Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for teen helpers
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliettt is loaded.
Additional information about juliettt could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS and ended up giving them to all my teenage crew leaders. Would definitely buy these again and for younger ages, too. I just needed these for an activity for one night and they served a dual purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Yuck
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephanieN is loaded.
Additional information about StephanieN could not be loaded.
from Leonardville, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be aware - these things have a pretty foul smell. I aired them out for awhile, but not sure if it did any good. The stamp of the words "Jesus is my rock" were rubbed off in most places, and some stamps off-center so you couldn't read it fully.
Cons: smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible product
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gammy4 is loaded.
Additional information about Gammy4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My granddaughters played with these for 15 minutes and the writing Jesus Is My Rock came off it was totally gone. Not a good testimony terrible made and the girls were upset :( they wanted to give them to their friends in Sunday school for Easter.
Cons: quality, terrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 25, 2016
We don’t like that our "Jesus Is My Rock" Stress Toys let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing or Blurred Words
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Living4JesusbcHedied4me is loaded.
Additional information about Living4JesusbcHedied4me could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our Church purchased these for our VBS treat bags. The quality is pretty good, however there were several "rocks" missing a letter or the letters had been blurred or cut off. We ordered extra to give to some of the adults but couldn't because we had to pick through them for the kids bags. Very disappointed!
Pros: went great with our vbs theme
Cons: missing and blurred letters
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvnbulldogs is loaded.
Additional information about luvnbulldogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Overall good product. Lettering not "perfect" on all stress balls but fine for the intended purpose.
Pros: unique
Cons: lettering not perfect on all stress balls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to the church's welcome visitor bags
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEDONUG is loaded.
Additional information about PEDONUG could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
clever, timely and good message delivery...
Pros: ready to go
Cons: bigger quantity needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No Stress with Jesus is my rock
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkagma is loaded.
Additional information about lkagma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No smell !!!!
I bought these for work and for my daughter and her family. They love them, I destress with them throughout the day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T08:42:41.152-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2379, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.