Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality was okay.
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
itsy
 
Please wait while more information about itsy is loaded.
Additional information about itsy could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked them but the spiral at the top was just okay. I would still recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A real good item
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Super1
 
Please wait while more information about Super1 is loaded.
Additional information about Super1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these religious spiral notepads to include in our Easter baskets as a gift. They went over real well. The adults appreciated them even the more because they are convenient to use to write grocery list or other important information.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good seller
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
PrairieMomof8
 
Please wait while more information about PrairieMomof8 is loaded.
Additional information about PrairieMomof8 could not be loaded.
from Sioux City Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice size and is a nice little inexpensive item for parents to let their children buy when they are in our shop.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in gift bags for birthdays or visitors in Children's Church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Beela
 
Please wait while more information about Beela is loaded.
Additional information about Beela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these notepads for the Operation Christmas Child shoeboes (through Samaritans Purse) and they are great. They are nice quality, very colorful and a good witness for children and adults. They are small enough to fit nicely in the shoeboxes and the note paper is lined. Nice for Vacation Bible school too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so Impressed
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Shayadro
 
Please wait while more information about Shayadro is loaded.
Additional information about Shayadro could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, TN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not too impressed with this item. The notebooks are a little flimsy. The spirals are made of plastic and they come out of the notebook easy. But I guess they served their purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Notebooks
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
SgtPastorswife
 
Please wait while more information about SgtPastorswife is loaded.
Additional information about SgtPastorswife could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ga
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
orderd these cute little notebooks to go in our visitor bags at church and they are adorable!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Religious Spiral Notepads
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
tar1963
 
Please wait while more information about tar1963 is loaded.
Additional information about tar1963 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little notepads for our women's group. Great little handouts for Christmas. Grocery lists, gift list, to do lists, etc. They are great little stocking stuffers, also!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bright Pads
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mommybenson
 
Please wait while more information about mommybenson is loaded.
Additional information about mommybenson could not be loaded.
from Ball Ground, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pads for goodie bags. They are a little thin, but very nice and bright. These will be a great witnessing tool, I am pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MonaMe
 
Please wait while more information about MonaMe is loaded.
Additional information about MonaMe could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these spiral notebooks to put into goodie bags that I am making for my women of Faith group. they are perfect with the spiritual sayings on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.