Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
96 of 100(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
96 of 100(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
96 of 100(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely angel
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanny47 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanny47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not purchase this angel as a worry angel. I believe in prayer straight to God - not thru a ceramic angel. I purchased it to stand beside a home made cross which my husband made. Perfect for that use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angels
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestlpc is loaded.
Additional information about bestlpc could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice small gift for special someone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woman2003 is loaded.
Additional information about Woman2003 could not be loaded.
from Janesville, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I saw this angel and had to have it. It looks and feels like stone although it is resin. The note card adds a certain charm to the piece. The details on the angel's face are exquisite. I am planning on buying more in the future to give away as gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, love the Worry Angels.
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluey is loaded.
Additional information about Bluey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the Worry Angels. They were better than expected. I was pleasantly surprised. Perfect table favors for my event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Catachism kids love these!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Koep is loaded.
Additional information about Koep could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels are awesome, very durable, my 4th grade catachism kids loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for little gift bags
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tkiki is loaded.
Additional information about tkiki could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to go in Easter boxes for all my co workers. They really liked them. There was absolutely nothing wrong with them. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met my every expectation
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelAware is loaded.
Additional information about AngelAware could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received one of these angels as a love gift, I liked it so much that I investigated where to purchase it for my use. I am a long-time Oriental Trading customer and believe in your products. This Worry Angel did not disappoint me. I love it and will use it for gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worry Angels perfect little gift
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sg181 is loaded.
Additional information about sg181 could not be loaded.
from Durham. NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for next year's Christmas gift for my co-workers. Oriental Trading always has great choices for tight budgets. These little angels are cute and look better in person. Perfect little gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlptdr1 is loaded.
Additional information about dlptdr1 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was pleasantly surprised with the angel...It has been very stressful at work and some people are going through things this holiday season, and the angel and her message was very comforting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These come in handy when you least expect it! Someone always seems to need one.
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanarae is loaded.
Additional information about Nanarae could not be loaded.
from Townsend MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect size and along with the card are a wonderful gift to people you care about especially if they're going through any trials. I have ordered these twice and I will make sure I always have them on hand. A simple and beautiful gesture.
Pros: quality, meaningful gesture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:30:49.509-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.