Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look and taste GOOD!
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a surprise for a sunday school class at Easter time. I love them! They taste great just like the other reviews stated and they look great too. I highly recommend buying these over other candy even though they may cost a bit more then your average bag of sweet tarts, they are worth it because the message is cute, colorful, and meaningful! All of the kids loved them! I am going to order again and use them for the Easter egg hunt!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, taste great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children's sermon
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reved is loaded.
Additional information about reved could not be loaded.
from Brundidge, Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
It is wonderful to have candy to use during children's sermon and pertains to the season of the church year. The quality of the candy and packaging is good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item for Operation Christmas Child Shoe Boxes!
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lhasagirl is loaded.
Additional information about lhasagirl could not be loaded.
from Jasper, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these almost every year for Operation Christmas Child Shoe boxes. They are just right size to include in shoe box gifts as part of a mixed candy bag. The price is good and the fact that they are scriptural makes them extra nice. I would strongly recommend these to those looking for a little something special for their shoe boxes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Palm & Cross Fun packs
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about covenantyouth is loaded.
Additional information about covenantyouth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy tasted good and the Easter theme worked well for our Easter outreach event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great value, not so great candy.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stTimeBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about 1stTimeBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted something religiously related for handing out at Christian school. Saw these candy packs (liked the limited amount of candy in each bag and price/number of pieces) and the relevance of the crosses and palm leaves for my Easter lesson. Tasted the candy myself and decided they aren't that great, especially individually (better if eaten a few at a time). However, they are very hard to bite. I don't think they tasted bad (as other reviewers stated), just not great. I handed out about 125 (1 child told me he didn't want one the second day because they didn't taste good) but won't use these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, need to be more chewable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst tasting candy
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchgift is loaded.
Additional information about churchgift could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This candy is awful!!!!! It taste like an anti-acid tablet. I would not recommend this candy. I was shock at the horrible taste lucky I sample before handing out.
Cons: taste, very tiny, chalky
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musicgirl911 is loaded.
Additional information about musicgirl911 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I feel comfortable sharing this with my young children in my care with a Sunday theme with the candy being crosses and not bunnies - thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy!
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DioceseVBS is loaded.
Additional information about DioceseVBS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute packaging and the candy was good! Great for VBS prizes!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T17:25:52.737-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2374, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.