Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dhowell1969 is loaded.
Additional information about dhowell1969 could not be loaded.
from Goshen Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm having a baby shower and the theme is Noah's Ark This is so adorable and just love it It's definitely gonna be a statement piece when everyone walks in !!! I would definitely recommend this =~}
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Good and Easy to Assemble
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOVBSDirector is loaded.
Additional information about MOVBSDirector could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looked great in our Noah room and was very easy to assemble. The kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mb092770 is loaded.
Additional information about mb092770 could not be loaded.
Was very easy to put up. Bought all the items that go with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Stand up!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RayandLynette is loaded.
Additional information about RayandLynette could not be loaded.
from Caliornia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this for a Noah's ark trunk or treat. The item itself was great. Very colorful and no defects. The back part that s the "stand" however was not very good. I made a pvc stand for it so I could better brace it from any wind. Overall very good, and we'll use it again and again.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PVLgirl is loaded.
Additional information about PVLgirl could not be loaded.
from Prineville, OR 97754, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased the Noah's Ark Stank-Up for a Biblical themed "Treats for Kids" event we had at our church on Halloween night. It was just perfect and we are saving it to use for VBS and/or Sunday School in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OldTeacherLady is loaded.
Additional information about OldTeacherLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the Noah's Ark Stand Up. It is very colorful and exactly as I pictured it would be. Just make sure you realize the ramp to put the animals on doesn't come with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy25 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy25 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got this item for my church's truck-a treat this year. The theme is going to be Noah. Once I saw this i was excited. How fitting I thought. The children could take pictures by it. So I bought little did I know. That as soon as I would open the box I received I would find holes throughout the stand. It's as if someone literally poke holes. Put it in the plastic. Then put it in the box. What a waste of my money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was great for our son's birthday party. The print is beautiful; very colorful and perfect for any Noah's Ark theme event.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samdog is loaded.
Additional information about Samdog could not be loaded.
Print was beautiful. Definitely would recommend for any Noah's Ark event. Only negative was that it kept falling down, even though the included supports were correctly installed. We plan on using it in our son's playroom and putting in better supports. Due to the height of this piece, as well as the fact it folds in half and the included supports are pretty weak, it's quite understandable why it doesn't stay standing. Overall though, I'm happy with it and we received a numerous amount of compliments on it as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: supports to keep it standing up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors are very bright and vibrant!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ultra is loaded.
Additional information about ultra could not be loaded.
from gaylord, mi
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husbands logo is "Best arc maker since Noah", this decoration will be perfect for his surprise 60th birthday; then let one of the grand babies have it - or give to the Sunday School at church.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick easy game!
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DarTed is loaded.
Additional information about DarTed could not be loaded.
from Napa. CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am mounting it on thin wood to use for a Halloween Carnival Game. Cutting holes in two of the ports and using as a bean bag toss with animal bean bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T21:00:49.588-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2430, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.