Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Appropriate Christmas Ornament
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEducator is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleased to see you offer these religious tree ornaments expressing the birth of Jesus as the gift that changed the world. Perfect for gifts for both adults and children. And - one will certainly be on my tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, unique, spiritual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my favorite ornament
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Stephanie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this idea and ornament. we forget what the season is all about.
Wonderful gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FrillyLilHillbilly
 
Please wait while more information about FrillyLilHillbilly is loaded.
Additional information about FrillyLilHillbilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these as a gift for each family of my church. They were really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prices! Never been disappointed!
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
from Charleston, WV, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All my friends love these gifts!
Very up to the minute merchandise
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish I could have just one
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lynn7227
from North Providence, RI
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There were 10 of these. They are cute, but I really only needed one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute - and conveyed the true meaning of Christmas so well.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
decor8r
from Braddyville, IA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are very cute. I appreciate that they convey the true meaning of Christmas. I ordered them to attach to gifts, and they looked great hanging on the gifts bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ShanezPups
 
Please wait while more information about ShanezPups is loaded.
Additional information about ShanezPups could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for the members of a group and they all loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these ornaments!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue
from Poconos, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my CCD class as a little Christmas gift. They are adorable! I can't wait to give them to them (all 30 of them)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase.
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ElJayDee
from Vail, AZ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little ornaments were just right to add to packages to remind everyone why we celebrate Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SparksGal
 
Please wait while more information about SparksGal is loaded.
Additional information about SparksGal could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give to our kids in our church program after our Christmas dinner. They are not chunky or heavy like many ornaments made from this material, nor are they carelessly painted. I was impressed with the quality of these ornaments. They also arrived individually wrapped (12 to a larger box), which was a bonus.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.