Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
76 of 80(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
76 of 80(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
76 of 80(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional Quality for an Exceptional Price...Love These!
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dotdgtr
from Saint Charles, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When friends or acquantences experience a difficult time in their life journey, these angels will be wonderful to send a message of care. Exceptional quality and priced to be able to send often. Would be a great work gift to co-workers experiencing life tribulations!
Pros: great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plan on giving these as Christmas gifts for my church group. Like them very much.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mouse
from Owensboro, KY, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am President of a small Church group of ladies. Plan on giving this, along with some others purchased, as gifts for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LaurCo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this item for myself, friends, and coworkers. Everyone loved them! Very beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make great little gifts.
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Cinny Anne
from Troy, Ohio
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these little worry angels. I thought they would be bigger but I kinda like their size, now that I have seen them. They are small enough to carry in a purse or pocket. I plan to give them to all my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great idea for gifts
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Ms. Pershing
from Brockport, PA 15823, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have quite a few 'worriers' in my family and in my neighborhood. I can't wait to deliver the little prayer angels to each and every one of them.
This is a unique and thoughtful idea that will make very nice Christmas gifts. I've got a good start on my holiday shopping and it didn't cost a lot
.
Pros: cute and unusual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worry Angels: loved
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nurse
from Easley, SC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm always on the look for ANGELS. I'm a nurse on a vascular unit & see a lot of amputations. I created a Guardian Angel board covered with angels to give to patients who will under-go major surgery. The Worry Angel was perfect because it comes with a prayer card. Believe it or not, it gives the patient comfort to receive the angel and comfort to know someone cared enough to give it.
Please don't discontinue. Thank you,
Pros: worry angel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CathyK
from Forest, Va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given several of the Worry Angels to friends. I recently was at the Hospital for some tests and gave two away to perfect strangers, both suffering with cancer. They were greatly appreciated. A little kindness goes a long way. I hope you sell this item for a long time. I purchased two boxes and may buy more when I run out. Thank you so much.
Cathy
Pros: good quality, great size
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful "Little" Remembrance
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
South Georgian
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the the best buy on beautiful angels I have ever seen! Perfect for party favors, Sunday school classes or neighborhood gifts - especially for the elderly who already have alot of stuff. They are heavy, nicely finished, subtle in appearance, and tasteful.Their color would blend in with any decor. For some recipients, I am just enclosing a card saying "Someone to Watch Over You" in lieu of the worry card.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts to give
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Act of kindness
Awesome product to give as gifts to friends and family that are in need of prayers for something or another. Showing you care and are thinking of them goes a long way. It gets hope and faith to others that are in need of our love and prayers. Very reasonable price to show kindness and love to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Maud
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I belong to a small prayer group. At Christmas we exchange inexpensive gifts. This is a great gift idea for my small prayer group.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.