional information about souldancer could not be loaded.
from Holyoke, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made excellent bag stuffers for "Non-Halloween" event with church youth group.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ForeverRoyal is loaded.
Additional information about ForeverRoyal could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these. They don't really glow in the dark and they use a safety pin as the backing so it is a little hard to get on but great message for the season. We gave them to our Awana Sparks kids - ages 5-8.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookkeeper100 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookkeeper100 could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, GA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these buttons for my church Fall Family Fun event to be used as a prize. The kids seemed to love them and some of the adults too. Haven't seen the glow in the dark feature yet though. The back of the pin is an actual safety pin. Not sure how that is going to work or hold up; but kids seemed to like the buttons and they were very cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pins were very cute and appropriate however they did not glow in the dark
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trunk is loaded.
Additional information about trunk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would buy again for the pin, but they should not be advertized that they glow in the dark
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Size
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunMom2Many is loaded.
Additional information about FunMom2Many could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good addition to trunk or treat theme and as a game giveaway. I only wish they were bigger in size.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what lights on these buttons is not very clear
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flowerbuds is loaded.
Additional information about flowerbuds could not be loaded.
from Spokane WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute buttons with good message, but they don't light up very well. They are too dim.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice small gift
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egglady is loaded.
Additional information about egglady could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've used these with my 4th-grade Weekday Religious Education students in the past. I've found several pins missing from the backs of the buttons. The fact that I can buy them in quantity at a good price makes it possible for me to afford to give them out. The religious message suits my use. They are small, but that, too, is best for my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, religious message
Cons: a few missing pins
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmallChurch is loaded.
Additional information about SmallChurch could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a church event, fall festival. Nice item used instead of the usual candy hand out. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skinneyone is loaded.
Additional information about Skinneyone could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
they were smaller than I wanted, but great quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T06:17:20.088-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2461, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.