Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PearlsnRoses is loaded.
Additional information about PearlsnRoses could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was suprised at how large the tablets were. Plan on giving some as gifts. Great for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlcc73155 is loaded.
Additional information about dlcc73155 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as gifts for my Sunday School class. Everyone needs a good notepad!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Velvet3 is loaded.
Additional information about Velvet3 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pages of the pads were fine but that white cardboard backing kept coming off most of them so we finally pulled all the all of them off so they would look uniform
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busyatchurch is loaded.
Additional information about busyatchurch could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered these to give on Mother's Day at church. They were pretty. We tied satin ribbon around each note pad and attached the matching stick pen and had children offer them to all the women. Each notepad is all the same color and verse. They are not top quality but nice enough. A few notepads lost a top sheet in handling. Overall we were very pleased with them. The price is a little too high for what they are, but the nice verses and the fact that we could get matching pens sold us on these and we were fairly pleased.
Pros: nice verses, attractive, fit the need
Cons: quality, a little too expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but low quality
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tradingfan57 is loaded.
Additional information about Tradingfan57 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The papers were all un attaching from the pad
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite item
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teetime91 is loaded.
Additional information about Teetime91 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Loved this item! I used this item as part of a gift package and the look on the faces as they looked at the item was priceless. Of course they wanted to know where I purchased the items from.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Printing
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBeanAZ is loaded.
Additional information about TheBeanAZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Printing of Bible verse could be a little clearer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and great colors
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSchoepf is loaded.
Additional information about TSchoepf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought the pens that match the notepads, tied them together and used them as a giv away gift. They were inexpensive and had a wonderful scripture on each note pad. The colors were very vibrant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product just average
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wswr is loaded.
Additional information about Wswr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the papers had poor quality writing -- shadows, blurred words, overlapping double images. Shades of colors varied from pack to pack.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than what I expected!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SanJazWes is loaded.
Additional information about SanJazWes could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised even after reading reviews GREAT!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T07:38:51.032-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2336, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.