Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Expressions of Faith Cross Notepads Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heavy Stock Paper
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GumGram is loaded.
Additional information about GumGram could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Be sure and check out size as they are quite big. Because of the dark color of the paper it not easy to read what is written but it is a good quality of paper.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boogs152 is loaded.
Additional information about boogs152 could not be loaded.
from oviedo, fl
Pad is larger than I expected; a nice bonus. recipients appeared to enjoy them as part of their gift package. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the Best Item I have Purchased
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BTTRFLYMOM is loaded.
Additional information about BTTRFLYMOM could not be loaded.
from Newcastle, WY
I generally enjoy the items that I order from Oriental Trading, but these items were just not up to par this time. The notepads came without the cardboard attached to the back and broken apart in a few different bunches. The replacements that were sent were better, but some were still broken apart. I will order something different next time, but the point is I will continue to order because I enjoy this site!!!
Pros: design
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gifts to teachers at my church
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KmGrIgAi is loaded.
Additional information about KmGrIgAi could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Giving them out as gifts I think the teachers will love them will be ordering more plus the crops pens fell they will enjoy them & will be seeing what more stuff will be nice!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for office workers
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granndy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Granndy5 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought as gifts for people that work at my church thought be nice for their desks
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pads
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmallSchoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SmallSchoolTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for Advent by Candlelight favors. One of mine was broken apart from the rest of the pad, but they were nice looking to go with my 'fancy' table and shared a Christian message.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good for price
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherDavonna is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherDavonna could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was also purchased to be included in a gift bag for nursery staff and it was a great value for what I received.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product.
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSmakesMeHappy is loaded.
Additional information about VBSmakesMeHappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I got these to use for a small token of thanks for VBS leaders. They are pretty colors and I like that they actually have scripture. They were larger then I was expecting. Nice product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT THE WORD OF GOD THAT GIVES LIFE
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DECIDE7WAT7U7WANT is loaded.
Additional information about DECIDE7WAT7U7WANT could not be loaded.
from ST.CROIX, VI
Number of Kids:None
CONTINUING TO SPREAD THE WORD OF GOD THATS GIVES LIFE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frafa is loaded.
Additional information about Frafa could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One pad was missing and the back was not glued to one of the pads. It was very disappointing because I did not have enough for my Sunday School class. I had to go out and buy some more pads that did not measure up to yours.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T00:50:07.507-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2336, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.