Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
"The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, value, and service
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smile2018 is loaded.
Additional information about smile2018 could not be loaded.
OTC customer service exceeds my expectations. This product shares such a powerful message yet in a simple delivery. Great item. I purchased many as part of gifts and will continue to repurchase.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2018
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ziggy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Ziggy5 could not be loaded.
from Sidney, OH
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a pastor, and these make great economical gifts for my congregation!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase to date
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doragath is loaded.
Additional information about Doragath could not be loaded.
from Laurel, MD
I have been a customer for years and never had a problem until this last order of items. Ordered 3 doz "Gift that changed the world". They arrived - 1 broken. No problem. But they all look positively dirty. The picture shows gold lettering and streaks/lines on the bundle which compare favorably to my prior purchases. But there is no such gold in this set - just black or dirty dark brown streaks, The outlines for the lettering are clearly visible but most are blank, some filled in with the dark dirty color. Looks like a dark glue was used to join the string to the bundle and allow to seep unto the bundle. The prior and current purchases are like chalk to cheese. Again, just awful. This, too, was ordered for friends who visited during Christmas but can't be given to them. Maybe Oriental will okay a return and waive shipping charges. Again, when the items are so markedly different they should not be given the same ID. A really disappointing purchase.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your "The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your "The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBB16 is loaded.
Additional information about KBB16 could not be loaded.
They were very cute. Used as gifts for treat bags at school
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children's Church Christmas Gift
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FSSPD is loaded.
Additional information about FSSPD could not be loaded.
from Independence, KS
It made a nice gift for Children's Church from the pastor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great every year
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sivdy is loaded.
Additional information about Sivdy could not be loaded.
from Aurora Colorado
Always the best many choices and fast service been using for over 8 years
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding product!
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhHowILoveJesus is loaded.
Additional information about OhHowILoveJesus could not be loaded.
Was very pleased of the quality of this ornament. Giving these to my 5th grade students, along with 2 other classes that are 1st-6th grade for Christmas. So happy with this cute and special meaning Christmas ornament.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownie55 is loaded.
Additional information about Brownie55 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
I ordered these for a group of ladies and was dismayed to see that the writing on some of the ornaments was off-color or smeared - difficult to see.. Not all were alike. Luckily I ordered extras, as this also happened the last time I ordered your ornaments with writing on them! A few of the ornaments are also bent.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on "The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your "The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great ornament for including on gifts
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about optional is loaded.
Additional information about optional could not be loaded.
from Deary, Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great ornament for including on gifts
Pros: ornaments on gifts
Cons: break easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second year to buy
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mawmie is loaded.
Additional information about Mawmie could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
giving these to my Sunday School class of 1-yr olds
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T04:22:00.992-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.