Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
93 of 98(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
93 of 98(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
93 of 98(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Catachism kids love these!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Koep is loaded.
Additional information about Koep could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels are awesome, very durable, my 4th grade catachism kids loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for little gift bags
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tkiki is loaded.
Additional information about tkiki could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to go in Easter boxes for all my co workers. They really liked them. There was absolutely nothing wrong with them. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met my every expectation
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelAware is loaded.
Additional information about AngelAware could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received one of these angels as a love gift, I liked it so much that I investigated where to purchase it for my use. I am a long-time Oriental Trading customer and believe in your products. This Worry Angel did not disappoint me. I love it and will use it for gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worry Angels perfect little gift
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sg181 is loaded.
Additional information about sg181 could not be loaded.
from Durham. NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for next year's Christmas gift for my co-workers. Oriental Trading always has great choices for tight budgets. These little angels are cute and look better in person. Perfect little gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlptdr1 is loaded.
Additional information about dlptdr1 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was pleasantly surprised with the angel...It has been very stressful at work and some people are going through things this holiday season, and the angel and her message was very comforting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These come in handy when you least expect it! Someone always seems to need one.
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanarae is loaded.
Additional information about Nanarae could not be loaded.
from Townsend MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect size and along with the card are a wonderful gift to people you care about especially if they're going through any trials. I have ordered these twice and I will make sure I always have them on hand. A simple and beautiful gesture.
Pros: quality, meaningful gesture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBoggs is loaded.
Additional information about CBoggs could not be loaded.
from Hiawatha, Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave each of the mothers and grandmothers an angel on Mother's Day at church. They loved them! What mother doesn't worry about her children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but damaged
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Received package in the mail with half of them broken.
Pros: cute, cheap, bulk
Cons: damaged during shipping, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with these
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CKMont is loaded.
Additional information about CKMont could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for gifts to give to members of my family. I was very happy with them. They are good quality & I'm sure my family will love them, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbar is loaded.
Additional information about sbar could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sweet Angel is perfect for small gifts. I have given them away at Bunco parties and now for Christmas tokens at holiday parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T17:34:38.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.