Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom must
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoAnnV is loaded.
Additional information about JoAnnV could not be loaded.
from ND
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Attendance charts are almost impossible to find. This one works well especially if you have large numbers. The cross sticker can sometimes be too small for little fingers to handle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Chart for Sunday School
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miriam3 is loaded.
Additional information about Miriam3 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep coming back to these charts. They are the best basic Sunday school charts and a good value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmmmmmmooooossssqqqqqquuu is loaded.
Additional information about mmmmmmmooooossssqqqqqquuu could not be loaded.
from Parma, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
I am a Lutheran School teacher and it was just what I wanted to keep track of church attendance. They are made of paper but thick enough to hold up on the wall, and with 5 of them I can use them for 2 or 3 years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pastorlady is loaded.
Additional information about Pastorlady could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this product for my Sunday School teachers to use in their classrooms for attendance. it was a wonderful value for the price and the kids will enjoy being able to put stickers on each day that they attend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Surprised at Quality!!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorshipPlanner1 is loaded.
Additional information about WorshipPlanner1 could not be loaded.
from Scotch Plains, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church just started its Youth Sunday School and we wanted something to excite our children. I was extremely surprised at the quality of these charts (especially for the price). They are a perfect size for the children to find their names and mark their attendance with included stickers (another added plus). The chart is laminated for durability and comes with 6 total charts. The color is bright and cheerful which adds a positive décor to our Sunday School Room. Thank you Oriental Trading, our Pastor and Sunday School Teachers are VERY pleased!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mac50 is loaded.
Additional information about mac50 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the Attendance Charts for our 4 & 5 year old Sunday School class. They arrived quickly and in great shape! The stickers are a little small but the kids could handle them! Overall great buy - super price - would highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caitiepeach is loaded.
Additional information about Caitiepeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I use this at our mobile church plant and the kids love it. Having them (or their parents) put their own stickers on saves the teachers a lot of time trying to mark off who all is here each Sunday. When one chart is full, I can just copy the info in a computer file and have our attendance records for the whole year. The colors are bright and engaging, making the temporary classroom brighter and fun. The stickers are very small, so my preschoolers need an adult to put theirs on, but the older kids do just fine. Great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedHeartsofHope is loaded.
Additional information about RedHeartsofHope could not be loaded.
from Miami,Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was only one large poster! It actually came with five posters and the stickers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Helpful
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tianfu is loaded.
Additional information about Tianfu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very useful for class management! It make taking attendance easier. And children can see their attendance visually . It does help to encourage children to come to school.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
attendance chart
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cffchurch is loaded.
Additional information about cffchurch could not be loaded.
from Owensville, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
great charts! easy for the Sunday school children to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:42:24.774-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2417, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.