Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
PearlsnRoses
 
Please wait while more information about PearlsnRoses is loaded.
Additional information about PearlsnRoses could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was suprised at how large the tablets were. Plan on giving some as gifts. Great for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Printing
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TheBeanAZ
 
Please wait while more information about TheBeanAZ is loaded.
Additional information about TheBeanAZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Printing of Bible verse could be a little clearer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and great colors
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchoepf
 
Please wait while more information about TSchoepf is loaded.
Additional information about TSchoepf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought the pens that match the notepads, tied them together and used them as a giv away gift. They were inexpensive and had a wonderful scripture on each note pad. The colors were very vibrant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product just average
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Wswr
 
Please wait while more information about Wswr is loaded.
Additional information about Wswr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the papers had poor quality writing -- shadows, blurred words, overlapping double images. Shades of colors varied from pack to pack.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than what I expected!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SanJazWes
 
Please wait while more information about SanJazWes is loaded.
Additional information about SanJazWes could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised even after reading reviews GREAT!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice paper, backing could be better
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Retreatmom
 
Please wait while more information about Retreatmom is loaded.
Additional information about Retreatmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very large and the paper is nice. The verses and pictures are inspirational. The only criticism is I agree with a previous reviewer that the cardboard backing should be thicker.
Pros: paper
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOT KJV
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
catelaw
 
Please wait while more information about catelaw is loaded.
Additional information about catelaw could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for VBS class gifts for adults and kids and was very disappointed (although not totally shocked) that the scriptures on the pages were NOT King James Version. Actually, version is not noted. But for KJV believers, beware this product!
Cons: text
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
TarheelFan
 
Please wait while more information about TarheelFan is loaded.
Additional information about TarheelFan could not be loaded.
from Park RIdge Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So this was the third of three items I bought for guests at a church retreat, and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of the notepads. The only negative was the backing cardboard -- it's pretty flimsy, so you need a hard surface in order to write on the tablets themselves. I would have liked more sheets per pad, but neither of these "cons" would keep me from purchasing these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.