Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outlasts candy
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyhostess
 
Please wait while more information about mommyhostess is loaded.
Additional information about mommyhostess could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used these in my treat bags for Halloween, and my child's class. The kids loved them and they will most definitely outlast the candy that was with them. I also put the matching tattoos in the treat bags as well. A hit!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Bubbles313
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles313 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles313 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the number of buttons you get
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little pins
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tweety3
 
Please wait while more information about tweety3 is loaded.
Additional information about tweety3 could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for Halloween out reach. Nice little pins for handing out at a price you can afford.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny but Cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ITeachPreK
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachPreK is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachPreK could not be loaded.
from TN
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons are really cute and really small. They will be good for giveaways but maybe for older kids only.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved them
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
TerraE
 
Please wait while more information about TerraE is loaded.
Additional information about TerraE could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these they are holiday festive without being sacreligious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Teasley
 
Please wait while more information about Teasley is loaded.
Additional information about Teasley could not be loaded.
I thought they would be bigger. I did not notice the word "mini"
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Lighthouse696
 
Please wait while more information about Lighthouse696 is loaded.
Additional information about Lighthouse696 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our church's fall festival. They are really cute, but a bit smaller than I expected. I think the kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Prisci
 
Please wait while more information about Prisci is loaded.
Additional information about Prisci could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute, but they are very tiny. I think their size will actually make the students like them even more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Maddirector
 
Please wait while more information about Maddirector is loaded.
Additional information about Maddirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and reaaly cool that they glow in the dark!
Pros: clever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute buttons but mine didn't glow in the dark at all!
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These buttons are very small and cute but mine didn't glow in the dark at all. Also the back of the button is a safety pin, it isn't as pictured on the website.
Pros: cute
Cons: didn't glow in the dark
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.