Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
"The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ziggy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Ziggy5 could not be loaded.
from Sidney, OH
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a pastor, and these make great economical gifts for my congregation!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding product!
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhHowILoveJesus is loaded.
Additional information about OhHowILoveJesus could not be loaded.
Was very pleased of the quality of this ornament. Giving these to my 5th grade students, along with 2 other classes that are 1st-6th grade for Christmas. So happy with this cute and special meaning Christmas ornament.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownie55 is loaded.
Additional information about Brownie55 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
I ordered these for a group of ladies and was dismayed to see that the writing on some of the ornaments was off-color or smeared - difficult to see.. Not all were alike. Luckily I ordered extras, as this also happened the last time I ordered your ornaments with writing on them! A few of the ornaments are also bent.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on "The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your "The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great ornament for including on gifts
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about optional is loaded.
Additional information about optional could not be loaded.
from Deary, Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great ornament for including on gifts
Pros: ornaments on gifts
Cons: break easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second year to buy
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mawmie is loaded.
Additional information about Mawmie could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
giving these to my Sunday School class of 1-yr olds
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these little ornaments, so I placed a second order
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ts20 is loaded.
Additional information about ts20 could not be loaded.
from N. C.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these little ornaments, so I placed a second order.
They depicted my religious beliefs. Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Message
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lambikins is loaded.
Additional information about Lambikins could not be loaded.
from New Orleans LA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Evokes the true, everlasting meaning of Christmas. Well painted, not too heavy that it weighs tree boughs down and a unique idea in design.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute gifts for my religious ed students...and extra one is for me!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmd101 is loaded.
Additional information about pmd101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute ornament. Giving to my religious ed students. Keeping the extra one for my tree!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little too fragile for travel
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chatty15 is loaded.
Additional information about Chatty15 could not be loaded.
from Florida
These are very cute and they pack them well however they were still pretty bent up when I got them and they are very fragile so hard to bend back in place.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our "The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a last minute gift
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammatalley is loaded.
Additional information about Mammatalley could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought them for our church to go along with the Christmas play. It was a cute & affordable way for everyone to walk away with a little something.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T14:00:41.771-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.