Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hescomingsoon is loaded.
Additional information about Hescomingsoon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for a church goodie bag. There were larger than expected. You get what you see on the screen. They are just the right size though a little pricey, but worth it. I didnt notice any odor. They work great. The He's got the whole world in his hands is touted as being 2 inches however, its half the size of this stress ball. go figure.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for teen helpers
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliettt is loaded.
Additional information about juliettt could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS and ended up giving them to all my teenage crew leaders. Would definitely buy these again and for younger ages, too. I just needed these for an activity for one night and they served a dual purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing or Blurred Words
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Living4JesusbcHedied4me is loaded.
Additional information about Living4JesusbcHedied4me could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our Church purchased these for our VBS treat bags. The quality is pretty good, however there were several "rocks" missing a letter or the letters had been blurred or cut off. We ordered extra to give to some of the adults but couldn't because we had to pick through them for the kids bags. Very disappointed!
Pros: went great with our vbs theme
Cons: missing and blurred letters
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvnbulldogs is loaded.
Additional information about luvnbulldogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Overall good product. Lettering not "perfect" on all stress balls but fine for the intended purpose.
Pros: unique
Cons: lettering not perfect on all stress balls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to the church's welcome visitor bags
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEDONUG is loaded.
Additional information about PEDONUG could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
clever, timely and good message delivery...
Pros: ready to go
Cons: bigger quantity needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No Stress with Jesus is my rock
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkagma is loaded.
Additional information about lkagma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No smell !!!!
I bought these for work and for my daughter and her family. They love them, I destress with them throughout the day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good idea but smells bad
PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PediDoc is loaded.
Additional information about PediDoc could not be loaded.
from Victoria, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for my practice but the smell was so bad was not able to hand them out to my patients. Get rid of that smell and then the product would be nice.
Cons: smells bad
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T03:52:51.646-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2379, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.