Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great carry-along bag
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Red70
 
Please wait while more information about Red70 is loaded.
Additional information about Red70 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these along with some other items for Children's Day memory work awards. Just the right size for 5-7 year olds to carry to church.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very disappointed...bag is over an inch smaller in both directions than those purchased previously
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
kathya
 
Please wait while more information about kathya is loaded.
Additional information about kathya could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bag is not the dimensions listed in add
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gift bags.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HappySundayPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about HappySundayPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about HappySundayPreschool could not be loaded.
from Portage,. Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags while teaching the Fruit of the Spirit to my 3 & 4 year olds in Sunday bible class. Each week we put something in the bag that relates to the Fruit of the Spirit, such as fruit shaped pads of paper, fruit stickers, fruit scented markers, etc. At the end of the lesson, about 2-3 months, the kids get to take there bags home with all the goodies they have collected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Loved it...
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Candysweetleo
 
Please wait while more information about Candysweetleo is loaded.
Additional information about Candysweetleo could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These Bags were perfect for our Fruit of the Spirit Presentation goodie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality.
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Wilmarie
 
Please wait while more information about Wilmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Wilmarie could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The bags were perfect for the retreat gifts for candidates. Except that it was suppose to be a dozen and 2 were missing from the actual sealed bag. manufacturer error I guess.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small tote with a nice message
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jaza
 
Please wait while more information about jaza is loaded.
Additional information about jaza could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
though a little smaller than we needed, they are nice and very
suitable for our use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, colorful
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags smelled bad as if they had gotten wet before.
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Yaneli
 
Please wait while more information about Yaneli is loaded.
Additional information about Yaneli could not be loaded.
from Bronx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags smelled bad I tried spraying but had to wash them because I did not have time to return them. The price is excellent and the bags were good quality and pretty.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bible Tote
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jorjilou
 
Please wait while more information about jorjilou is loaded.
Additional information about jorjilou could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for 2 & 3-year class to carry their Bible in.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great SMALL tote bags!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
baggirl
 
Please wait while more information about baggirl is loaded.
Additional information about baggirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I, unlike some of the other reviewers, read the description and looked at the pictures. These are small bags and are listed as such. They are great LITTLE bags. The quality is not top of the line but, hey, what do you expect for the price. Find me a better bag overall for a smaller price and I'll be happy to check it out. Meanwhile, I'll be happy with my medium quality, minimum price bags. LOVE THEM!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
TOO SMALL
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Girlsgroupleader
 
Please wait while more information about Girlsgroupleader is loaded.
Additional information about Girlsgroupleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked them they were great....... BUT OH MY GOODNESS they are grab bag small...... I am not sure what I am even going to put in them??? Way to small for what I need them for I thought they were a tote like a beach bag tote not a grab bag tote.....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.