Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy About It At All
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
luvher04
 
Please wait while more information about luvher04 is loaded.
Additional information about luvher04 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I read the reviews,but I thought it would be okay because of how well it was rated. I assumed it would include a rope because of how it is depicted in the picture, but I was wrong. If it wasn't so much of a hassle to return it, and it wasn't the price it is, I would return it. Not the worse purchase I have made from Oriental Trading, but this is one I sure will not recommend to anyone else.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little thinner than expected
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
lovingitall
 
Please wait while more information about lovingitall is loaded.
Additional information about lovingitall could not be loaded.
from bronx, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Will recommend but if you're looking for something sturdy this item is not. I love it and it served the purpose but would have rather had a stronger material.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, too thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase. I can't wait to use it.
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
smileytiedye
 
Please wait while more information about smileytiedye is loaded.
Additional information about smileytiedye could not be loaded.
from St. Peters, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase. I can't wait to use it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Crissi826
 
Please wait while more information about Crissi826 is loaded.
Additional information about Crissi826 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than I though it would look
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superb Quality and price
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
loverslanelodge
 
Please wait while more information about loverslanelodge is loaded.
Additional information about loverslanelodge could not be loaded.
from Kendallville Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I highly recommend this Aisle runner! The wedding was outside and very windy, this runner held up beautifully! We used stiff wire to anchor it down and it never moved and to my surprise it never tore. It is a superb quality runner! I highly recommend it to anyone getting married!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Properladi
 
Please wait while more information about Properladi is loaded.
Additional information about Properladi could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The aisle runner was just ok. It ripped at the beginning and the runner was rolled backwards on the roll, causing it to get stuck. This glitch caused the usher who was pulling it to tug harder, knocking over the crystal candlestick, which broke into pieces, which almost set the curtain behind it on fire. Other than that, hmmm, it was fine.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely aisle runner.
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Supersuepal
 
Please wait while more information about Supersuepal is loaded.
Additional information about Supersuepal could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't planning on using an aisle runner but this one was so inexpensive and pretty, I decided to go for it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
spawttie
 
Please wait while more information about spawttie is loaded.
Additional information about spawttie could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville,Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we were very happy with everything we purchase and we will order again.
Pros: quality, none
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.