Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misled by the picture
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weng is loaded.
Additional information about Weng could not be loaded.
from Norwalk CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Next time the size should be part of the description. I thought this is a regular tote (meaning 8x8 inches).
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but shoddy
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatholicChic is loaded.
Additional information about CatholicChic could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While these bags are SUPER CUTE the quality is not so great. A couple of our bags had the seams open on the sides - and we were not putting any stress on them. There were also loose strings and threads on most bags. If the quality is upped, these would be a great investment.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very upset
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unkonwn is loaded.
Additional information about Unkonwn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
I purchased this tote for a Fruit of the Spirit program that I had for my youth department. When i receive the back i actually thought I was getting a tote. The product is very very small. I also received one that was torn already. For the price i was very very unhappy. Did get compensated for some if the bags but I will not ordered those ever. Not true to size at all and not good material.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Unit for the price!
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVFREESPIRIT is loaded.
Additional information about WVFREESPIRIT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as gift bags for our women's conference at church and I loved them. And it went perfectly with our theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreacherWoman1 is loaded.
Additional information about PreacherWoman1 could not be loaded.
from Farmingville,NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for Christmas gifts for our Adult Home Ministry. The bags were too small to hold anything. The size was not as advertised. They were not 81/2" x 81/2" they were 6" x6" if that! I was very disappointed as I had purchased many items from Oriental Trading .
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very disappointed...bag is over an inch smaller in both directions than those purchased previously
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathya is loaded.
Additional information about kathya could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bag is not the dimensions listed in add
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gift bags.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappySundayPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about HappySundayPreschool could not be loaded.
from Portage,. Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags while teaching the Fruit of the Spirit to my 3 & 4 year olds in Sunday bible class. Each week we put something in the bag that relates to the Fruit of the Spirit, such as fruit shaped pads of paper, fruit stickers, fruit scented markers, etc. At the end of the lesson, about 2-3 months, the kids get to take there bags home with all the goodies they have collected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Loved it...
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candysweetleo is loaded.
Additional information about Candysweetleo could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These Bags were perfect for our Fruit of the Spirit Presentation goodie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality.
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Wilmarie could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The bags were perfect for the retreat gifts for candidates. Except that it was suppose to be a dozen and 2 were missing from the actual sealed bag. manufacturer error I guess.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small tote with a nice message
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaza is loaded.
Additional information about jaza could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
though a little smaller than we needed, they are nice and very
suitable for our use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, colorful
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T21:37:06.831-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2367, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.