Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Good and Easy to Assemble
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOVBSDirector is loaded.
Additional information about MOVBSDirector could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looked great in our Noah room and was very easy to assemble. The kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was great for our son's birthday party. The print is beautiful; very colorful and perfect for any Noah's Ark theme event.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samdog is loaded.
Additional information about Samdog could not be loaded.
Print was beautiful. Definitely would recommend for any Noah's Ark event. Only negative was that it kept falling down, even though the included supports were correctly installed. We plan on using it in our son's playroom and putting in better supports. Due to the height of this piece, as well as the fact it folds in half and the included supports are pretty weak, it's quite understandable why it doesn't stay standing. Overall though, I'm happy with it and we received a numerous amount of compliments on it as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: supports to keep it standing up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dhowell1969 is loaded.
Additional information about dhowell1969 could not be loaded.
from Goshen Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm having a baby shower and the theme is Noah's Ark This is so adorable and just love it It's definitely gonna be a statement piece when everyone walks in !!! I would definitely recommend this =~}
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors are very bright and vibrant!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ultra is loaded.
Additional information about ultra could not be loaded.
from gaylord, mi
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husbands logo is "Best arc maker since Noah", this decoration will be perfect for his surprise 60th birthday; then let one of the grand babies have it - or give to the Sunday School at church.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick easy game!
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DarTed is loaded.
Additional information about DarTed could not be loaded.
from Napa. CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am mounting it on thin wood to use for a Halloween Carnival Game. Cutting holes in two of the ports and using as a bean bag toss with animal bean bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would have returned but needed..
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about robbie64 is loaded.
Additional information about robbie64 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ThiS item was very poor quality locking mechanism was bent had to stabilize with wooden strips
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excited to use this plus the masks we ordered
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayGma is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayGma could not be loaded.
from Flower Mound, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought for our church's Trunk or Treat this year..........love it.......!!!
One small thing......looks like something fell into it causing a small hole (about 2") in the lower right wood area of ark - but not a problem, doesn't show unless you're up close and "short"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall well pleased
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassam is loaded.
Additional information about Cassam could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
well pleased, went great with Noah's Ark Theme at baby shower
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good producta an prices
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chinito24 is loaded.
Additional information about Chinito24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, hard to fill
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Precious!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KyCaregiver is loaded.
Additional information about KyCaregiver could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a children's program at church, and I was so pleased with this! The children's eyes just lit up when they saw it! After the program is finished, we will be attaching it to the wall in one of our children's Sunday School rooms.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T03:54:04.782-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2430, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.