Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outlasts candy
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyhostess
 
Please wait while more information about mommyhostess is loaded.
Additional information about mommyhostess could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used these in my treat bags for Halloween, and my child's class. The kids loved them and they will most definitely outlast the candy that was with them. I also put the matching tattoos in the treat bags as well. A hit!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Bubbles313
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles313 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles313 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the number of buttons you get
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SmallChurch
 
Please wait while more information about SmallChurch is loaded.
Additional information about SmallChurch could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a church event, fall festival. Nice item used instead of the usual candy hand out. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Skinneyone
 
Please wait while more information about Skinneyone is loaded.
Additional information about Skinneyone could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
they were smaller than I wanted, but great quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little Hard to attach
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mimida1945
 
Please wait while more information about mimida1945 is loaded.
Additional information about mimida1945 could not be loaded.
from Richland Hills TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These buttons were used by all the volunteers for our church's Fall Fest as well as being used for little prizes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, hard to put on clothes, different pin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
p31woman
 
Please wait while more information about p31woman is loaded.
Additional information about p31woman could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality and value. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little pins
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tweety3
 
Please wait while more information about tweety3 is loaded.
Additional information about tweety3 could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for Halloween out reach. Nice little pins for handing out at a price you can afford.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny but Cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ITeachPreK
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachPreK is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachPreK could not be loaded.
from TN
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons are really cute and really small. They will be good for giveaways but maybe for older kids only.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved them
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
TerraE
 
Please wait while more information about TerraE is loaded.
Additional information about TerraE could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these they are holiday festive without being sacreligious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Teasley
 
Please wait while more information about Teasley is loaded.
Additional information about Teasley could not be loaded.
I thought they would be bigger. I did not notice the word "mini"
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.