Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
87 of 92(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
87 of 92(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
87 of 92(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These come in handy when you least expect it! Someone always seems to need one.
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Nanarae
 
Please wait while more information about Nanarae is loaded.
Additional information about Nanarae could not be loaded.
from Townsend MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect size and along with the card are a wonderful gift to people you care about especially if they're going through any trials. I have ordered these twice and I will make sure I always have them on hand. A simple and beautiful gesture.
Pros: quality, meaningful gesture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
CBoggs
 
Please wait while more information about CBoggs is loaded.
Additional information about CBoggs could not be loaded.
from Hiawatha, Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave each of the mothers and grandmothers an angel on Mother's Day at church. They loved them! What mother doesn't worry about her children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but damaged
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
victoria
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Received package in the mail with half of them broken.
Pros: cute, cheap, bulk
Cons: damaged during shipping, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with these
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CKMont
 
Please wait while more information about CKMont is loaded.
Additional information about CKMont could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for gifts to give to members of my family. I was very happy with them. They are good quality & I'm sure my family will love them, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sbar
 
Please wait while more information about sbar is loaded.
Additional information about sbar could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sweet Angel is perfect for small gifts. I have given them away at Bunco parties and now for Christmas tokens at holiday parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is so cute and very beautiful.
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cloudraven
 
Please wait while more information about cloudraven is loaded.
Additional information about cloudraven could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This makes a GREAT gift. So beautiful and well made. I included a poem with it and gave it to teachers, but would be great for anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
QueensLady
 
Please wait while more information about QueensLady is loaded.
Additional information about QueensLady could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Number of Kids:None
I am an angel collector. These angels are lovely. I order them every Christmas season as gifts. They are always well received. I found a box to display them properly, they look great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunt Tassy
from Nottingham, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angels look like I paid more than I did for them! The cards are good quality, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prayer Angel
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
angel giver
from Huntington Beach, CA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought a box of them last year and just bought another box.Nice to give to family and friends when they are going through a difficult times.Everyone loved them and were touched in a comforting way of thinking of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Please !!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought the Worry Angels and really like them. I will be giving them out for Christmas. They came on time and was package well. I do recommend these 100%. Very Please with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-01T19:58:56.291-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.