Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Please
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
FirstBaptist
 
Please wait while more information about FirstBaptist is loaded.
Additional information about FirstBaptist could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are very please with these cards. They are perfect to hand out to the community when speaking about the Lord. We were pleased at the quailty of them as well, we expected paper not plastic.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, wish they had some teen based
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for teachers
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
texaspaz
 
Please wait while more information about texaspaz is loaded.
Additional information about texaspaz could not be loaded.
from texaspaz
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted and as described. Cute for teachers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a bit surprised when my permanent marker did not work very well on the card
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Captainkirk123
 
Please wait while more information about Captainkirk123 is loaded.
Additional information about Captainkirk123 could not be loaded.
from Indy
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Permanent marker did not work well on card. It had a smudge look.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, sturdy, yes, nice bible scriptures
Cons: quality, could not write on it very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Firecoop
 
Please wait while more information about Firecoop is loaded.
Additional information about Firecoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to participants on a religious retreat weekend and everyone loved them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
"Faith" does not equate to Christian
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ElaineM
 
Please wait while more information about ElaineM is loaded.
Additional information about ElaineM could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I thought these were Christian-based so I purchased these to give to our Youth group Jr. High girls to use or give, as they pleased. The quality was good, the artwork okay but I will only give them 7 of the 12 cards. The ones I will not give are more "positive-thinking" oriented so not biblically based: "All things are possible if you only believe" (no bible verse reference and this can be too easily taken to include any belief system like "Power of attraction - new-age"), "Seek and you will find Happiness" (no bible verse reference and this is not biblical), "A Guardian Angel: Know you're never alone, an angel is by your side to light the way and be your guide" (no bible verse reference and this is kind of dangerous - this fits in too comfortably with my former new-age, anti-biblical worldview), "Live Laugh Love" (no bible verse reference and not at all biblical), "God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change; courage to change the things I can; and wisdom to know the difference" [no bible verse reference and although a popular prayer (AA), not one I feel comfortable giving to our girls]. The ones I will give are the cards which reference bible verses: Genesis 21:22, John 3:16, Phil 4:13, Mark 12:30 (KJV), Psalm 33:5 (though it is only the last part of the verse). The last two are okay but no bible reference: "You ask me how I know He lives? He lives within my heart" (no bible reference and this is actually a line from an old hymn so kind of an antiquated reference), "Always remember the colors of Faith..." (no bible verse reference but at least biblically correct descriptions).
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
14out of 16found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Cooper59
 
Please wait while more information about Cooper59 is loaded.
Additional information about Cooper59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The good thing about these cards was that they were very sturdy, as they were made of plastic instead of paper as I initially thought. They were also designed very well. The bad, is that some didn't even have bible verses on them they were just random "Encouraging" sayings. Not that that is a bad thing I just would of liked some more biblical ones. Also, even though I liked that they were durable from being plastic, it made them VERY slippery.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Paweeza
 
Please wait while more information about Paweeza is loaded.
Additional information about Paweeza could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually was very surprised at the quality of these cards. The only regret was that not all the cards had Scripture on them. Inspiration is great, however, I was looking for all the cards to have scripture on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the color of the plastice cards is very old and dull, the wording is old English, not the modern English or NIV like the picture here.
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
egirl
 
Please wait while more information about egirl is loaded.
Additional information about egirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, because it's plactic so it's durable
Cons: Assembly, the color is dull and wording is old english
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.