Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size for Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
beehive
 
Please wait while more information about beehive is loaded.
Additional information about beehive could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our church fills shoes boxes for Operation Christmas Child and these books are a good size and also provides the child receiving it the opportunity to learn more about Jesus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good giveaway item
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
abbienormal
 
Please wait while more information about abbienormal is loaded.
Additional information about abbienormal could not be loaded.
from Southwest Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although they have different covers, the books are identical inside (which is what I was expecting, anyway). They aren't particularly diverse in terms of which Bible stories are made into activities/coloring pages. For example, quite a few of the pages are about the Nativity/Christ's birth, several more about the ark, etc. I was hoping they'd be appropriate for a bit older child, but I'd recommend ages 3-8, depending on the child's interest in coloring, as there are quite a few coloring pages. However, as a substantial giveaway item, these are a great value. There's a lot of book there for a very reasonable price. They're a great item to have on hand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Bible Camp!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
kicknick6
 
Please wait while more information about kicknick6 is loaded.
Additional information about kicknick6 could not be loaded.
from Media, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these activity books are priced great and keep kids busy during some quiet time at Bible Camp or to take home in a goodie bag to do at home. great product! nice variety.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
OCCPacker
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
They work great as additions to my shoebox gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little books
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
krc45
 
Please wait while more information about krc45 is loaded.
Additional information about krc45 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're using these activity books in welcome packets for visitors at church who have small children. Nice variety of activities. Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bible Activity Pads
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
val777
 
Please wait while more information about val777 is loaded.
Additional information about val777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked these activity pads because they could be used for different age group.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item for Operation Christmas Child 10-14yr olds!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Dollywalley
 
Please wait while more information about Dollywalley is loaded.
Additional information about Dollywalley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I am on the look out for an economical Color Book option for the 100 Operation Christmas Child Shoe Boxes my church fills each year. This is one of the best values I have found. The size is classic "Fun Pad" size, there are easy to understand puzzles, games, coloring pages. These aren't cheap feeling books, there aren't a ton of pages, but more than many other books priced higher I have seen. The print on each page fills up the page, making it a quality item. We are using them in the 10-14 yr old boxes for boys and girls.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain!
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
louisianagal
 
Please wait while more information about louisianagal is loaded.
Additional information about louisianagal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for the kids goody bags at our wedding, filled with all kinds of activities, good sized and perfect for what we needed!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Identical
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Oshley
 
Please wait while more information about Oshley is loaded.
Additional information about Oshley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought I was getting a collection of 5 different booklets from the product description. They are NOT different, but exactly the same pages with different covers. The activities are good.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love it
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It has different stories and is a great activity for the kids to do and color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.