Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
68 of 72(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
68 of 72(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
68 of 72(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts to give
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Act of kindness
Awesome product to give as gifts to friends and family that are in need of prayers for something or another. Showing you care and are thinking of them goes a long way. It gets hope and faith to others that are in need of our love and prayers. Very reasonable price to show kindness and love to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Maud
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I belong to a small prayer group. At Christmas we exchange inexpensive gifts. This is a great gift idea for my small prayer group.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift for high school girlfriends
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Opie
from CO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Angels were exactly as shown and exactly what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent small gift for a very reasonable price
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisy
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a PERFECT small gift for someone in the hospital or nursing home! I've sent one as a gift to someone with anxiety, another to a neighbor having surgery, sent another to a cancer patient . . .each seemed pleased with the gift. It is well made and you really can't find such nice items at such a terrific value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the ones I have given out have really been blessed.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristianForever
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianForever is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianForever could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given this Angel out to friends and church family members who are down. This has really lifted their spirits and have received a Blessing from these Angels and there prayer card that goes along with it. Thanks so very much and I will be ordering more in the future.
Pros: quality
Cons: didn't find one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase...very pleased!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
from West Mifflin, PA, USA
Great gift idea!! Second set of Angels I have ordered!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Perfect Gift for Everyone
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Obbie
from Northeast PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angels are the perfect gift for everyone. Everyone believes in angels and their protective gifts. For an angel to bring your worries up to Heaven is the perfect way to relieve stress. Once your worries are shared they are not nearly as overwhelming as they were before. Whether you hold the angel in your pocket or say it's prayer, it helps to share your worries, bringing you peace of mind and reduced stress. Share an angel with the people you love and give them the gift of peace of mind. It is priceless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gifts.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DRMissionteam
 
Please wait while more information about DRMissionteam is loaded.
Additional information about DRMissionteam could not be loaded.
from Lorain, OH
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The ladies I gave the angels to for Easter just loved them. Would buy them again, they make nice little gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No prayer cards were included
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Bat
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angel is very nice however I didn't get any prayer cards
Hopefully because of this review you will send me just the cards soon so
I don't have to return the angels
Cons: no cards were sent
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product is great for weddings
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel111
 
Please wait while more information about Angel111 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel111 could not be loaded.
from North Myrtle Beach
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is god it is wonderful for little party gifts for weddings and other events
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.