Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lot's of attention!
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Cbenson
 
Please wait while more information about Cbenson is loaded.
Additional information about Cbenson could not be loaded.
from Tollhouse, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just finished our week of Vacation Bible School with the Western Theme, and these decorations were a hit. As well as many of the other western theme items we ordered. Had a great year, and the kids loved it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrappyNet
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyNet is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyNet could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were larger than expected, good quality, made with vibrant colors and really cute! We were very pleased with them and they coordinated perfectly with our other decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of them
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
6BelongToMe
 
Please wait while more information about 6BelongToMe is loaded.
Additional information about 6BelongToMe could not be loaded.
from Quad Cities, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bigger than I thought and they were more than I thought. They were large and totally worked for a VBS Western Theme. They were high quality and didn't tear when you took them down off the walls. They were eye catching too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Kittenslinda
 
Please wait while more information about Kittenslinda is loaded.
Additional information about Kittenslinda could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so nice, the size is perfect. I will have these laminated so they can be used again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice display of Faith for our event!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CowgirlDarla
 
Please wait while more information about CowgirlDarla is loaded.
Additional information about CowgirlDarla could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made this purchase to display our faith and share the message of God's love with attendees of the 2014 Kidz Explore, it was a great success. Nice decorative item!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected!!
PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
collegemom208
 
Please wait while more information about collegemom208 is loaded.
Additional information about collegemom208 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our western themed VBS for our craft room. These cutouts are larger and more detailed than expected. Wonderful purchase....you can't go wrong with these for decoration!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
xrayjan
 
Please wait while more information about xrayjan is loaded.
Additional information about xrayjan could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Posters were durable and large, satisfied with purchase. Posters varied but the same wording was on several, would have liked a variation on that, otherwise good purchase, would order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable and Great Quality Western Posters
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunshinej
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshinej is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshinej could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the posters were great. We received many posters that are great to hang or post around your gathering. I used the posters for Vacation Bible School and the children and parents absolutely loved them. They are sooo good that we will be laminating them to re-use. AMAZING signs with encouraging messages.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
COOL Cut Outs
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
fullofjoy
 
Please wait while more information about fullofjoy is loaded.
Additional information about fullofjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these cutouts! They really finished off our whole room and made the VBS come together!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for church carnival
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
oldchurchlady
 
Please wait while more information about oldchurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about oldchurchlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Im sure these were originally for VBS but they fit in perfectly with our Halloween Hoedown! A lot bigger than I expected. Good Bargain
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.