Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
85 of 89(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
85 of 89(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
85 of 89(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with these
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CKMont
 
Please wait while more information about CKMont is loaded.
Additional information about CKMont could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for gifts to give to members of my family. I was very happy with them. They are good quality & I'm sure my family will love them, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sbar
 
Please wait while more information about sbar is loaded.
Additional information about sbar could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sweet Angel is perfect for small gifts. I have given them away at Bunco parties and now for Christmas tokens at holiday parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is so cute and very beautiful.
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cloudraven
 
Please wait while more information about cloudraven is loaded.
Additional information about cloudraven could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This makes a GREAT gift. So beautiful and well made. I included a poem with it and gave it to teachers, but would be great for anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
QueensLady
 
Please wait while more information about QueensLady is loaded.
Additional information about QueensLady could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Number of Kids:None
I am an angel collector. These angels are lovely. I order them every Christmas season as gifts. They are always well received. I found a box to display them properly, they look great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunt Tassy
from Nottingham, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angels look like I paid more than I did for them! The cards are good quality, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prayer Angel
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
angel giver
from Huntington Beach, CA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought a box of them last year and just bought another box.Nice to give to family and friends when they are going through a difficult times.Everyone loved them and were touched in a comforting way of thinking of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Please !!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought the Worry Angels and really like them. I will be giving them out for Christmas. They came on time and was package well. I do recommend these 100%. Very Please with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Angel with prayer card
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Wingsey
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was given to me as a gift last year from my boss. I don't know how many times when I have picked it up and gave my worries to this Angel and in the end, I really had nothing to worry about... it all works out.... lol But it is a nice gift and I plan on giving them to my employee's.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional Quality for an Exceptional Price...Love These!
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dotdgtr
from Saint Charles, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When friends or acquantences experience a difficult time in their life journey, these angels will be wonderful to send a message of care. Exceptional quality and priced to be able to send often. Would be a great work gift to co-workers experiencing life tribulations!
Pros: great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plan on giving these as Christmas gifts for my church group. Like them very much.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mouse
from Owensboro, KY, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am President of a small Church group of ladies. Plan on giving this, along with some others purchased, as gifts for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.