Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Appropriate Christmas Ornament
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEducator is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleased to see you offer these religious tree ornaments expressing the birth of Jesus as the gift that changed the world. Perfect for gifts for both adults and children. And - one will certainly be on my tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, unique, spiritual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ziggy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Ziggy5 could not be loaded.
from Sidney, OH
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a pastor, and these make great economical gifts for my congregation!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a last minute gift
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammatalley is loaded.
Additional information about Mammatalley could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought them for our church to go along with the Christmas play. It was a cute & affordable way for everyone to walk away with a little something.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the product was worth the money
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anima1 is loaded.
Additional information about Anima1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
You could easily read the writing on the figure.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ornaments
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beethoven57106 is loaded.
Additional information about Beethoven57106 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very nice for the price I paid. I thought they were of good quality. I do wish they'd been wrapped a little more securely. They fall out of the bubble wrap easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolLover is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolLover could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking and durable. A few had a bit of the gold color missing on the writing. Gave out for Sunday School gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Displays the greatest message in the simplest way!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramercymom is loaded.
Additional information about Gramercymom could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to share the message of Jesus with church members & co-workers alike. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovable Christmas Ornament
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LongTallMolly is loaded.
Additional information about LongTallMolly could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This loveable little ornament will bring smiles to many people - and an important reminder. Thank you for having a clever ornament that expresses the true meaning of Christmas! The price was so reasonable, I could purchase enough for my neighbors, family and friends. I like that its light-weight, and will be easy to tuck in a card for mailing to far-away loved ones.
Pros: quality, appeals to all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super purchase!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yes2Oriental is loaded.
Additional information about Yes2Oriental could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price paid was great, practical and economic.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift ornaments
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chardongardener is loaded.
Additional information about Chardongardener could not be loaded.
from Chardon, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to all my Bible study gals and friends- 48 in all. They are cute and different and I love the message. It was a different take on the message of Christmas. Not necessarily an heirloom, but a cute thought provoking ornament.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T20:55:23.940-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.