Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
ILMSDramaTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ILMSDramaTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ILMSDramaTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Though the double-stick tape wasn't strong enough to hold up the sign, as other reviewers mentioned, the overall purchase was fantastic! We used the arch as a set piece in a recent middle school melodrama production. It looked fantastic on stage, was easy to assemble (my students put it together), and now lives in my classroom (the kids didn't want to take it apart and it fits perfectly over my classroom door).
Paired with the split rail fence posts (also from this site), the arch created a great western look. Thank you, Oriental!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Happypartyplanningmom
 
Please wait while more information about Happypartyplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about Happypartyplanningmom could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
This really put a nice finishing touch to our cowgirl birthday party theme. Put it together way in advance. I forgot to, and you can write or paint something personalized on the top sign.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
chef35
 
Please wait while more information about chef35 is loaded.
Additional information about chef35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great accent piece to enhance the doorway entering the student dinning room. I was however missing one leg which compromised the sturdyness of the piece
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Atmosphere Setter...Cardboard A Little Weak?
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CowgirlDarla
 
Please wait while more information about CowgirlDarla is loaded.
Additional information about CowgirlDarla could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect item to set the "theme" for your western event. The cardboard was cut incorrectly in a place or two, so it was too thin and tore, but once it was completely set up (with the help of a few taped pieces) overall, strong enough to last two days of lots of kids going through it. We're still glad we bought it, just took a little extra time and tape to get it there!!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arch
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
krh002
 
Please wait while more information about krh002 is loaded.
Additional information about krh002 could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great piece of decor for western event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrappyNet
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyNet is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyNet could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was GREAT! It was big, looked good, was sturdy enough for a week's use and everyone loved the way it looked in our sanctuary. The only downside to it was that the double stick tape did not hold the rope, horseshoes, etc. onto the surface of the arch. Having read that comment in another review, we tried the tape first; and when it didn't hold, we were ready with a staple gun and it did just fine then!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Quick Fix
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
alndln
 
Please wait while more information about alndln is loaded.
Additional information about alndln could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Relatively easy to assemble. It is made of cardboard so don't set your expectations too high. I did not use the cut-out stars, horseshoes, & rope on the arch but instead placed 2 back-to-back and hung them from the ceiling for some creative decorations in a small classroom. I believe you would be pleased with the results if you don't expect too much. I also used the "rusty barbed wire" with t-posts for a fence look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer avatar
VBSDirector2
 
Please wait while more information about VBSDirector2 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSDirector2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The only problem I had with this, is that the double sided tape provided with the kid, did not hold the sign or items on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.