Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmmmmmmooooossssqqqqqquuu is loaded.
Additional information about mmmmmmmooooossssqqqqqquuu could not be loaded.
from Parma, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
I am a Lutheran School teacher and it was just what I wanted to keep track of church attendance. They are made of paper but thick enough to hold up on the wall, and with 5 of them I can use them for 2 or 3 years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pastorlady is loaded.
Additional information about Pastorlady could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this product for my Sunday School teachers to use in their classrooms for attendance. it was a wonderful value for the price and the kids will enjoy being able to put stickers on each day that they attend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Surprised at Quality!!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorshipPlanner1 is loaded.
Additional information about WorshipPlanner1 could not be loaded.
from Scotch Plains, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church just started its Youth Sunday School and we wanted something to excite our children. I was extremely surprised at the quality of these charts (especially for the price). They are a perfect size for the children to find their names and mark their attendance with included stickers (another added plus). The chart is laminated for durability and comes with 6 total charts. The color is bright and cheerful which adds a positive décor to our Sunday School Room. Thank you Oriental Trading, our Pastor and Sunday School Teachers are VERY pleased!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mac50 is loaded.
Additional information about mac50 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the Attendance Charts for our 4 & 5 year old Sunday School class. They arrived quickly and in great shape! The stickers are a little small but the kids could handle them! Overall great buy - super price - would highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caitiepeach is loaded.
Additional information about Caitiepeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I use this at our mobile church plant and the kids love it. Having them (or their parents) put their own stickers on saves the teachers a lot of time trying to mark off who all is here each Sunday. When one chart is full, I can just copy the info in a computer file and have our attendance records for the whole year. The colors are bright and engaging, making the temporary classroom brighter and fun. The stickers are very small, so my preschoolers need an adult to put theirs on, but the older kids do just fine. Great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedHeartsofHope is loaded.
Additional information about RedHeartsofHope could not be loaded.
from Miami,Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was only one large poster! It actually came with five posters and the stickers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Helpful
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tianfu is loaded.
Additional information about Tianfu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very useful for class management! It make taking attendance easier. And children can see their attendance visually . It does help to encourage children to come to school.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
attendance chart
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cffchurch is loaded.
Additional information about cffchurch could not be loaded.
from Owensville, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
great charts! easy for the Sunday school children to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works well for our church
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prairiegirl90 is loaded.
Additional information about prairiegirl90 could not be loaded.
We have been using these charts to take Sunday School attendance at our church for the last two years. They are bright and colorful and we can usually get at least two quarters of attendance on each chart for each class, if we split it in half. We use stickers to track the attendance, but sharpies work well also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality product
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oswegoe is loaded.
Additional information about oswegoe could not be loaded.
from Oswego, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just started Children's Church and looking for something to keep attendance that would be eye catching and the kids could take a part in. This was larger than I expected which was a nice surprise. Also very colorful and the children can pick a sticker to show they were in attendance. This was a great find.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T15:42:09.204-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2417, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.