Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ziggy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Ziggy5 could not be loaded.
from Sidney, OH
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a pastor, and these make great economical gifts for my congregation!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great ornament for including on gifts
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about optional is loaded.
Additional information about optional could not be loaded.
from Deary, Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great ornament for including on gifts
Pros: ornaments on gifts
Cons: break easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second year to buy
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mawmie is loaded.
Additional information about Mawmie could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
giving these to my Sunday School class of 1-yr olds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these little ornaments, so I placed a second order
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ts20 is loaded.
Additional information about ts20 could not be loaded.
from N. C.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these little ornaments, so I placed a second order.
They depicted my religious beliefs. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Message
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lambikins is loaded.
Additional information about Lambikins could not be loaded.
from New Orleans LA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Evokes the true, everlasting meaning of Christmas. Well painted, not too heavy that it weighs tree boughs down and a unique idea in design.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute gifts for my religious ed students...and extra one is for me!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmd101 is loaded.
Additional information about pmd101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute ornament. Giving to my religious ed students. Keeping the extra one for my tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little too fragile for travel
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chatty15 is loaded.
Additional information about Chatty15 could not be loaded.
from Florida
These are very cute and they pack them well however they were still pretty bent up when I got them and they are very fragile so hard to bend back in place.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our "The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a last minute gift
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammatalley is loaded.
Additional information about Mammatalley could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought them for our church to go along with the Christmas play. It was a cute & affordable way for everyone to walk away with a little something.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the product was worth the money
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anima1 is loaded.
Additional information about Anima1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
You could easily read the writing on the figure.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ornaments
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beethoven57106 is loaded.
Additional information about Beethoven57106 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very nice for the price I paid. I thought they were of good quality. I do wish they'd been wrapped a little more securely. They fall out of the bubble wrap easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T21:07:00.707-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.