Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Mini Fruit of the Spirit Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, little bags for the children.
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCJKids is loaded.
Additional information about KCJKids could not be loaded.
from Valparaiso, IN
These little bags fit right in with our lessons on the 'Fruit of the Spirit'. We used them in Sunday school each week having each child fill out a sheet of paper, through words or drawing, how each FOTS could be used in a real life scenario. At the end of the lessons, each child took their bag home with them, filled with ideas for using the FOTS out in the world!
Pros: small and cute but ok for male or female children., not excellent quality but fine for it's purpose!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for What We Needed
PostedFebruary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kraftl is loaded.
Additional information about kraftl could not be loaded.
These bags were perfect for a kids' activity bag we hand out during our church service. I like that they work for both boys or girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Borks29 is loaded.
Additional information about Borks29 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
These are nice bags in terms of quality and appearance. We used them as bags to give parents to make little worship kits for children and to write a blessing on for their kids. Just make sure you note the size depending on what you're looking for. They're small, but worked well for our purposes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag is an excellent gift
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLMurray is loaded.
Additional information about SLMurray could not be loaded.
from Ohio
The tote bag is an excellent gift. Gave it to students and they were happy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a little bigger than I thought which was a pleasent surprise.
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAT357 is loaded.
Additional information about CAT357 could not be loaded.
from Florida
These are going to be give a ways at my VBS this year since we are doing the Fruit of the Spirit. They'll work perfectly. They are a nice weight also. I would buy these again.
Pros: quality, looks, nice size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
imprint is nice
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lagirl64 is loaded.
Additional information about lagirl64 could not be loaded.
from Tallulah LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was getting these bags for my ladies day fellowship to out giveways in they were too small for much to put in they would be label small handy bags would think with all the pretty writing on them they would be big, but they are really small. I was going to return them but I will find something to use them for I do have small door prizes to go in them so will keep for that reason only
Pros: love the fruits of spirit
Cons: too small
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NPGMBC is loaded.
Additional information about NPGMBC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The bags were nice and reflected our event theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: 4 defective bags
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misled by the picture
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weng is loaded.
Additional information about Weng could not be loaded.
from Norwalk CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Next time the size should be part of the description. I thought this is a regular tote (meaning 8x8 inches).
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but shoddy
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatholicChic is loaded.
Additional information about CatholicChic could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While these bags are SUPER CUTE the quality is not so great. A couple of our bags had the seams open on the sides - and we were not putting any stress on them. There were also loose strings and threads on most bags. If the quality is upped, these would be a great investment.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very upset
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unkonwn is loaded.
Additional information about Unkonwn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
I purchased this tote for a Fruit of the Spirit program that I had for my youth department. When i receive the back i actually thought I was getting a tote. The product is very very small. I also received one that was torn already. For the price i was very very unhappy. Did get compensated for some if the bags but I will not ordered those ever. Not true to size at all and not good material.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T05:51:52.366-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2367, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.