Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 65(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 65(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 65(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gifts.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DRMissionteam
 
Please wait while more information about DRMissionteam is loaded.
Additional information about DRMissionteam could not be loaded.
from Lorain, OH
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The ladies I gave the angels to for Easter just loved them. Would buy them again, they make nice little gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No prayer cards were included
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Bat
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angel is very nice however I didn't get any prayer cards
Hopefully because of this review you will send me just the cards soon so
I don't have to return the angels
Cons: no cards were sent
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product is great for weddings
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel111
 
Please wait while more information about Angel111 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel111 could not be loaded.
from North Myrtle Beach
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is god it is wonderful for little party gifts for weddings and other events
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thoughtful gift
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cpitt
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been giving these angels to friends who just need a little support. They have been very well received, and became very meaningful and much appreciated. The color is okay. A bit rustic, but that's what I like about them. Not what I would consider, "cute" but the explanation on the 'Worry Angel" card is what makes this little angel so special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
. Great Value
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy Buyer
from Yonkers, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These angels are ideal to have them around to hand to family and friends during difficult times. Also make great stocking stuffing. I am glad I brought them now as I will have them ready for whenever I need them.
Pros: great value
Cons: wich they were bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet deal
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginger
from Chesterfield, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not realize this was a dozen angels...silly me! I have already given them out and ordered 12 more...they are so sweet, and special to the person who receives them...especially with the little prayer angel card.
Pros: price, sweet face
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
blessed
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am attending a women's retreat and plan to use these angels as little gifts for the attendees to take home with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angels brought comfort to the friends I shared it with.
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Andie Love
from Des Moines, Iowa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A member of my family is dealing with cancer. A friend is also dealing with cancer. There are so many things that we needed prayer for. I think it was a source of comfort for family and friends. The angels were handed out during a monthly quilt group meeting. Everyone loved them. I use mine a lot. I suffer from some health issues that keeps me from participating in activities. I am learning to deal with this.
Pros: great gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel statue great, card not quite it.
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
was Tommy's mommy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give angels when someone has a loss, or serious illness. The card doesn't work for me, So far I have just consoled my folks and reminded them that God loves them, keep the angel in your pocket to remember.
Pros: right size and quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely not disappointed
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Rickrack
from Glen Burnie, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as that "extra little gift". Everyone appreciated them. I saved one for myself.
Pros: good qualitygreat price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.