Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of stickers!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchlady52 is loaded.
Additional information about churchlady52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Attendance sheets are colorful and there are lots of stickers. Lots of room to write names if you have a big class or to use again when calendar space runs out. Our Church School year is approximately 35 weeks so we have to find creative ways to keep going. I would pay a little more to be able to turn the chart over and keep going on the other side....less paper.
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caitiepeach is loaded.
Additional information about Caitiepeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I use this at our mobile church plant and the kids love it. Having them (or their parents) put their own stickers on saves the teachers a lot of time trying to mark off who all is here each Sunday. When one chart is full, I can just copy the info in a computer file and have our attendance records for the whole year. The colors are bright and engaging, making the temporary classroom brighter and fun. The stickers are very small, so my preschoolers need an adult to put theirs on, but the older kids do just fine. Great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedHeartsofHope is loaded.
Additional information about RedHeartsofHope could not be loaded.
from Miami,Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was only one large poster! It actually came with five posters and the stickers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Helpful
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tianfu is loaded.
Additional information about Tianfu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very useful for class management! It make taking attendance easier. And children can see their attendance visually . It does help to encourage children to come to school.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
attendance chart
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cffchurch is loaded.
Additional information about cffchurch could not be loaded.
from Owensville, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
great charts! easy for the Sunday school children to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works well for our church
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prairiegirl90 is loaded.
Additional information about prairiegirl90 could not be loaded.
We have been using these charts to take Sunday School attendance at our church for the last two years. They are bright and colorful and we can usually get at least two quarters of attendance on each chart for each class, if we split it in half. We use stickers to track the attendance, but sharpies work well also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality product
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oswegoe is loaded.
Additional information about oswegoe could not be loaded.
from Oswego, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just started Children's Church and looking for something to keep attendance that would be eye catching and the kids could take a part in. This was larger than I expected which was a nice surprise. Also very colorful and the children can pick a sticker to show they were in attendance. This was a great find.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Attendance Chart!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kynanasue2 is loaded.
Additional information about kynanasue2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This chart is a colorful way to keep track of attendance. We let the children put their own sticker on and they like that. We also were pleased with the variety of stickers included.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Way to Encourage Participation
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeccaerin is loaded.
Additional information about jeccaerin could not be loaded.
from Harrisville, MS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these charts for our 1st-3rd grade Sunday School class. We have a small class, so we could add details under each student's name. For instance, we labeled them:
Child's Name
Sunday School Attendance
Worship Service Attendance
Bring a Bible
Bring an Offering
Bring a Friend
They will get a sticker for each item under a particular Sunday. We paired this with the Inspirational Treasure Chest also sold by Oriental Trading so that if they received three stickers on one Sunday, they could pick out a treasure. If they received four stickers, they picked out two treasures, and if they received all five stickers, they picked out three treasures.
Since we implemented this chart in Sunday School, the children have brought their Bibles every Sunday along with the occasional offering and friend. Such a great tool, and the kids LOVE placing stickers underneath their names!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality & size is excellent
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terrik is loaded.
Additional information about Terrik could not be loaded.
from Milaca, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only one "complaint" and that is it would be nice if at the top it just said ATTENDANCE rather than Sunday School as I use this for a STORY HOUR class teaching bible stories, otherwise fabulous.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T04:56:25.775-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2417, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.