Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for office workers
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granndy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Granndy5 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought as gifts for people that work at my church thought be nice for their desks
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pads
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmallSchoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SmallSchoolTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for Advent by Candlelight favors. One of mine was broken apart from the rest of the pad, but they were nice looking to go with my 'fancy' table and shared a Christian message.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good for price
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherDavonna is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherDavonna could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was also purchased to be included in a gift bag for nursery staff and it was a great value for what I received.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product.
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSmakesMeHappy is loaded.
Additional information about VBSmakesMeHappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I got these to use for a small token of thanks for VBS leaders. They are pretty colors and I like that they actually have scripture. They were larger then I was expecting. Nice product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT THE WORD OF GOD THAT GIVES LIFE
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DECIDE7WAT7U7WANT is loaded.
Additional information about DECIDE7WAT7U7WANT could not be loaded.
from ST.CROIX, VI
Number of Kids:None
CONTINUING TO SPREAD THE WORD OF GOD THATS GIVES LIFE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frafa is loaded.
Additional information about Frafa could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One pad was missing and the back was not glued to one of the pads. It was very disappointing because I did not have enough for my Sunday School class. I had to go out and buy some more pads that did not measure up to yours.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. Will return.
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FullOfLife is loaded.
Additional information about FullOfLife could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pages have faded streaks across them. Just looks really cheap.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlcc73155 is loaded.
Additional information about dlcc73155 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as gifts for my Sunday School class. Everyone needs a good notepad!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Velvet3 is loaded.
Additional information about Velvet3 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pages of the pads were fine but that white cardboard backing kept coming off most of them so we finally pulled all the all of them off so they would look uniform
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busyatchurch is loaded.
Additional information about busyatchurch could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered these to give on Mother's Day at church. They were pretty. We tied satin ribbon around each note pad and attached the matching stick pen and had children offer them to all the women. Each notepad is all the same color and verse. They are not top quality but nice enough. A few notepads lost a top sheet in handling. Overall we were very pleased with them. The price is a little too high for what they are, but the nice verses and the fact that we could get matching pens sold us on these and we were fairly pleased.
Pros: nice verses, attractive, fit the need
Cons: quality, a little too expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T12:49:59.345-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2336, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.